Filthy logo

My Unorthodox Desire

I wanted two men or more, all in the same day

By Denise WillisPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
Like
My Unorthodox Desire
Photo by JEFERSON GOMES on Unsplash

It would be the most exciting event of my life, to make love to more than one man in a day. I have always had the desire to do that, but never told anyone until now. So this is my story, of what I wanted and how I got it.

My sexual desires have often been different than other people's, and I'm not sure why. Maybe that French heritage is the reason, but maybe not. I have always had a stronger than normal sex drive even when I was a child. I remember having crushes on older boys when I was no older than 6. I think it's just a part of my DNA.

It was summer, and I lived in California, in Redondo beach to be exact. I had a married boyfriend who assured me that he'd leave his wife any day, but we all know that was never going to happen. I only wanted him for sex anyhow, so I didn't care.

It was a warm, July evening, and my married friend, who we'll call Carl, was coming by to pick me up and take me to the beach where we always went to make love. I waited outside until I saw his dull, red, Subaru pull around the corner, tires screeching because he always drove too fast. He pulled up to the curbing and I got in. Neither one of us spoke, but he hurried to "our spot" next to some cliffs on the beach. Without saying a word, we both got out of the car and walked over to the cliffs where we began undressing each other and lightly kissing each other. Carl wasn't a great lover, but he was a decent lover. His manhood was large and when he went inside of me I screamed with pleasure, his large penis inside me felt so good that I didn't want him to stop. Unfortunately, he never took very long and then pulled out immediately. We got dressed in the same silence we had been sharing all night, and I wasn't sure why he was so quiet. Finally, I asked him if he was okay, and he said he couldn't see me anymore, that tonight was our last secret meeting for sex. His wife was pregnant again and he felt like he needed to try to save his marriage. I would miss his large dick inside me, but I wasn't really very upset, although I pretended to care..

He began walking to the car but I didn't follow. I stood in the sand, still in my bare feet, and decided to go search the beach for the man who could make my fantasy come true. I wasn't sure why I wanted more than one man in a night, maybe because it made me feel dirty, yet sexy and desired. A smile began taking shape across my lips, and I yelled out to Carl to go ahead without me, and good luck in his new role as a dad. He waved and then disappeared into the traffic.

The sky was clear and a full moon adorned the night sky. The ocean was lit up with light, and I felt like I had stepped into a fantasy story about the sea. I was so busy living my fantasy that I didn't notice a man walking behind me and coming around to my side. He reached over and gently tapped my arm, startling me briefly, but when I turned and looked into those deep, blue eyes, I had to wonder if he was part of the fantasy or a real person. He smiled, and that closed the deal for me. I wanted him as my next lover, and maybe my only lover. I smiled back, taking his hand, and he didn't pull away but instead tightened his fingers around mine. I could tell he would be a fantastic lover just by the way he walked and how he used his body. He was flexible and strong, and I could see he was well endowed, and I wanted him so much I could feel chills race through my body and tingling coming up from my groin. I pulled him back and toward me, and our eyes locked, as did our brains it seemed, because we both knew what we were going to do next.

I couldn't take him to where Carl and I had our weekly visits, but there were lots of cliffs on that beach, and we walked until we both spotted the one we wanted. The rocks sheltered us in a way that made what we were doing almost private, special, and only for us. He gently pulled me down as he got on his knees, and began kissing me like I have never been kissed in my life. His lips were sweet and soft, and he applied the right amount of pressure. His tongue in my mouth made me tingle, made me think about what else I wanted inside me. We began taking each other's clothes off and touching each other as we did. I could feel how hard he was when he laid down on top of me and began kissing my neck, and then moving down to my breasts. My nipples were hard and ready to be suckled, and when he was done he moved down to my pubic hair and began slowly moving beyond that. By the time we began making love, I was so wet I was dripping down my leg. Never have I had a genuine orgasm like that, an orgasm so strong and real that I'm screaming out for him to keep going, to not stop. I'm usually faking it and hoping they do stop soon so I can move on, but not with this guy. I didn't even know his name, but that didn't matter to me. I had fulfilled my unorthodox desire, and I had done it with the perfect man. My Adonis.

relationships
Like

About the Creator

Denise Willis

I love art as much as writing, and when the world feels dark, I get out my paper and colored pencils and draw while listening to music. When my husband and I were going through a divorce, journaling is what got me through that..

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.