Filthy logo

My Succubus In An Underground Goth Club

I had no idea what I was in for

By Mr.Smith Published 3 years ago 6 min read
1
My Succubus In An Underground Goth Club
Photo by Annie Gray on Unsplash

I had a plane to catch in six hours, but at that moment, I didn’t give a damn. My friends and I were doing our damnedest to burn the German capital of Berlin to the ground. I wanted leave town with a bang not a fizzle.

The only problem; every German bar looks like the last. It is one old building after another, and I’ve seen the center of this tootsie pop too many times.

“Dude, this blows,” I moaned as we walked down yet another cobblestoned street. “If I wanted to drink, I could have stayed at the hotel bar.”

“Trust me,” said Peter as he steered our group away from the road down an alley. I’ve known Peter for a long time. After college, Peter met a nice German girl and moved to Berlin. He raved about the party scene, but so far, it was a letdown.

“Where are we going?”

“It’s just up ahead. Trust me.”

Up ahead turned out to be a simple door with a small neon sign that read club. In front of the door was what I could only guess to be the long-lost cousin of Arnold Schwarzenegger.

“Give me I.D.,” said the giant in the thickest German accent known to man. We handed them over. I tried to catch Peter’s eye, but he looked straight ahead as if this was the most normal thing in the world.

With a flick of the wrist, the giant handed back our I.D.s and pounded on the door behind him. He gave us a wink as we slid past him into the underbelly of the alley. A faint thumping noise greeted our ears as we walked into the darkness.

In truth, nothing could have prepared me for what lay on the other side of the door. After a good 50 feet or so, Peter and I found ourselves walking into a room unlike anything I had ever seen. Techno blared from speakers in the corners of the ceiling. Strobe lights painted the bar in their famous flickering pattern. But what stood out the most was the 150 or so goths dancing in rhythm to the beat.

I’d never been to a goth club before. Wearing jeans and a white t-shirt, my lack of dark make-up and black clothing made me stand out like a pair of dog nuts.

“What the fuck is this,” I yelled over the music.

“You wanted a good time,” he said as he pushed me toward a group of girls along the wall. “Go get some.”

Like a deer in headlights, I stood there in the middle of the dance floor. I felt like a fool. I’d never had issues talking to girls before, but I had zero experience in this setting.

Luckily for me, it didn’t matter.

One of the girls broke from the pack and, like a predator eying her prey, sauntered over to where I stood. She didn’t say a word as she closed the distance. Her piercing blue eyes made me feel as if she was searching my soul.

She was sexy as fuck and her walk was one of the most erotic things I had ever seen.

My heart threatened to leap out of my throat as she stood mere inches from my face. Her scent overtook my senses as she brought her nose to mine. I could feel her fingernails creep up my stomach and over my chest. She left searing lines of pleasure and agony across my body as her nails slid down my arms. I tried to grab her hands, but she swatted them away.

Turning her back to me, she started grinding her ass into my hardening cock. She leaned her head against my shoulder as she dropped her ass to the floor and back up my legs. As her leather-covered ass found my hard cock once again and pressed against it. She grabbed my hand and pulled me toward her group of friends.

Like the Red Sea, they parted and closed around us just as quickly. My new goth friend pushed me against the exposed brick of the underground club. I tried to look past her to find Peter, but her friends completely blocked my view.

Her nails once again scraped over my chest and down toward the button on my pants. She looked at me, her eyes once again searching for something. I leaned forward.

Her lips met mine with force. Her hands snaked under my shirt, her nails digging into my stomach. I sucked in a breath of air as she started to bite my lower lip. Her bites turned to nips as my tongue slide over her lips. I grabbed her waist, pulling her against me. The smooth leather covering her body warmed in my hands.

My cock strained against my jeans as my hands found her ass. Her lips left mine, teasing me along my neck to my ear. The sharp, sudden pain of her biting my ear left me wanting more.

In a soft German accent, she whispered, “you want a blowjob?” Without waiting for my answer, her hands undid the button on my jeans. The sound of my zipper lost among the beats of the music.

Her nails scratched against my thighs as she pulled my jeans and boxers to my knees.

My cock jumped forward in response. My succubus gripped my dick as she dropped to her knees. Her eyes locked on mine as she slowly kissed up and down the length of my shaft. With each kiss, her black lipstick left marks on my skin, and my cock twitched in anticipation.

Her lips opened as she took the head of my cock in her mouth, sucking it as she stroked my cock up and down. My fingers ran through her hair as she started to speed up. With each bob of her head, more and more of my cock disappeared down her throat. Her lipstick smeared across my shaft the wetter and wetter she made my cock.

In one swift motion, she deepthroated my entire cock, slamming her nose against my stomach. I could feel her gag reflex as she reached behind me and grabbed my ass, forcing my cock deeper down her throat. With a death grip, she fucked her throat harder and harder, her nails digging deeper and deeper into my skin.

With each thrust of her head, her eyes sought mine. She refused to look away, dark tears streaming down her porcelain face. Spit hung from her chin, soaking my balls with every thrust.

In and out.

Faster and faster.

Deeper and deeper.

I was getting close. I reached out and grabbed a fistful of hair in each hand. I pulled her hard against my cock as her nails dug deeper and deeper into my ass. Her tongue slide from her mouth and tried to lick my balls as I shot rope after rope of cum down her waiting throat.

My body shook as she sucked as hard as she could, pulling my cock from her mouth. I let go of her hair as she stood. She reached out and put my softening cock back in my pants as she pulled them up.

With streaks of black running down her cheeks, her eyes found mine once again. She turned and tapped one of her friends on the shoulder. I could see their smiles as they all turned around, glancing up and down my body.

My gothic mystery woman smiled and leaned in, softly kissing my cheek. “Danke,” she whispered and turned to go.

“Uh, you’re welcome,” I stammered as she glanced back over her shoulder. She left me confused and alone against the cool brick wall. The rest of the night was a blur.

I found Peter hammered at the bar. He laughed his ass off when I told him what happened. He claimed he knew this was the place to show me a good time. I guess he was right.

In the end, I never learned her name, but she left me with a deep lustful desire for all things dark and taboo when it comes to sex. It’s no wonder Halloween is my favorite holiday.

fiction
1

About the Creator

Mr.Smith

I write erotica, fiction, and poetry.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.