Filthy logo

My Special View

I see her but she might not see me.

By Tuesday DailyPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
My Special View
Photo by Ján Jakub Naništa on Unsplash

Where have you been? I’ve been waiting for you. I feel like you’ve shut me out; like you’ve closed the curtain. Every night I don’t see you seems so unfulfilled: unsatisfying.

Tonight, you’re here though. My dark fantasy. My secret desire. My special view.

The light flicks on, the room glows, and there you are. Through your window, I see you. You don’t see me, but I'm always here. Across the street, watching out my window. The view is perfect: the view is you. You left your curtains open today, you haven’t done that in over a week; I know, I've counted.

Slowly, you begin. Sitting on your bed, you remove each shoe. Gently rubbing your feet after you free your little toes. Oh, that feels so good, doesn’t it? You are on your feet way too much, you should relax. As if you almost heard me, you laid back on your bed. You unbutton your skirt. You stand. As you stand, your skirt falls to your feet.

Stepping out of your skirt, you stand directly in front of the window. Your perfect, plump, ass peeking out from under your top. Your hands grab the bottom of your shirt, lifting, exposing a complete view of your ass and the rest of your body. Turning, you’re turning. Oh, there you are, facing the window for me. What cute panties you’re wearing; what is that, pink flowers? Adorable. A classic white bra, I dig it. Your tan skin makes anything look sexy.

I see you looking out the window, as you reach behind you, unhooking your bra. It falls off your shoulders, exposing your breasts. I can see your nipples hardening from here. You begin rubbing your breasts. Do you know I’m watching? Is this show for me?

Oh, why are you looking away? Why are you turning away?

You begin walking towards your bedroom door, you open it. Looks like you have company. Look likes a male visitor that you know well. He grabs you, pulls you towards him and kisses you. You like it. You turn around, he grabs you and pulls you back, this time your back against his front. His hand comes around and he grabs your breast. He grabs it hard as he kisses your neck. His other hand slides down the front of your panties. Your body wiggling against him, you like that. It looks like you like that.

You step away from him. Sitting at the edge of your bed, at the foot. As long as you stay at that end, I can still watch. I can still enjoy. Your male friend stands in front of you. You’re rubbing his crotch, while he’s running his fingers through your hair. Okay, you unzipped his pants and pulled out what appears to be a well-endowed, very erect, cock. You slide it in your mouth. You begin sucking his cock fast; faster. Then you slow down, and you look up at him. He’s looking at you. He runs his hands along the side of your face, then around to the back of your head. He pulls your face off of his dick and keeps pulling your head upwards. You stand. He kisses you, deeply. Your body melting into his.

His hands slide down your back and just under your ass. His thumbs slip into the waist of your panties, and he pushes them lower. Lower. They drop to the floor. I’d love to have those panties: to be those panties. He grabs your ass and picks you up. Sliding you down onto his hard cock. He steps, still carrying you; still inside you. He presses your back against the window and he begins thrusting. Your body bouncing up and down. He stops thrusting. He’s kissing you again. Your feet touch the ground again.

He twists you, turning you; facing you to the window. He presses you against the window, your breasts flattening under the pressure. His hands spreading you from behind. He slowly slides into you. I can see your face gleam with pleasure. You reach up and back; putting your hand on the back of his neck, pulling his head towards yours. His hand slides up your stomach, then over your chest. He places his hand around your neck; you smile. It appears that he bites your neck as he begins to really pound into you. Your body is bouncing up and down the window.

His thrusts get harder. It seems like you’re screaming in pleasure. He squeezes your neck hard. You smile and press yourself further onto him. He’s cumming in you. You’re cumming with him: I can see it in your face. You both disappear out of view towards your bed. I guess this is good-night to you.

Did you know I was watching? Did you know your male visitor was going to stop by? Was this show for me? When will I see you next?

The answers will have to wait. Right now, I need to go clean myself up.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Tuesday Daily

I enjoy writing and have for a very long time. I think I have a knack for it, just no direction. I prefer to write erotica. Other styles to keep my brain fresh. Enjoy reading my work.

Twitter: @tuesday_daily

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.