Filthy logo

My Realistic “Dream Date”

I couldn’t have been dreaming or maybe I was or was I?

By Keanna Barry Published 3 years ago 10 min read
Like

I lay here wondering if I’m trapped in the idea and the need for my fantasies to be brought to life and if maybe what I need to be fulfilled is too much for anybody to actually satisfy me with. I mean most things I want done to me is normal but a bit different when it comes down to how I will reflect on it later on. I need a man that isn’t scared to dominate me in aggressive ways because as much as he needs to do that to me I want for him to truly understand why I’d appreciate any and all of it. Some people want to be abused and I am one of them. But only if i were to love him before and after all of it. That’s the trick. My heart is so closed off that I’m not sure if I’ll ever love anybody enough to be my aggressive protector. In ways I’m afraid I’m too stuck in my side of things where I can’t handle not being attracted to the man loving me. Looks aren’t exactly everything but he can still wear a mask over the face I love the most.

I don’t know where to find him. Bars never worked, chat lines weren’t my thing, suggestions from friends didn’t help, and dating apps always fell through. One day on this day actually of today I decided to pick up my middle school year books and flipped through them until I found my old bully. He was cute back then and probably a complete stud muffin nowadays. It’s been years since then and I’m praying he’s forgotten about me by now. Due to the fact I’ve matured and have definitely amplified my looks in ways I’m not that ugly little girl anymore. I stare at his picture with a sad ache in my heart. Am I really going to do this? I consider it all for a minute. Then decided that it’s best if I still do. If he could bully me back then, then he could certainly dominate me now.

I search him up on Facebook and to my pleasure I seen three wonderful things. He’s single, we have many mutual friends and he’s just as handsome as I had expected. Looks say a lot and this one is eye candy to my starving soul that wishes to be used, abused, and toyed with. I dare hit ‘add friend’ and wait to see if he will accept my request. I pray so. I really need this to work out. I wait around for most of the day and to my surprise I get the ‘... has accepted your friend request’ notification and smile to myself. I think it’s too soon to message him. So I do my daily chores and mentally get prepared for what I want to say to him. To my surprise I see a message notification and it’s from him! I get filled with glee and rush to reply back to him. He remembers me and we chat for a while. I get bold and ask for his number so we may chat over the phone. He agreed and sends me his number. We end up chatting for an hour or so discussing our current work lives and he asks me if I’m seeing anyone. I respond with a simple no and ask him the same. He tells me the same no and then shyly asks me if I’d be interested in going on a date with him. I’m ecstatic because I thought I was going to have to do all the work when he did it instead. I reply sure in a coolly way and we set the day to see each other.

The day comes and I’m more than ready to see if tonight will allow me to fulfill my deepest wish of being loved in all the right ways. This guy has it in him to be my perfect one but I will find that out when he arrives. I’m nervous to see him and to see how the night goes. I think I’ve been prepared for this moment for my lifetime. So now I’m just waiting to see if I’m going to be the true lover I’ve been in waits to let out. Im a complete freak on the down low but this man will unleash it or at least I’m hoping he will and all so more. So the time comes where my date arrives and he’s dressed in all black and his hair is smoothed back. He looks stunning you know but in a guy way. I compliment him and he smiles this dashing smile that makes my pussy wet. It was in a sinister kind of way but it was sexy as hell. I can already see this night going my way and I’m filled with joy and lust.

He walks in with this fancy bottle of Merlot. I’m not much into wine but I’ll drink anything with this guy. We pour it up and slowly start our night. We chit chat about life and our frustrations towards society. I’m impressed with how the conversation is going. Once the opportunity arose I chose to change the topic and ask him if he’s dominant. I’ve never seen a man so taken aback. He questionably looks my way and his response sent shivers down my spine. “Completely, bitch.” I don’t dare look at him. He then raises my chin to look into his eyes. “Was that too much?” He asks me. My eyes get bright. “Maybe not enough” I reply. This next question he asks me made me know this is the one I’ll want forever. “Are you into slave play? Would you want to play with me?” My response was a “Yes, Sir.” He goes: “Actually, I’d like to be your Daddy, then Sir and Master and then everything else.” Then immediately he stands up and undoes his belt, wraps it around my neck and we begin the fun. “Crawl.” He instructs me. I do as I’m told and crawl for him. “Get up.” He instructs me again. I stand tall and his next command was unexpected but I do as I’m told. “Strip.” It was. As I’m getting undressed I can feel his eyes cascading my body. I feel sexy for him and I’m pleased with this emotion. I’m not shy to but I can feel goosebumps rise on my skin. “Good girl.” He responds. “Kneel.” He makes as another command. I drop to my knees and can feel my burning passion to be dominated being at its peak.

“You’ve been a good girl all night but I think someone needs a spanking.” I’m caught in a frantic but his next response made me all the more. “After if I’m pleased with how well you take your spanking I’ll treat you like the slut you are.” With an approving nod I reply “Yes, Daddy.” As he sits on the bed I rise up. He nods as I go to lay across his lap. At first he uses his hand and I can feel it in my hips the hurting I’ve been longing for. “Thank you, Daddy.” I say after each. “Maybe try to be a brat for me and I’ll spank you harder.” I winced at the pain but loved it all the more. “Is someone enjoying it?” He asks me. “Yes, Daddy.” I reply. “Bad girl.” He tells me. “Someone needs the belt.” I respond with a “is that supposed to scare me?” The next spank sent me into a wave of pleasure of pain. That felt so good. I go, “thank you.” and his next response was four spanks in succession. “More, Daddy. Please for more.” I hear him make this sound that made me turn to him. “Face front.” Was his response. His next response was twenty spanks in succession. I had made this ugly sound and hear a chuckle in the background. I’m taking this well but I’m in the mood for something more. I ask: “Daddy please beat me until I cry.” His response was a cold but passionate “Anything you want, Babygirl.” I shook with fear and appreciation.

Suddenly these next thirty probably more spanks sent a single tear to my eyes. I hitch my breath and let out a loud noise that makes me hear a few chuckles in the background. “This is funny?” I ask him in a rude tone. “Sure is.” Was his response and with that I felt thirteen more loud claps on my ass. The pain is making me horny and I let him know. “Can you be mean to me, please Daddy?” I ask him in my angel voice. His response shook me, “No Slut. That’s for Master to do. Also...” he pauses, “you’re not crying.” I whimper and try to apologize. He goes, “there’s nothing to be sorry about. I must not be spanking hard enough.” I groan and tell him he’s doing a fine job I’m just a slut for pain and it’s hard for me to show emotions let alone cry from anything. I feel him start to aftercare and reject it telling him I’m no girl that needs her aftercare. Well at least not yet. I let him know I can withstand a long time period of going through a spanking. “You must be spanked a lot then.” Was something he had a hard time saying. I could hear it in his voice. I replied with a “this is my first one actually.” As my voice broke and then all of a sudden twenty loud claps returned the feeling of pleasure but they also brought my tears to the surface. “Thank you, Daddy.” Was my response. “You may get up.” He instructed.

As I get up I feel that pain in my hips and whimper at him for more but he just pours more wine and says that I deserve to be pounded like a whore for what I’m making him feel at this moment. He gets undressed and I see this tattoo on his chest that I’m in hopes of getting to get vanilla with him and caress him and cozy on up to him to the point he feels connected with me. He must’ve read my mind because he says to me: “I feel so connected to you right now. Let me be your owner and I’ll show you all things you won’t ever want to escape.” He says as he lays back on my bed. I approach him and straddle his lap. Sitting slowly on him and he laughs as he switches our positions and now I’m under him. “Ready?” He asks and I reply “Yes, Sir.” He reaches for the belt to wrap around my neck again and I’m ready to be his.

I am ready to feel this raw and pure love making that I’ve been in craves for my entire life time. He has been treating me like the freak that I am and I am unleashed. He’s electrifying my soul and I beg for more of him. “What’s your deepest desire?” He asks of me. I pause for a second, “You!” I reply. He nods in approval. “Are you ready to do whatever I want?” “Yes, Sir. Anything.” My answer must have been good enough for him because he slapped me and I smiled from it. I couldn’t stop smiling and he asks me why. To his surprise I replied with a “well because I can see you’re my type and I want you to know to never hold back or be afraid of dominating me.” “I’m not afraid darling. But thank you. I will surely hold nothing back.” And with that he kissed my forehead and began raw dogging me. I have never felt this sexually satisfied but let me tell you it was one for the books.

fetishes
Like

About the Creator

Keanna Barry

Give me a chance to help you with my own words?

My writing is intended to be read by you and the lessons being learned from what i am saying is all i pray and hope for to help improve quality of life for you, me, and like everyone else too!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.