Filthy logo

My hidden secrets part 2

follow on to part 1

By Sophie larissaPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

The smell of smoke and overwhelming cheap perfume was in the air, i wish the other girls would do all this outside or at home. I rested my head in my hands trying to sooth my head ache from the fumes and noise. A last minuet whisper sneaked into my ears "stock room, come" her footsteps carried on while I debated it. Before I knew my legs kicked in for me, these days my heart and head just were not compatible. I watched my back before sliding into the stock room and letting every disgusting thought about myself go.

Lips hungrily attacked mine but I welcomed the force as I did not resist been pushed back against the wall. Hands intertwined my hair tugging softly and keeping me pinned in place. I responded just as forceful, digging my nails in to the skin, begging for the bliss they bestow on me. I let out a gasp when my dress was torn open, press studs giving way as if they were not secured at all. My breasts spilled right away as I skipped on a bra this evening it would have ruined the dresses feel. Clearly pleased they were squeezed and pinched until my nipples resembled the right amount if arousal.

At that moment a handful of my hair was pulled down ways to direct me to my knees, my lips felt cold from the break of connection but was soon re-joined. Fingers fish hooked my mouth while deep brown eyes poured into mine full of wonder. The smirk seemed dangerous but also exhilarating, sending pleasure and desire shooting through me. They released my mouth and commanded me to stay on the floor on my knees. My head was pushed to the floor and held in place firmly, while another hand lifted my dress to expose my bareness underneath as well. I would have begged for more if they would let me but that is not up to me. I had to wait till they were ready to have their way with me that was my duty.

I was rewarded with my patience with a thick and solid invasion in my pussy, the sudden pressure made me tense but only a bit. I was taken slowly and evenly until the sound of my wetness was music to their ears. Then the movements got harder and longer, I wanted to cry with pleasure but that was not allowed. Every time I made a sound other than a breath, my hair was yanked on, my ass smacked and a rough shush came from behind. I tightened my lips and tried to hold it all in to please them. My nails clawed at the floor as they rammed into me so hard, I had to use all my strength to stay in place for them. I knew for sure I would have friction burns on my hands after this and possibly may need to cancel the rest of my appointments.

Its rare I come across a client who can actually make it so I do not have to fake as much. It was not long after the timer went off when they squealed with delight upon there finish. I rested back on to my heels trying to get my breath back while they sorted themselves out. I pushed myself up to knock the timer off and put my dress right. Checking myself over in the mirror the client popped into the reflection with a devilish smile. They waved money in the air and dropped it onto the table next to me, "Same day next week 1 o clock?". I returned the smile as if I was going to turn that down, "yes Divina always keep my diary open for my best customers". She giggled and blew me a kiss before heading out the room.

I returned my attention back to the reflection; ugh I do hate this part as if my job is not humiliating enough. The clients that are pleasing to work with make it harder for me to go back to Ben. With a deep breath I composed myself, picked up my tips and headed back to my podium, where I secured my money and waiting for my next client. While I waited, I checked my phone 3 texts from Ben and missed call. I replied stating I will finish in a couple of hours and meet him tomorrow afternoon. While staring down into the screens reflection I pondered the words I wish I could tell him. I am Sabrina, I work in razors edge which is a secret club for customers to live out all sorts of sexual fantasy's and no I am not the bar maid but the wish granter.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Sophie larissa

I have beautiful children and an amazing other half. They are more than enough for me. They are my reasons for doing what I love.

Instagram account- sophie_larissas_writing

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.