Filthy logo

My first time

A dream come true loss of virginity

By JPWrites.2Published 3 years ago 4 min read
1
My first time
Photo by Sharon McCutcheon on Unsplash

Dear diary,

I have a story for you, and believe me today was the best day of my life.

So yesterday we had this field trip for the girls volleyball team. We went to this beautiful spot to go hiking, and I got partnered with Kylie. She’s so beautiful. I’ve been fantasizing about her a lot lately. How could I not? She’s just a bit taller than me, probably around 5 ft 6, and her hair drapes so beautifully from her ponytail. UGH those blonde curls just cascade down to her lower back drawing all of my attention to my favorite part, how her ass looks in those shorts, like a perfect peach.

Don’t even get me started about her eyes, emerald green, like actual crystals that honestly hypnotize me all the time. She wears perfect pink lipstick all the time, and I have been dreaming about them since the day I met her. Should I keep going? I don’t have to….

So we set out on our path around 10 am, it was warm and we were both wearing tight shorts with sports bras. We trekked into the forest stopping for a few photos along the way until around noon when we decided to veer off the path to picnic for lunch. We decided to lay down and look up at the tree tops after lunch for a bit before setting back onto the path. And that's when it all began. She had never mentioned to me anything about who she’s sexually attracted to which is why I haven’t said anything about how I feel about her. We were laying there just talking for a while, when she suddenly reached over and started caressing my hand, slowly creeping up my wrist. I was shocked but too happy to say anything. I hadn’t had any sexual experiences yet, but I had dreamed of it many times. After only a few seconds she rolled over onto her side and pulled my face towards her, so I was looking right into her eyes.

“I’ve been thinking about you a lot lately, and I think you have been too” , She whispered.

I could barely speak but I managed to smile and say that I had been thinking about her a lot. I was about to ramble on about how I just didn’t know how to tell her when she interrupted with a gentle kiss. She placed her hand around my cheek and started kissing me harder, eventually rolling over top of me. She slowly reached her tongue out and opened my mouth with it. Our tongues danced for what felt like forever, and it sent shivers down my back. I could feel myself getting wet.

“I’ve done this before so I’ll show you the way” , she whispered into my mouth, “Don’t be scared”

She started kissing down my neck towards my boobs, the anticipation was building and I could feel my nipples growing against my bra. Before I could even think she had pulled off her bra, and unzipped mine exposing both of us. She rubbed her boobs gently and then leaned back down to kiss me again. This time our boobs met and I was so wet and ready I let out a slight moan into her ear as she kissed down my collarbone, finally her lips met my chest. She dragged her tongue down and circled each nipple with grace, and clearly intention. Her hand began wandering around my lower back and on my hips. She starting grinding her pussy against my leg as she moved over to the side. I could feel how warm and wet she was, which only added to my pleasure. She slowly ran her hand across my waist and slipped it inside my shorts. She placed her fingers over top of my pussy and slowly ran them between my lips.

“You’re so wet, perfect” she said as she began sucking on my tits again.

She wrapped her fingers around the bend towards the entrance.

“I’m going to put a finger inside okay”

She started slowly and picked up pace within a few minutes.

I moaned loudly and before I knew it I was cumming. This beat masturbating by far.

She pulled out and jumped to her feet, pulled off her shorts and moved her underwear out of the way, then kneeling and pulling mine off too. She crouched down over me and placed my fingers inside of her.

“I’m gunna cum, and when I do I wanna turn around and lick you while you lick me”

She came, and jolted, I could feel her pussy tightening on my fingers. Swiftly she spun around and kneeled over my face, gently kissing my pussy now. I was nervous but I reached up and began licking every inch of her juicy, sweet pussy.

Suddenly I felt a warm liquid dripping into my mouth, she was not only cumming now but squirting into my mouth. I tried to swallow as much as I could…

We both must have cum like a hundred times before she hopped off…

We laid together covered in eachothers juice and decided we should get back on track and go join the team swimming in the lake.

I hope there will be a next time, but at least my first time was this incredible.

Sincerely,

No longer a virgin xoxo

erotic
1

About the Creator

JPWrites.2

Hey everyone! just a small town author here writing a bit of everything.

Feel free to email me ideas or just check out my socials!

[email protected]

Insta @Jpwrites.2

Share, follow, enjoy! :)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.