Filthy logo

My First Sugar Daddy

Fucking for Money and Spending Time with Someone You Don't Genuinely Like Just for a Paycheck...

By Feeling Brand NewPublished 6 years ago 3 min read
1

Let me start off by saying there's a huge stigma when it comes to having a sugar baby and being a sex worker. I started it off out of curiosity for an app that's purpose is to help you find a sugar daddy. If you are a sugar baby on the app, you can join free, sugar daddy's pay for a trial. I met my first sugar daddy, who I will call Professor. We had a meet and greet for our first time meeting at The Melting Pot. He was shorter than I expected but I also wore heels. He talked about how he is a grandfather. He has children that are all older than me. Pretty lonely man, I pity him to be completely honest. He did not touch me the first time we met nor did he give me an allowance which is expected. He talked about science and stuff I couldn't relate to. It's very awkward during conversations with him because I can't relate nor do I have an opinion on most topics he likes. Second time we see each other he took me a museum where we didn't really talk. After the museum, he brought me to his house which is nothing fancy, he's middle class so he gives a small allowance. We went into his room where he made out with me and the taste of his mouth made me gag, I tried to hold myself together and not purge in this man's mouth while he tried to kiss me. He started stripping me and I just laid flat on the bed. He gave me terrible oral for the longest time. His mouth was way too warm on my vagina. He came up next to me, kissing me more. I told him I could not have sex with him that day because it was my deceased mother's birthday. He held me, told me he was there for me. He gave me my first allowance that day even though he didn't get my golden ticket. My first allowance was $250, at first I thought this was great easy money. $250 every time I spend a day with him seemed good to me. To my disappointment the professor likes to text all day, everyday. I don't have that much to talk about and he bores me so much with his talk about physics. I saw him one more time where we had actual penetrating sex. I wouldn't call it too penetrating though, because his penis is only like four inches. He's an overweight older male with a below average penis size so I found no pleasure in sex with him. I deserve a Grammy for how greatly I performed for him. Professor unfortunately lasted longer than I would have expected, so a few hours later he finally finished. We were supposed to go the movies after sex but I made an excuse to go home because I wanted to scrub the smell of him off me. He drove me home and gave me my second allowance. Never have I cried harder in my life, brushing my teeth and body than I did that day. He wasn't mean or cruel. He actually cared about me and wanted to know more about me but I just couldn't continue with him he wanted to be too invested in me. I felt like I needed something different like a sugar daddy who didn't invest feelings. Just sex and money. I had to be a total different person just to fit his fantasies. I've had more sugar daddies since. Will be writing more so please stay tuned.

relationships
1

About the Creator

Feeling Brand New

Writing helps me cope with the crazy past I have lived. I am now very happy and content in my life I overcame my demons probably through this writing. I hope these connect to anyone out there. These stories are from real life experiences.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.