Filthy logo

My BDSM update #3

Things I remembered

By Lena BaileyPublished 2 years ago Updated about a month ago 3 min read
Like

Here's links to my other posts about this subject:

https://vocal.media/filthy/my-bdsm-horror-story h ttps://vocal.media/filthy/my-bdsm-horror-story-update https://vocal.media/filthy/my-bdsm-horror-story-update-2

So there are trigger warnings in action for this post. There are going to mentions about abuse, BDSM and assault. If any of those topics upset you this post is not for you.

To start off this post I will pick up where I left off with. I mentioned at the end of the last post about another girl I warned about my ex and she blocked me for trying to start drama. I had heard from someone that she isn't very well liked. We still don't want her abused though.

Then after the party a lot of people were talking on a popular BDSM website about abuse. So I reach out to one of the people who was the hostess of that party (let's call her MK) and told her what happened between me and my exes. She took it seriously. Later there was someone who reached out to me, they told me they were in contact with MK. This person told me that he was looking into reports of abuse at the hand of my ex. I told him most of what I could remember. My ex ended up getting banned from some of events at a local dungeon which is a step in the right direction.

Now on to some stuff I had forgot about until now. During the relationship with my exes I told Daddy that I was interested in wax play. He bought what I thought were the right candles but now I'm not so sure. I didn't know that much about wax play back then. I'm still not sure I know everything when it comes to wax play. When it got time to actually do the scene he didn't even use me even though it was my idea. He used "sissy" (which is what we called her) and the bad part is that he didn't even ask her if she wanted to be involved in the scene. He just did it to her anyway which of course is a no no. He also had me help him but then he got mad and quit. It was the most disorganized scene I have ever witnessed or been a part of. He didn't tell me what I was supposed to be doing to help him. If someone is supposed to be helping you in a scene you need t0 tell them what they are supposed to be doing. You have to do this in a way where there is no question as to what they're doing.

Another time I was playing with him and sissy was off doing something else in the house. I forget what we were doing I just remember being bent over the side of the bed and he was behind me. I remember him touching me and all of sudden I said stop and he said no. He said that no or stop is not a safe word. He kept going until I said the safe word. No means no and stop also means no. No and stop should stop the scene unless otherwise discussed.

One thing that new people don't see as a big deal is the use of alcohol or drugs during a scene, sex or play. The reason why it's such big deal is because of consent and being able to recall the details of the scene. Also it may impair your ability to perform the BDSM tasks. The reason why I bring this up is because Daddy always served us so much alcohol, I couldn't feel anything. I could have been pushed past my pain tolerance and not even know that is so dangerous. He would then punish sissy for anything she would do while drunk. It is unfair to get someone drunk then to punish them for anything that they do while in that state. If you don't want them to do some things but you know they will do those things while drunk, don't get them drunk.

There is something so wrong with this guy and his partners. I think he used "50 shades" as a guide book instead of what it was a work of fiction and trash. Personally I think clubs and dungeons should do all they can to ban these types of people from all of their parties or events.

I will probably only update if there is anything I can remember or if there is an update. I can't remember all that happened in the relationship due to the trauma and the alcohol consumption but I will try to remember more. I will always fight abuse whether it's in vanilla or BDSM.

advice
Like

About the Creator

Lena Bailey

Georgia born writer. Specializing in dating and true crime

If you have any questions or comments please email [email protected]

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Pleasure Her Too8 months ago

    I'm sad you had to ensure such abuse. I wish more s types would read your stories for education and the truth for what to watch out for. As you said, no means no, and stop means stop. I wish you happiness and healing.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.