Filthy logo

My BDSM Horror Story

Don't let this happen to you.

By Lena BaileyPublished 5 years ago Updated about a month ago 7 min read
Like

There is a trigger warning on this post so if you are sensitive to BDSM sex, assault and abuse this post is not for you.

So this happened a few years ago and I was so stupid for not ending things sooner. I was on a certain site (I don't think they want this kind of publicity) and I was posting ads looking for a dom. A few days later after posting my first ad, I got a message from an older guy telling me he was looking for a sub type for his sub. I was intrigued so I messaged him back. We all got on a private group chat on Kik to talk to each other. I don't remember how soon this came out but at some point I found out that the guy was married but had this sub on the side of his marriage. I should have left at that point because I reasoned it away by saying his wife knew so it was ok. I just didn't like that she told me not him. So, I went on like normal and agreed to meet them. I have no problem with married people dating as long as their spouse knows and is ok with it.

Everything went normal on the date and we seemed to get along well. The guy invited me back to their place, but I declined because dating (kink or vanilla) 101 says that you should never go back to their place on the first date. I did go back to their place after the second. I think that should have been a red flag that something was wrong. A true Dom knows that you have to take stuff kind of slow. On this date, I think they said that it would be a poly relationship and training situation. After I agreed to be with them, all hell broke loose.

A week after our first or second date, she (sissy or the girl in the couple) messaged me and said that she couldn't share the guy with anyone. This was the second time I should have left. She was punished for trying to chase me away. How hard and for how long she was spanked didn't fit what she did. I should have left after that but I didn't. She explained to me what happened and why he punished her so harshly. She said that she had heard him on the phone with another girl calling her baby girl, which is what he called this girl we were both involved with. So she took it out on me, the innocent bystander. Somehow, that made it ok for her to be hit so hard.

After that, it went sorta normal for a while. They kept changing what I was there for. I was so confused. I enjoyed it while it lasted. I don't think we talked about contracts or limits until the third time we met which would be normal if we hadn't already played. You should always have the talk about limits before you play. Contracts should be talked about before you enter into a relationship in the BDSM community. We didn't do either. They took advantage of me being new and young. He didn't even know that the lifestyle was called "the lifestyle."

This normal streak lasted for a while. There were a few more jealousy issues but nothing I remember and nothing that sticks out. We went to a party at their friend's house and it was fun. Then it happened, the shit storm that only this girl could bring. A few of us were in a room and then suddenly I was left in the room with the girl and this guy I never met. I got the hell out of there because I felt uncomfortable. Sometime after I left the room, "Daddy" went back to the room and caught her having sex with the other guy without a condom. After that, we left and it was the worst fight I have ever witnessed. I knew I should have stood up for daddy but I was actually afraid of my sister sub. When I tried to say something to her, she cussed me out. Also when I look back on the night he disrespected her calling her a dirty whore and a dirty slut. I'll save you the ugly details of that night. It was that insane.

The crazy thing is that I stayed for two months. The other crazy thing is that between "episodes" of odd bitchy behavior and shit storms, she was actually decent. In her decent moments, there were still subtle signs that she wanted me out of their lives. I tried to make it clear that I wouldn't be with them for much longer after I got trained. This normal streak lasted for a week or two.

The next weird thing that happened was when I was with them in bed and I was trying to cuddle them the way he liked and sissy said, "Excuse me." I had enough. I just ignored her and then left the room. She came in to the room I was in and started to be a bitch and half. I came back into the room unwillingly. I wanted out but at that point I was attached to Daddy. I was applying for jobs and such so I would leave with something. They didn't want me to talk to my protectors or mentors. At one point, they didn't want me to apply for jobs until I made a list of places to apply for jobs at and then do all these crazy things with the list. When I stood up to them, they would break up with me or threaten to break up with me. If I asked questions, it was a punishable offense.

The straw that broke the camel's back was that the girl had another one of her "I don't want you to talk to Daddy" phases. So I said that I wanted my training sped up. Then they told me what was going to happen and half of it was bull shit. So when we decided on that, I went over to speak to Daddy alone. I had a car and a job at this point so I wasn't afraid to leave if push came to shove, which I knew was going to happen. When I went over there, she wasn't there but he spanked me so hard with a belt that I had a cut on my butt. After that, she told me I couldn't come over until I made a decision about accepting yet another contract or just leaving. If I am forced to make a choice like that, I make the choice that the other person will not like. In my head, if you pressure me to make a choice and I chose the one they don't like, it will punish them.

We've all talked since then. The last time I talked to both of them, she told me I wasn't respecting their relationship by contacting him after a certain time. When I told him about the text he said she had lied to him and deleted the text. I told him if he was still going to have a crazy, disrespectful woman in his life I couldn't be in it. He was less of a problem than she was. Even after the break up, she was causing drama and he told me that I had no right to play the victim. Yeah, because calling someone out on their crazy bullshit is playing a victim.

I was so traumatized by them I can still remember where they live. I start having panic attacks if I have to shop in that area because I think I will run into her. I am actually afraid of her because I know how insane she was. So I hope you learned what not to do from this story. I am sure there will be people saying, "What was wrong with what they did?" Oh honey, everything. If you have a story you'd like for me to hear or share, email me at [email protected]

fetishes
Like

About the Creator

Lena Bailey

Georgia born writer. Specializing in dating and true crime

If you have any questions or comments please email [email protected]

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.