Filthy logo

Morning Coffee

Her morning brew isn't the only thing causing stream.

By Lara NewtonPublished 6 years ago Updated 3 years ago 3 min read
1

I imagined the gentle brush hairs were my fingers as they followed down the outline of her back and legs. I could never do a painting of her justice. The colours were never right and her hair never sat correctly. In reality, she could roll out of bed, completely naked, and still look stunning with strands knotted into a mess.

In the corner of my eye, I see her saunter past me into the kitchen. She swayed her ass over enthusiastically like she always did when she wanted to tease me. "Faye," I called out. Poking her head around the door frame, she hummed. I beckoned her over with my finger. Her full body came into view before she walked the same way back towards me. Faye stood so close I could feel her nipples brushing against my top. We were about the same height. Her blonde hair was braided into a scruffy plait while my dark brunette hair flowed freely over my shoulders. With my hand on her waist, I pulled her closer and followed the curve of her neck with my lips. I felt her shiver. I couldn't help the smirk that grew on my lips. Pulling back, her light eyelashes fluttered open to look up at me. "You know you'd look stunning..." her eyes lit up, "while making me a cup of coffee." She frowned. I stuck my bottom lip out, "please." I begged in a mock childish voice. She tapped her lips with a finger and raised eyebrows. Resting our heads together, I could feel her sweet breath before our lips met. Our lips moved together. Her hands found my hips and began to squeeze increasingly as our kissing became more intense. We drifted closer together until our arms were wrapped around the other's body.

I released her mouth. "Please," I whispered. My lips found her skin again, but on her chest by her nipple. I heard her gasp. Flicking my tongue over her nipple, she arched her back towards me clearly wanting more. "Please," I whispered again, against her sensitive skin. Faye moaned sweetly. I switched to the other, feeling her gripping fingers in my hair. Working my way down until I was on my knees, my fingertips tickled down the back of her thighs as I kissed her navel. She shivered again. As I stood straight again, I hooked my hands under her legs and lifted her up onto the dining room table. "Please."Fitting myself perfectly between her legs and my body pressed against hers, my hand went behind her neck and my fingers threaded into her hair. She moaned feeling me grip her hair. I nipped at her skin and she arched her neck to give me more access. I followed the curves of her body down her stomach. I could feel her getting tenser in anticipation as I got closer before I stopped just above her pubic line. I peered up to see her eye shut, her mouth had fallen open and her hair was messy. Smirking at what I had planned, I released her, moved away and pulled her from her seated position to her feet. She looked around confused, then directly at me confused with clenched eyebrows. I lead her in front of me and let go of her hand. Tapping her on the ass, I said, "I take it black with 2 sugars." Her frown deepened, so I whispered, "please."

erotic
1

About the Creator

Lara Newton

I'm an author of fantasy but here I'm writing slightly different fantasies. ;)

x

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.