Filthy logo

More than a Massage, Part 2

Comparing notes on our 'special' massages

By CR BaxterPublished about a year ago 14 min read
Like
More than a Massage, Part 2
Photo by Alexandru Zdrobău on Unsplash

The sex had been spectacular, and I practically floated home. I texted Sarah as soon as I left the spa at the hotel, but it was a few days before I made it to her apartment for dinner and a chat. She opened the door with a huge grin and I gave her a hug.

“What did I tell you? It was great, right?”

“It was amazing,” I said. “This is for you as a thank-you.”

“Wow, that’s an expensive bottle of gin,” said Sarah, peering at the label. “You must have had a really good time.”

I shrugged off my coat and followed her into the sitting room. There were nibbles on the table and I helped myself while Sarah mixed large cocktails.

“Thanks,” I said, accepting the proffered glass. “And yes, I had a most enjoyable encounter with the lovely Charlene.”

“Oh, she’s good,” said Sarah. “Very sexy, very attentive, if you know what I mean.”

“Yeah, about that. I thought you were straight?”

“I am,” said Sarah, “but occasionally it’s nice to experiment, right?”

I frowned. I’d never been tempted to experiment with another man, but maybe that was just me.

“So tell me all about it. I want to hear every salacious detail.”

“Ok, but only if you tell me about your encounter as well.”

“Mine? Which one?” said Sarah with a mischievous grin.

“How many times have you visited?”

“More than a few. A dozen, maybe? I have to admit, it’s getting fucking expensive. Sometimes I wonder if it would be cheaper to just get myself a boyfriend, but this arrangement has none of the downsides.”

“It’s certainly expensive fucking,” I said. She laughed. “Where to begin?”

“You had the massage, she told you there was a secret service menu, swore you to secrecy, then described everything she might be able to do for you, yes?”

“That’s about the size of it. I sat there in my towel as she reeled off this list of services that could have been designed to get me hot and horny.”

“Which it was,” said Sarah, tilting her head to me.

“Right, which it was, and it fucking worked.”

“If I had to guess, I’d say you went for a blowjob. Am I right?”

“Ha, no!” I said, absurdly happy to have avoided the predictable choice. “No, we actually started with some pussy licking.”

“No way! You gave it up for her?”

“I did, and she had a pretty intense orgasm with my face pressed into her crotch. I don’t like to boast, but I think she found it most satisfactory.”

“Charlene’s the brunette with the bare pussy, right?” I nodded. “Nice. And after you’d licked her out?”

“I jumped in the shower. Fuck, I was hard! And while I was washing, she had a solid wank on the massage table. I swear, she was getting off on my erection while it was three metres away. She came quickly - really quickly - then we headed for the bed.”

“Now you had a blowjob?”

“I did not. I was so restrained. You’d have been proud, if you’d been there.”

“So…?” she prompted.

“I lay on my back, she squatted over me and—“

“She fucked you! Right?”

“And,” I said with a pause and a grin, “she shuffled up my body, wet cunt leaving a trail of dampness on my chest, and lowered herself onto my face.”

Sarah’s mouth fell open.

“You heard right. She put her pussy over my face and I licked her out. Again. Although this time she was way more active. She started with a simple back and forth motion, but ended up with a circular grind. I had my tongue in her vag, one hand on her breast, and my finger on her clit. She seemed to forget about everything else, and for several minutes she just ground away, fucking my face like one of those ride-on dildos.”

“That’s so hot,” said Sarah. She licked her lips, and it suddenly occurred to me that she was at least as hot as Charlene. Not that I hadn’t noticed, I’d just never thought of her that way. Until now.

“Well, you know what she’s like when she cums, right?” Sarah nodded, and I made a mental note to get to the bottom of her encounter as soon as I’d told my own story. “She said something like ‘I’m cumming’, and then she did. Almost took my face off! She gave a great cry and sagged forward over me, utterly spent. Then she seemed to remember where she was and she rolled off me.”

“Ok, so by this point she’s had three orgasms, and you’re still lying there with an unused cock, right?”

Much as I sit before you today, I didn’t say. I’d deliberately worn a long, loose-fitting shirt in case arousal set in while I was telling my tale, and I was glad that Sarah couldn’t see the front of my trousers.

“Yup, totally unused and as hard as steel. I thought Charlene would need a few minutes to compose herself, but she’s a consummate professional. She gave me a kiss, asked if I was ready to move on, then whipped out a condom.”

“No! You didn’t even put on your own condom?”

I shrugged and took a large slug of my drink. “I did not. Five-star hotel, after all.”

“And what was that like?”

“It was delicious. I’m not sure anyone’s ever done that for me before, and she did it expertly.”

“Hardly surprising,” observed Sarah, refilling our glasses.

“Right? Anyway, then she swung her leg over me, gently guided my cock into her cunt, and lowered herself. Amazing feeling. Absolutely amazing. She took the whole length as well, which isn’t always possible.”

“Yeah, you wish! Every man reckons they’ve got a big dick.”

I smiled modestly, because I knew I really did have quite a large dick.

“Oh, come on. You’re not seriously telling me there are women whose cunts aren’t deep enough to take you?”

“I have met a few over the years. But Charlene’s quite tall. She had no problem at all, and as soon as she was all the way down, she went to work.”

“No, backup. Are you really trying to tell me your dick is too big for some women?”

“No word of a lie, sometimes they struggle. What, you want me to prove it to you?”

That gave her pause. She blinked and glanced at my crotch as if I’d challenged her in some way. Which I had, I suppose. I shook my head to clear my thoughts.

“Anyway, she rocked up and down like a horny teenager on a bouncy castle—“

“What sort of parties did you go to?”

“—and it was, as she’d promised, a pretty special orgasm when it finally arrived. She has amazing tits as well,” I said wistfully. Sarah punched my arm then bustled off to the kitchen. She returned moments later with more drinks and a huge bowl of crisps. “And now I think it’s your turn,” I said, settling back to enjoy the tale.

“Hmm,” said Sarah. She took a long gulp of her drink and pulled her feet up onto the sofa so she could almost hide behind her folded legs. “I first went four months ago. After my break-up from Josh.”

“The one with the beard? Never did understand what you saw in him,” I said.

“Right. I needed some cheering up so I booked a massage. It was very nice, very relaxing, and at the end of it, the masseuse, Gemma, asked if I wanted to hear about their extra services.”

“The same list they offered me?”

“Pretty much, although Gemma had a few other options, like she could fuck me with a strap-on, or vice versa.”

“Ok, wow. What was that like?”

“Don’t get ahead of yourself,” she said, wagging her finger at me. “Gemma’s shorter than me, blonde, curvy. Nice tits, but I’m not really into women, so she offered to call one of her colleagues.”

I resisted the urge to interrupt and instead grabbed a handful of crisps.

“I was going to say yes, but then I wondered what it might be like with a woman. I’d never done that before, and Gemma was super friendly and really good at putting me at ease.”

She paused to take on a little more liquid courage.

“So, and I can’t believe I’m telling you this, I laid back and she gave me what she called an ‘erotic massage’ followed by a really intense fingering session that had me practically jumping of the table. I’ve never cum so hard in my life, and when she was done I just wanted more.”

She shifted on her seat, twitching her dress so she could shift her legs around.

“More?” I prompted.

“I was so horny I could’ve fucked a gate post. There was no way I wanted to walk home like that, so I asked Gemma to lick me out. Practically demanded it, legs spread so wide you could have driven a bus up there.”

“Nice imagery,” I muttered, making a note. Sarah didn’t seem to notice, lost in her memories.

“She asked if I’d mind her removing her dress so that she could move more easily, and that was pretty cool. Very sexy woman. We moved to the bed, I lay with my head on a pillow so I could watch, and she just dived straight in, no hesitation.”

“Wow, nice.”

“Oh, it was. I mean, I’ve been licked many times by men, but she was something else, something special. Delicate, varied, firm. She knew exactly what she was doing and she seemed to have a direct connection to my most secret lusts. Her tongue on my clit was, well, I can hardly describe it. And when she slid a finger into my pussy I almost fainted.”

“You had a good time, then?”

“Spectacular. I had a second orgasm. A really strong one, but I still wanted more, and I, er, I think I sort of lost my mind a bit.”

I raised my eyebrows. This didn’t sound like Sarah at all.

“I, er, may have fucked her. Just a little.”

“By which you mean…?”

“She stripped naked and we scissored. My first time, just like being fingered and licked by a woman. A day of firsts, if you like. I’m pretty sure she came. I certainly did. She was an excellent lover.”

“Sounds amazing. I wish I’d been there,” I said, then realised what I was saying. “In a non-creepy, friendly way, obviously.”

She laughed, and I grinned to cover my embarrassment.

“After that, I’ve been going back every few weeks for a top-up.”

“Always with Gemma?”

“God, no! I’ve seen half-a-dozen of them, including the gorgeous Charlene and several of the men. They’re all equally satisfying, you know? And since then I’ve suggested a couple of my friends go for massages, but you’re the first to have been offered the special services.”

“I am? That’s somehow quite special, thanks.”

“You’re welcome.” She topped up my glass. “And I guess that brings us back to your boast about your cock.”

“My boast?”

“About it being too big for some vaginas. I want proof.”

I frowned, because I really couldn’t see a way to prove such a thing. “And how do you want to prove it? It’s not like I can ask to take photos while I’m fucking someone.” I paused to consider that. “Well, I suppose I could, but it’d be a pretty weird request.”

“Empirical evidence is the only acceptable proof. We need to conduct a scientifically valid experiment. We’ll find a cunt and stick your cock in it, then check to see if it’s all the way in.”

I laughed. “Sounds like you’re offering…” I said jokingly. Then I saw the look on her face. “You’re serious? You want to fuck?”

“Absolutely not,” she said in mock outrage. “We wouldn’t have sex, we would just slot together, take the measurements, and then you’d pull out.”

“I’m pretty sure that’s going to count as ‘fucking’,” I said. I was a little uneasy about the whole idea, but also very turned on. Sarah and I had known each other for several years but we’d never got together, even when we’d both been free and single.

“So, what do you say? In the name of science?”

“Ok,” I said. Might as well see how far this goes, but I was certain she’d back out before we did anything embarrassing. “How do you want to do this? Do you need lube?”

She looked almost insulted. “No! I do not need lube.”

“Only, dryness might impede insertion leading to a false negative,” I said reasonably.

“I’m perfectly wet enough for an experiment,” she said hotly. “Just you lie back on the sofa. Jeans off.”

“What? Why don’t you go first?”

“Men!” she said in an exasperated tone. She stood up, reached under her dress and pulled down her knickers. “Satisfied?” she said, tossing them at me.

“I’m not really seeing anything, am I,” I said, folding my arms. “When I see pussy, I’ll—“ my mouth dropped open as she pulled her dress up and over her head. “Well, fuck. You really are stunning.”

She flashed a smile then motioned at me to get on with it. Being commanded to undress by a gorgeous woman wearing only a bra wasn’t an entirely new experience, but I wasn’t about to disobey. And Sarah really was lovely. She had a swimmer’s toned body and the hair between her legs was neatly trimmed into a narrow landing strip.

“It’s better for a swimming costume,” she explained later when I mentioned it. “No chance of stray hairs peaking out.”

I unbuttoned my jeans and pulled them down, then took off my t-shirt. Finally, I pushed down my boxers and kicked them away.

“Oh, wow. That is quite a big cock,” said Sarah. She undid her bra. “Just in case,” she said, although without going into details.

“Well, here I am. What next?”

Sarah tossed me a condom and I slid it onto my dick. It wasn’t really big enough, but it did the job. She climbed up on the sofa so that I briefly had an eye-level encounter with her pussy, then she squatted down until she was hovering just above my dick.

“No thrusting,” she said firmly. She reached down to guide me into her pussy, then lowered herself slowly. “That feels so good,” she said as she slid down the shaft of my cock. “So, so good.” I watched my cock disappear into her cunt and it took every ounce of self-control to keep my hands off her and my body still.

“Is that it?” I managed to say when she came to a halt.

“That’s it,” she breathed, “that’s all I can take. Do I win?”

“Nope,” I said, shaking my head. “You’re about an inch short.”

“What?” She leaned back and peered down. “We’ll see about that.” She lifted up almost to the tip of my cock, then sank back down again.

“About the same,” I croaked, struggling to focus on the ‘experiment’.

“This time,” she said, repeating her motion, although her expression had changed from one of annoyance to, dare I say it, pleasure.

“Still no,” I managed to say, “and I think we’re now fucking. Do you want to do it properly?”

For a moment she stared at me and I thought she was going to jump off and run from the room. Instead she grabbed my head and drew me into a kiss. At the same time, her hips began a grinding motion. I moved my hand to her legs, then up to her breasts. She let go of my head and leaned back, extending her range of motion so that now she rocked back and forth, driving along my cock with fierce concentration.

“Fuck, that’s good,” she said. “Oh, fuck, yes!”

I ran my hands over her body as she bounced up and down. I could feel my moment approaching.

“I’m close,” I hissed, and that seemed to spur her to greater efforts. She moaned as she ground herself against me.

“Fucking yes,” she said, eyes closed. “Yes, I’m coming!” I felt her pussy tighten around my cock as she came. I flipped her onto her back and drove into her, desperate for my own release.

Sarah moaned. “Do me, do me hard. I want you to come inside me!”

“Happily,” I managed to say. I pulled back and thrust forward. She was so wet my cock slid easily into her tight pussy, and now I began to work, pounding away.

She moaned again and shuddered. Another orgasm. Her fingers rubbed her clit as I fucked her. The whole display was gloriously, ludicrously, erotic. Moments later I came with a great groan. I pumped my full load into her, emptying myself as she’d commanded.

When I finally slowed and withdrew, Sarah pushed herself up on her elbows and grinned at me.

“I fucking love science!”

erotic
Like

About the Creator

CR Baxter

I write sexy stories to entertain and excite. My stories are respectful, consensual, full of dirty language, and laced with humour and unexpected twists. Enjoy!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.