Filthy logo

Missy Makes The Grade...

An Adult Story!

By CamillePublished 10 months ago 3 min read
1
Missy Makes The Grade...
Photo by sean Kong on Unsplash

I was always a very bright girl and very studious. But when I got to college, I was invited to so many parties, and there were so many cute guys there; Gosh! How could I concentrate on schoolwork? LOL!

My parents were always so strict, and I couldn't even go to the mall with friends alone! There was nothing I could do but study, which is why I had never gotten anything lower than a "B" back home. Yet, here I was, getting ready to flunk out of all my classes in college!

My teachers decided to have a group meeting with me because they were worried about my grades. My Algebra teacher, Classical Literature teacher, and World History teacher all wanted to meet with me at once. Scary! I went to the meeting wearing my shortest, sexiest outfit, hoping they would have mercy on me if I looked good. As soon as I walked into the room, I could see my teachers couldn't keep their eyes off my butt and breast. My World History teacher tried to be professional and told me if I didn't get my act together, I would flunk out and lose my scholarship! I couldn't do that! I started crying, and my Classical Lit teacher stood me up and hugged me. I shook my cute little butt while I hugged him and let my skirt fly up enough to give the other two teachers a peek! Heehee! Then I kissed my lit teacher on the chin for being such a Sweety! The look on his face was priceless, and his hard cock began poking my leg through his pants. Oh! Shame on you, professor!

He went all dramatic on me, though, and pushed me away! I landed right on my algebra teacher's lap with my leg spread open, one leg hanging on the arm of the chair. All three teachers gasped as my algebra teacher slid his hand down and pulled my skirt up, exposing my cute white cotton panties to the other guys. I could see my camel toe sticking out and was so embarrassed! I turned red and almost started crying again. Still, my Algebra teacher started petting my pussy and kissing my chin to soothe me. I felt much better and HOTTER, so I started kissing him back. I felt his hands all around me as he turned me around so he could slide my panties down. I felt another pair of hands sliding up my sides and stomach to find my breast, and it was my World History teacher. Uh-oh! I knew I was in trouble now! I was so horny, but I was a virgin! How was I going to handle all three at once? The Classical lit teacher came over to me with his hard dick out now; he grabbed my head and pushed it down on his thick swollen cock. I gaged, knowing instantly I had bitten off more than I could chew! What was I thinking? I guess I didn't figure I would turn them on so much they would actually risk their jobs and fuck me. Boy, was I wrong!

Too late to turn back now. The Algebra's teachers big meaty cock started pushing its way into my tight, wet little pussy hole! And the history teacher's tongue stroked and teased my nipples as his hands messaged my breast. Okay, that felt great!

Want to hear how I scored an A+ in all my Algebra, Classical Lit, and World History Classes that night?

My and my girls are always just a phone call away...

Vocal Stories Banner Created by Camille (me)

s: phonesext.net

Join Vocal.Media and get PAID for writing blog posts and stories like this one!

sexual wellness
1

About the Creator

Camille

I'm a career phone sext artist who enjoys designing sexy fantasies for my clients, exploring their various kinks and running an online business!

My website: https://phonesext.net

Get PAID to Blog! https://vocal.media/vocal-plus?via=camille

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Silent Scarlett10 months ago

    Very very sexy ;) my World Hist teacher was not like that haha!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.