Filthy logo

Midsummer Wet Dream

Part Six

By imthenwgirlPublished 3 years ago 2 min read
Like

I would be lying if I said I didn’t want to take advantage of this ménage à trois, but I had more important things on my mind. Like, if we could all get along in a relationship or if I just wanted something with Jess. Polygamy is more common these days and it may yield some benefits; with me being bisexual. My mind was racing, and the dialogue between the three of us had stalled. This was a classic mindfuck. Everything I felt with Jess was coming back, I could feel her clit on mine even though she was a few feet away, and although this was my first time meeting Lucas I could feel his dick deep inside my soul… To initiate a brief intermission, I grabbed a bottle of water and asked them if they wanted one. "It’s important to stay hydrated,” I said. As the awkward silence wore off, I went into my bedroom to pretend to look for my phone even though I knew where it was. Once I found it, I stood behind my bedroom door to listen in on their exchange a little. Nothing groundbreaking but Lucas did ask Jess how the sex was between us.She was glowing and grinning from ear to ear, which was nice to see. I walked back out and mentioned grabbing something to eat.

"Atomix?” Jess replied. "No, fortunately, we fucked right through that, but there’s another place called Momofuku Noodle Bar in the East Village. It’s so good and I’m starving. You guys down?" I said. Jess quickly ran to put on what little clothes she came over in and once again I was staring; Lucas nudged my arm with a wink in his eye. I picked up my clothes off the living room floor and hailed the Uber. Jess and I were getting dressed as Lucas looked on with an expression of contentment. This was the start of something good; I could feel it. The Uber arrived as we walked out of my apartment. We were all so happy at that moment and even happier when we realized the elevator was finally fixed. Lucas pressed the call button and the doors immediately opened. I stood near the dials; Jess was across from me, and Lucas was leaning on the wood veneer. We exited the elevator, ladies first of course, and we went ahead to get in the car. The car ride was full of jokes worthy of an SNL segment thanks to our driver Hank, but I couldn’t help but acknowledge that we were all holding hands in the backseat. Fast forward to us arriving at the restaurant and out of nowhere, Jess held Lucas and me by the hand.

She led us to the corner where we stood underneath a cluster of trees. It was crowded inside the restaurant, but outside it was quiet by NY standards. "I can’t wait anymore,” she declared in the midst of taking turns planting her lips on ours. The feeling was mutual, so we kissed her back. My attention suddenly shifted to Lucas, I leaned in and he took control the rest of the way. I have never felt like this with a man. He was gentle and aggressive all at the same time. His face as we pulled away let me know that his intentions were sincere. The chemistry was evident to anyone who walked by. Jess and I were his, even without the use of titles. A love triangle I wasn’t expecting, but things happen for a reason.

relationships
Like

About the Creator

imthenwgirl

~SUPPORT ME~

PERSONAL IG- @victoriadorvek

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.