Filthy logo

Ménage

By Doc Sherwood

By Doc SherwoodPublished 2 years ago 3 min read

Finding my Bad Girl was easy. She had fishnet stockings on for a start, which was practically overdoing it! That and the provocative red streaks in her brown hair were what decided me.

Her pale pink skirt was an absurd ra-ra one in the lightest flimsiest silk, and blew in the breeze in no time at all to show her black panties. These were really slipping up as she had a big butt, but even so I managed to see what hadn't quite disappeared yet. Perfect Bad Girl, then!

Together we had to hunt around town a bit for the Good Girl, but found one eventually around the foot of the hill. Her stockings were sheer, and she was wearing a purple party-dress. Obviously this last detail caught my interest, or rather I was interested in what was underneath! Sure enough the breeze soon revealed white cotton knickers, and what other kind would a Good Girl wear? So that was that, and the three of us went back to mine together.

Ooh, the Good Girl was nice to be near to. Really, really fusty, surprising as that seemed. Her mouth had such a raw edge, and after tasting deeply of her I gulped back and drew away to gaze on her smile.

"Do you ever shower?" I asked her dizzily, making her smile the more.

"You're not doing badly," she confided, and I beamed.

Out of the corner of my eye I saw the Bad Girl pout, jealously. Just as I wanted. She was a Bad Girl and deserved to feel left-out.

I was really in the mood for a little fashion-show, so I made both of them curtsey to me then turn around, lift their skirts and push out their butts so I could compare their knickers. Then I told the Good Girl to come and sit on my knee.

"Those are funny ones if you were going to a party," I said, cuddling her.

"Yeah, but they're comfy and practical as well as stylish," she sang in reply, wriggling happily in my lap. The Bad Girl still had to stand with her skirts raised and her bum pushed out, as I hadn't yet instructed her to do otherwise.

"Yours are too small," I told her dismissively. "And they're always riding up. I do hope they're going somewhere pleasant!" I scoffed in addition. "Only somehow I doubt it. Now go and sit down."

So the Bad Girl, looking furious, had to walk over to my smallest and most uncomfortable wooden chair. It was way too tiny and low for her big butt, which amused me. So hot in the face she was almost tearful, she tucked her silly silk ra-ra skirt under her and sat, looking really stupid.

"Thought you were so special, didn't you?" I taunted her from the bed, then proceeded with the Good Girl right in front of her tears.

I really preferred the Bad Girl though. In fact she quickly turned into a habit, and after that an addiction. I didn't even ask the Good Girl back again, nice as that one time with her had been! But the fishnets and red-streaked hair and ludicrous ra-ra skirt were like an itch I couldn't stop scratching.

"Sit in your chair," I'd command her coldly when we arrived back at mine. Blushing she had to carefully lower that big butt into the too-small seat, prissily smoothing her pink silk under it all. Then I'd leave her there for ages until she was tearful again, flushed and fuming with shame.

"Do you know, you're so much fun," I drawled to her horridly one day.

Another time I made her go home for her tutu and walk around my room the whole time wearing it. "That'd be a laugh, watching you bumble round the stage all clumsy and slow with that stupid thing on, trying to dance!" I mocked her aloud. "Talk about comedy of the year!"

She sobbed and looked hurt, which I loved. Then I watched her when she had to sit in her chair, and how carefully she lifted all that pink tutu-skirt, looking so ridiculous I cawed with laughter. Then she cried for real, helplessly, and it was great.

So I really felt it was going well, but then one day out of the blue she came up to me in the high street accompanied by two of her friends. Humbly she curtsied, the prettiest I'd ever seen from clumsy old her. Even her eyelashes were lowered just right.

"Please, can we stop?" she begged. "All you ever do is pick on me and tease me. It's getting too much."

I was flabbergasted!

"It was a fun game at first," explained the Bad Girl. "But you've taken it too far."

THE END

fiction

About the Creator

Doc Sherwood

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Doc SherwoodWritten by Doc Sherwood

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.