Filthy logo

Meeting Her

Bravado

By Mr. KUTZKYPublished 6 years ago 5 min read

Now this one here I've been waiting for, for some time. I have held her within my mind since I first graced her face. My format for my lovers eternally specific, but for her temporarily I surely will ditch it. Purely a man thing, I lust endlessly just to hit it, hit it and quit it, but not in a rushed fashion, for I'll savor my rations. I'll explain the circumstances and criteria before we ravish rather lavishly one anothers' interiors. Her to me, my mind, and me to her, her crevice and behind. I suppose her mouth as well, but all the intimate details to you I won't tell.

I have planned for it to be a most limited spell. A day maybe two, as I have other things to do. Mainly though I know, she's not my eternal mate, she is but a rare lovely soul of which I can't help myself from my souls urge to fixate. Her Capricorn & Scorpio certainly play their role, as well as her body, numerology, and vocation as a whole, make me make her my goal. I can't wait to take her for a stroll, the thought of being inside her and how thoroughly I'd ride her, dripping in her lady-ness while I am ripping into her lady bits. How it fits, how we freak, how we wouldn't do anything but each other for a week. How we won't need to speak, no clothes, just holes, fulfilled with skill, precision, foresight & vision, complete satisfaction, with our pure godly rhythm. For tickets to our show you'd torture to death your dearest and suffer an eternity of severeness. I'd do it too if I were you, but luckily I am me, and right now I am in the same room as she.

We've locked eyes twice, like me, she's dressed to death so freshly nice, her blue dress won't be witnessing another wearing, as it off of her I'll be tearing, my own threads may as well need some repairing, but ask me if I'm caring? You know the answer as well as I, not a tear will I cry, while threading my buttons back in place, though that's to wait until our time is through and back I am at, at what I'm meant to do. As for now a fire is about to ignite, I don't need to worry about making my moves right. Thousands of times I've seen this in my mind, no need for fine lines, our pure magnetism to one another's interiors & exteriors will seal the deal with a wise hand of fate. We're about to embark on a lust love vacation that would shame the extents of your imagination. In a way we'll wish it was built to last, but we'll both know it was to be but a beautiful blast. The first class, crass, filthy, guilt free, silky smooth moving & grooving, is about to be set into movement. Indoors & outdoors, on two legs and then again on all fours. This holly fucking fucking that into were lucking, is ripe right now for the plucking. Our previous passions patterns will be shedding and shucking.

Slyly I slipped myself more towards her vicinity. She smiled desirably as her eyes had eyed me now nearer, her silent consuming thoughts couldn't have reflected through her eyes any clearer, hell I could basically hear her. I took this as a beckoning, strolled the last steps necessary to be standing in front of her, in my mind and heart I was so sure we were about to do what we were. I touched her hand, as I made my greeting, she said she had been looking forward to me to be meeting, claimed one of my books she'd been reading. Said she loved it's vividness and clever crafting, some parts had touched her heart and others had, had her laughing, a few more questions she took to asking, my mind was multi-tasking as I responded all I was thinking was how her touch had triggered everything I had accurately expected, so I simply stopped mid response and interjected "could I interest you in having not an inch of you neglected?" She smiled, at this clever bluntness and said of exactly that she must insist. She took me by my wrist, and we left that gala like the galaxy had somehow summoned her and me. Predicted-ably that blue dress didn't last long, she smiled as I pocketed her thong, then those jeans off of me she ripped, they'll need a bit of a stitch, she whispered in my ear "make me your bitch." What a wonderfully filthy little witch! Her tongue my ear it took its tasteful time to trace, I grabbed her by her waist, lifted her in my arms, her legs now wrapped around my hips, I felt the forever delicacy of what I expected to be soaked, so exactly what in it you know I poked, she took me by the throat and lightly choked, our tongues were talking like the Parisian and her booty.....well I was squeezing. I had her on her counter-top, on the floor and on the bench by the door. Five more times in five other places, we then paused briefly before more then we were back to the races. Our sorcery like synchronized rhythm exactly as I'd envisioned, the intuition of our intimacy would make psychics seem not to be. We had an eerily precise knowing, and we were both fucking glowing. Drenched in one another we finished off the final of fourteen.

It'd only been ten hours since she took me by the wrist, and the accuracy of my personal predictions had, had me far from pissed. I cut our bliss by beginning to begin on what I had to insist. Isolation is my dearest dear, and necessity it is to me to see clear, so limited would be my stay with her here. I fathomed this not particular particle or atom she had wished to hear, but she caught me pleasantly off guard, and said that me telling her this must be hard. I never needle much in the difficulty it takes to be me like me, so I responded cleverly "there's been many things harder than that concerning our interactions." She took to laughing, she knew what I needed to do, to do what I do, she needed it too. Her art like mine; a rare kind. In complexity, arguably the vote goes to me, but the beauty of them both, balanced opponents. We talked about our artistic process and preferred components. The talk took two hours and too many nice turns we concluded with what we think within us both burns, the pain of the beauty and the beauty of the pain. We we're quite alike but not quite the same, twin flame might say the pseudo intellect, but them and us we proceeded to forget. We'd agreed freed each other we'd let after the next sunset, then begun again another fourteen set.

erotic

About the Creator

Mr. KUTZKY

All things dark and strange, the beauty of complexity, the isolation of integrity. Honest articulations on the perks and pitfalls of both. Keep your mind sharp and a sword to your heart.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Mr. KUTZKYWritten by Mr. KUTZKY

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.