Filthy logo

Love you as you love life

Love you as you love life

By Dorcas AdubofourPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
Like

I have now developed a habit, is every three or two days to come to you to say a few words do not want to say to others. There is more to be said, of course, but as long as I bring it to you, and go away satisfied with myself, these thoughts will no longer afflict me.

I'm not bad now. I have a conscience. My conscience is you.

There are many parts of my soul that are cynical and insolent to people, but it has a core that is afraid of the dark and as weak as a sheep. Nothing but equal love could comfort him. You belong to this core to me.

I love you. I saw you and I fell in love. I love you to the point of not being selfish.

Would I not love you? Don't love you? No. Love you as you love life.

I really don't know how to get close to you, you are like an unreachable goal, I can't understand, can't catch up with, so I sat down and cried.

If you like others I will cry, but still like you.

I give you my whole soul, with all its quirks, little tempers, flickers, eighteen hundred bad habits. It's so annoying, only one good thing, love you.

You know what I value most in the world? That is my own character, that is, my own freedom of thought. I lay down my sword and my gun on this subject -- that is, to be reformed and influenced by you. Why do you care about one or two inadvertent errors and injuries to you?

I have the deepest feelings for many people, especially for you. I have the deepest feelings for many people, especially for you.

You're such a lovely person, and you deserve the best, and I wish I was.

Fall in love if you want to, love me.

You don't have to love me, but I love you, this is my destiny.

I will be glad if you come back, and I will soon set off a cannon fire that will shake the city of Beijing.

Boys like girls, but none like you as much as I do.

I am very happy now, because you are kind and like me, want me to be happy, what things like to tell me.

For example, you to me, mainly because you are cute. I have never found such a lovely person among men or women.

I wish you and I were an endless song.

No one can control I love you, really, who controls who is really stupid, I and you who can't control it. You don't be afraid, really you don't be afraid of anyone, the dearest good galaxy, to love love enough, there is nothing better than love in the world.

You're so sweet. I love you so much. Unfortunately, I am not a poet, can not say more moving words.

Sometimes you are sad, this time I love you more. I'll hug you if you don't say no, and I'll tell you why. I just don't know why.

No, I ask nothing of you, nothing at all, but that you come and see me. I don't know why. You can give me whatever you want. You know what? Yes. For me, it means give. Give me whatever you want.

No matter how mediocre I am, I always feel beautiful love for you.

Calm down to think of you, think everything is not too good. Before I didn't know love is so beautiful, love to the depth of so beautiful. I don't want anyone in charge of us. It's not anybody's business. It's not anybody's business. I tell you, just thinking of you brings a smile to my ugly face.

I only hope that you and I will be good, mutual suspicion, neither praise, as usual, you talk to me as you talk to yourself, I talk to you as I talk to myself. You say, good with me?

comedy
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.