Filthy logo

Love by Chocolate

Sometimes the best way to spice things up is with something deathly sweet.

By Nadia CowperthwaitePublished 3 years ago Updated 2 years ago 3 min read
7
Love by Chocolate
Photo by kaouther djouada on Unsplash

The lights were dimmed, and Isaac walked towards me holding a miniature chocolate mud cake with a single candle in the middle. He held my stare as he placed it on the table between us.

“Happy birthday, babe,” he said, his voice as smooth as the chocolate in front of me.

“Thank you,” I said, and blew out the candle with a giggle.

I slowly cut through the soft flesh of the cake with the edge of a fork and slid it into my mouth, once again holding his eyes. The cake was soft, and the ganache icing was smooth and rich.

“There’s something else,” Isaac said putting a bowl of ganache on the table.

“You made a bit too much?” I laughed.

“Yes, I did.” He winked.

He put a finger in the thick mass and put it in his mouth, a little bit dripped, hitting his chin.

“Would you like some, Beth?” he asked, dipping his thumb in the icing.

I nodded my head, my cheeks heating.

He stood and walked around the table, slowly lifting his thumb to my mouth and I lightly sucked the ganache off. The feeling of his thumb on my tongue with the chocolate was pleasant and caused a tightening low in my belly.

I stood on the tips of my toes and licked the remaining chocolate from his chin, the summer heat adding a soft salty taste to his skin. I slid my tongue into his mouth and he groaned, running his hands up my waist and under my shirt to cup my breasts.

I lifted his shirt and he tugged it off. I put a dollop on his left peck while he was throwing his shirt on the lounge and he growled deep in his chest as I licked it off, lightly sucking the skin. He tangled his hands in my hair lifting my face to his so we could kiss and then he moved down to suck on my neck sending chills through my body.

I sat back down but Isaac held my shirt and slipped it over my head.

I slowly undid the button on his jeans, looking up into his eyes.

He was ready and throbbing as I scooped some chocolate with my finger and let it drizzle over the head and down his shaft.

“Oh God, Beth,” he said roughly,

He moaned as I ran my tongue up his length and around his head before taking him fully into my mouth and drinking the chocolate from him.

He pulled me to my feet, grabbed the bowl and headed to the bedroom.

Drizzling icing on my nipples he licked, sucked, and lightly nibbled them until they were completely clean.

He ran his hand over my belly and down to the warmth between my legs. As he slid his fingers between my folds he said, “I don’t think I need chocolate here, I like the way you taste.”

He kissed my belly while slowly sliding his fingers inside me. My hips rose off the bed and he bent his head to lick my sensitive apex sending electric waves up my body.

He ran his tongue down the length of me and back up stopping to insert it and fuck me with his tongue before going back to my clit which he flicked then sucked until I screamed out.

Isaac climbed up my body to kiss me and I licked my juices from his face while he pushed himself inside me. Filling me and making my hips rock in rhythm with him until we both cried out in unison.

As he lay down beside me, he kissed my hand and said once again, “Happy birthday, babe.”

Love to write? Join Vocal+

Show me how much you enjoyed my dirty story with a heart, a tip or a share! ❤️

fiction
7

About the Creator

Nadia Cowperthwaite

Aussie mum living in the Outback with a passion to share stories.

I have degrees in journalism and media, an MBA, currently undertaking a research degree.

Facebook: @nadiacowper

Instagram: @nadiacowper

TikTok: @nadiacowper

Twitter: @nadiacowper

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.