Filthy logo

love.break up.passion.sex.chance?

Your breaking up with me was just as sudden as my decision to move to a foreign country to be your only one. Thanks to God I am one of the strongest woman I know.

By AaaPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like

You were cold and avoided me since you have broken my heart. As far as I have to stay the part of your family, you have many chances to show it to me. Family dinner, random meetings... you just abominate to sit next to me. You are polite. Very polite. But i can see it in your eyes, in your moves. I hate it. You are nice and nervous and I feel like i would be the last human, you ever wanna see, talk to, touch, love? You still call me 'Baby'in spite of I am not your baby anymore.Of course you do it accidentally and I got it, but it is annoying, it hurts. YOU wanted to be friends, because 'we were really good friends before'and now YOU can't deal with it.

I feel better. I got through the first hard period and I am proud of it. I needed to do it alone, in a foreign country, without my best friend and family. But how my cousin says " Don't drink and But I am strong, you knew it well. You knew I'm gonna be okay. You were proud of me. We can be friends. I realized and accepted it. I really believed it. - I still do it is not impossible - I finally closed THAT door.

At that point you invited me for a dinner. Just to spend one of my last days here together, as friends...to not feel like poison in your mouth. It's a not date - date. We know. And you love to show me new places. You adore my reactions, faces,laugh when i see, taste, smell something new. You arrive, I am on the phone with my friend. You are saying I look nice and having a heart shaped, pink box in your hand. I need just a couple minutes to get ready. You are following me to my room and giving me that chocolate. It says 'Boy, BYE.' I can't really give a good reaction, you become nervous and say

- I just saw it in the shop. Since we are not together anymore, I through it's gonna be funny.

- Yeah...sure...it's funny..thank you - NO it wasn't, but at least I got something for Valentine's Day.

It's time to leave the house. You are opening the car door for me (havent't done since we are not a couple anymore) we have fun, listen to music, talk / just like the good old days. We arrive to this market styled restaurant. I want to sit outside,because I love the sunshine and the weather is just P E R F E C T . You are calm, nice, cracker of jokes/ just like the good old days. After dinner we have a drink and walk beside the river. The bridge is beautiful. Covered with lights. You hoped the sunset will be prettier. - Because a pretty sunset is indispensable for a friend meeting.

We talk, laugh, talk, laugh have fun, feel relieved. Finally we are clean friends. We can talk about anything, we don't feel pressure. And I am glowing with happiness. - You love it when I am shining. It's time to go home. We are full with happiness and energy. Listening to our musics in the car, having fun, teasing each other. We want something just like this.

We are already driving in our neighborhood and you have a question. You need my help with looking for something in my room. Your very last condom. And you need my help...I have no idea what is in your head?! But the main question is...should i help you to find it?!

We are in my room. I found the condom, i knew exactly where it is. And now you look straight to my eyes.

- Will you help me use it?

A need to look away. I just can't look into those green eyes with full of passion for me.

- I don't know. - I'm whispering.

- It's okay. - you are coming closer, touching my waist and kissing my naked shoulder than my neck and chin and pulling me so close to you with your hands. I feel your excitement. Your breathing is heavy, the silent is screaming. I feel your hard dick against me and I am lost. But I still can't look into your eyes. You can't see yet what do you do to me.

TO BE CONTINUE...

relationships
Like

About the Creator

Aaa

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.