Filthy logo

Long time no see

Long time no see

By david sisnerosPublished 11 months ago 4 min read
Like

Call a friend,

Friends said, just want to contact you recently;

I want to call my parents,

My parents said they were just about to call you

The people you care about, in fact, also care about you

Is there such a person,

Always talking about connecting, connecting,

But always because of the busy forget?

Is there such a person,

Do you suddenly remember?

Right now, in your head

Whose shadow emerges?

Now, who do you want to say

hi, long time no see?

【 Friendship 】

Moving day

I didn't want to see the graduation photo at the bottom of the box

Suddenly remembered graduation promise three years later to go to Tibet

Call Huahua

Huahua said, sorry, I can't go. I'm busy applying for a promotion

Call Xiao LAN

Xiao LAN said, dear, bless me, I am going to get married! Let's take a trip later

Call the sweet baby

The lovely baby said, honey, you go, I have been there with my boyfriend

Tangled, finally alone on the back of the bag

Dear ones, our agreement and dream, I will fulfill

I'll send you a postcard when I'm in Lhasa

12 PM

I got a call from my best friend

Pick up, bestie does not say a word

Just keep crying

I panicked and asked her if something was wrong

For a long time

"She sobbed

No, I just miss you. We haven't talked in a while

In an instant, my tears fell

Here, send a postcard to my dear. hi, long time no see

Every girl has such a friend

Go to the bathroom together

Go to and from school together

Do homework together

Chasing stars together

Gossip together

Go shopping together

Eat together

Laugh together when you are happy

Cry together when you are sad

later

You went to different cities

I am busy with my life every day

We grew apart

Don't keep alienating

Keep the precious friendship

Write a postcard

The girl you care about

I'm thinking about you too

【 Love 】

Long distance relationships are okay

But when I'm alone, I don't have anyone to accompany me

Long distance relationships are okay

But no one dry your tears when you cry

Long distance relationships are okay

But they're not around on Valentine's Day

Long distance relationships are okay

You just have to crawl to the hospital when you're sick

The ups and downs of long-distance relationships

Those who have not experienced it never will

Are you in a long-distance relationship?

Write a postcard to your dear one

Tell them about the bright tomorrow and the future

Everything is worth the effort and the wait

【 Family Love 】

First year on the job

This city is new and strange to me

My family back home think I live a glamorous life

But never know an ordinary college graduate, struggle in this city hard and bitter

Sometimes I want to go home

Back to the haven

Sometimes I miss my parents

Want to never have to grow up

But I know

Growing up is a curve I must go through

Mom and dad, long time no see, I miss you

I will do my job well

You have to take good care of yourselves

【 Space 】

You said, want to go back to space to see old friends

You don't know. The time you were gone

Your most recent visitors have our names every day

Just for one day, to see you back

The people you care about, also care about you

comedy
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.