Filthy logo

Lesbian Fantasy (Chap. 2)

Spending time with Shiya is all the time she needs. But Lolly knows Luas is on to her.

By PoetsClosetPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
Lolly & Luas

The bed was gold with golden sheets. The room smelled of expensive Bath and Body Works. In her silk underwear and Victoria Secret bra Shiya is peering out the door to the hotel room. “Be the look out!” a scared and timid Lolly musters. “I am I am, a clearly frustrated Shiya walks over to her “Ya know he’s not going to find you here... with me.” She says as she pulls at Lolly’s bra strap. Making it fall to her shoulders. This was all a too familiar feeling Lolly being here with her. Lolly dives her nose into the crook of Shiya’s neck. Smelling her scent on her sweet soft breast. She quivers as she kisses both nipples, sucking them into her mouth. Shiya gasps as her head goes backwards.” I want her. I need her. I would take her now before the feeling was gone.” But in the back of Lolly’s mind all she could think was how Jonas her husband would never know how she took Shiya her into her mouth. Her sweet wet cum dripping off her lips like a melting popsicle.

Back at the spy house Luas and Lolly are sitting on the most lushes of couches in all of Brollingdale City. Lolly screams at Luas. “Luas don’t assume something you don’t know. I am not having an affair with Shiya! We are just working partners. Can’t you see that. Why on earth would you assume anything was going on? Lolly stares at him intensely. Her arms crossed and eyes watery. Luas goes over to Lolly half mad. A look in his eyes that screams wild mad man. “Well Lolly, think about this... You look at her and it's like she’s the only person in the world. Aren’t I supposed to be the only person in the world to you? You are always coming to her aid as she gets herself into trouble a lot. But that’s not your business right, Lolly? His voice begins to lower as her comes closer to her face. She stares him down with just as much intensity “I don’t know what you're talking about Luas!” She stumbles to say as she rushes to the bathroom. Her hands gripping the sink. She turns the knob as clear crystal water flows out the rusty tap, she cups a handful of the water and splashes it onto her face. She’s going to have to stop seeing Shiya. But how? Shiya is her best lover. Her stomach begins knotting again. “I’m a freaking spy and I can’t stop seeing someone, the irony. I have to get a grip on myself.” she blurts... “This will be the end of me if I don’t.”

Back at the Simeti household Jonas, Lolly’s husband is preparing dinner for them both. Jonas is chopping up some cucumbers when the knife slips out of his hand cutting him as it falls to the Hardwood floor. “Fuck!” is all Lolly hears as she walks through the door. “Boo thang I'm home she shouts as she hears him say “Fuck!” She looks up to see Jonas standing in the kitchen visibly shaken. He looks at her and says “I cut myself making us dinner” he has a big grin on his face. But Lolly’s stomach begins turning in knots. Those golden sheets she’d been unfaithfully having an affair with Shiya in this mornin was eating her up inside. Lolly quickly turned to the stove to take her mind off things. “So, what are you cooking for us Lolly says as she gives Mr. Simeti a kiss on the lips. Still in pain and it being written all over his face. Jonas says. “It was supposed to be a meal for two but I was only able to cook the steaks. When I was making the salad the knife slipped, and then you came in. Lolly raises her thick pointer finger and places it over Jonas’s lips. “shhhhh” she whispers as she stares intently into his eyes. “Don’t say another word. I like it, I like all of it.” She grabs his tie and drags him back to the bedroom. “I’m going to give it to you raw tonight!” She knew she was not on birth control. But he didn’t know that. Though deeper down all she could think about was her next sexual play and how erotic it was going to be fucking them. Jonas was her cover, and somewhere in her heart she knew eventually she would have to tell him.

Lolly screams as she’s being pumped from the back. Luas was a good lover, but a bad friend. A really bad friend. He grabbed her hair and began to choke her with the other hand. “You like that don’t you Lolly” His grip getting stronger and stronger around her throat. “Yes, I do!” Lolly yells out in pleasure. “Take this pussy Luas! I know you want it!” As they finish up Lolly is coiled up into Luas’s arms. Stroking his chest, she asks. “Why would you accuse me of sleeping with Shiya? You know you’re the only one I sleep with besides Jonas, Luas.” “I know, it’s just sometimes the way that you look at her. It makes me wonder. Lolly kisses his lips. “Don’t ever wonder Luas." They then head to sleep.

Lolly walks into the grocery store. “Everybody get on the ground now!” The store clerk begins to reach for his gun. When a loud sound can be made as He falls to the ground. Lolly reaches for her gun and shoots the thief dead center in between his eyes. She has to get out of there before someone sees her. After all she is a spy. And spies can’t get caught up in a murder crime.

To Be Continued...

Shiya & Lolly

fiction
Like

About the Creator

PoetsCloset

Even our darkest days will see the brightest light. A poet and a person with so much on her mind.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.