Filthy logo

Kevyn

Chapter One

By Jaamise TrimblePublished 4 years ago 22 min read
Like

My name is Kevyn Moore. I am a twenty-six-year-old event and wedding planner. I have a five-year-old son, Ryeian who is the only man I allow in my bed. I am five foot five, weighing a hundred and thirty-five pounds. I have more curves than a figure eight, my skin is the color of honey and I taste just as sweet. I am a natural beauty; my hair is long, thick, and always done. When I step out, I get all types of attention. Men as well as women gawk at me. I must say some of the women who show me attention make my honey drip.

I live in downtown Long Beach, California in an incredible, seven bedroom, and five-bathroom condominium. I have two sisters and two brothers who mean the world to me. I recently, well a few months back, caught my girlfriend of three years, cheating on me with some chick who barely looked 18, so I kicked her out.

"Kevyn, you have a 10 o'clock appointment with a woman named, Gloria. She's getting married and wants you to plan the engagement party and wedding."

"Thank you, Angel." I looked at my watch and saw it was barely 8:20 AM but with it being the beginning of September in California I had the air conditioner on in the building.

Angel is my assistant. She is a beautiful woman just doesn't realize it. I've been trying to get her to update her look, but she won't do it. I think she might be bi-curious because I've caught her on several occasions staring at my breasts and not really hearing anything I've said.

"You’re welcome, did you want me to pick up Ryeian from school today?"

"Nope I'll get him. What I want is for you to take me up on my offer of a makeover."

"I don't see anything wrong with my look." Angel said looking in the full-length mirror I had on the back of the door to my office.

"Angel," I walked up behind her and gently pressed my breast against her back. "You are gorgeous, but I don't think you’re truly comfortable with yourself."

"What do you mean?"

"Look I'll be blunt; I've caught you staring at me and I'm not sure if the look I saw in your eyes was envy or desire. Either way it tells me, you’re not comfortable with yourself. Because if its envy, why not accept my offer? And if its desire, why haven't you made a move?" I noticed her butterscotch cheeks get a little red when I spoke of desire so I took it a bit further knowing I may have to suffer sexual harassment charges later.

I turned her around to face me, locked my office door and pulled her towards my huge oak desk. My office only had one window that I kept the curtains closed on until I had a client meeting. I unzipped my skirt and let it fall from my hips to the floor, and then I slipped my camisole over my head revealing the black lace bra and boy shorts I wore. Angel's eyes got big. She was sitting in my chair. I sat on top of my desk with my legs on either side of her. Angel rubbed my thighs as if she were nervous.

"Don't be scared, ma. Just do whatever it is you've been fantasizing about." I lifted over the desk a little as Angel removed my boy shorts revealing my freshly waxed, hot & wet pussy.

"Damn, you smell like honey." Angel whispered.

"I've been told I taste like honey too." I said as I dipped my finger into my pussy and placed it in her open mouth.

"It’s true, you look, and smell and taste like honey."

"Open the bottom drawer." I moaned as I rubbed on my clit. Angel's eye lit up and she had a huge smile on her face when she saw the contents of my private drawer. The drawer contained vibrators of all sizes, dental dam, and extra panties.

"Damn, I didn't know you had all this in here."

"Yeah, well you're not being honest with yourself, either."

"True," Angel grabbed my little rainbow-colored bullet. "What's my limit?"

"Hey as long as I cum and can be decent before the client comes that's all that matters." I opened my legs wider and laid my head down. "Have it your way."

Angel smiled and placed the bullet in my pussy as she licked and sucked on my clit. It felt so good. She switched it up, placed the bullet on my now wet clit, and moved it up and down and in circles while her tongue explored the inner dwelling of my pussy. I hadn't felt this good in quite some time.

"Damn that feels so good, don't stop." I moaned pulling on her hair. "Go deeper!" I began grinding my pussy against her face and she somehow managed to plunge her tongue deeper inside of me. I was close to climaxing and she'd just started.

"Cum on my tongue, boo." Angel said as she put more pressure on the bullet as it circled my clit and she sucked on my pussy while sticking her tongue further into it. At that point, I couldn't hold out any longer and I came all over her face. Nevertheless, that did not stop her. My legs wouldn't stop shaking and Angel's tongue wouldn't stop moving in and out of my pussy. She added even more pressure to the bullet and sped up the motion of her tongue and then it happened she moved the bullet and my pussy sprayed all over the place. It was official my meeting would definitely be taking place in the conference room.

"Angel you gotta stop." I said when she placed her tongue back inside of me.

"Why? I know your loving it you haven't stopped cumming. Don't make me stop." Angel began sucking deeply on my clit.

"Dammit, Angel, don't stop!" I could barely breathe, and my legs were shaking uncontrollably. I didn't know what I had started but I knew I wasn't planning to end it any time soon. Angel came off as shy and inexperienced, but I'll be damned this girl could work the hell out of that tongue of hers. I don't care if she quits or I have to fire her ass, but she is definitely going into the book.

"Oh shit!" I scream as I hit my third climax. Then my cell phone rang a very familiar tune. That was my ex-girlfriend, Stephanie. "Fuck! You gotta stop." I said pulling Angel's hair to get her long tongue from touching me.

"Oh, my goodness! Why!?"

"Calm down cowboy, my phone is ringing and if I don't answer she's just gonna keep calling." I said reaching for my BlackBerry. I took a deep breath before answering. "Kevyn speaking."

"What the fuck, Kay? Why did I have to call twice before you answered?" Stephanie growled into the phone.

"Because I was taking a shit before my first client of the day comes in." I lied.

"What the fuck ever. I'm picking up Ryeian when he gets out of school today."

"No, you're not." I said as I walked into the full bathroom I had in my office.

"Why not?"

"Why do you want to?"

"Because he's my son and I wanna spend time with him."

"Is that bitch gonna be there?" I said with harsh emphasis on bitch. I grabbed a few feminine wipes and began cleaning myself as I waited on her answer.

"Why you always gotta talk that shit?"

"Answer the fucking question! Is that ugly ass, ghetto, tramp gonna be there?"

"Do not fucking yell at me!”

"Bye, Stephanie! When you ready to be straightforward and answer my damn question, you can see Ryeian; that is if I like the answer, I get from your trifling ass.”

"Kevyn, don't hang up. I really wanna see Ryeian. I haven't seen him in four months! This shit ain't right. I know he asks about me."

"Stephanie, you caused this when you cheated on me with your tramp ass hoe." I finished cleaning up my body and went to grab a new pair of black boy shorts. Angel was out in the reception area on the computer. She already cleaned and sanitized her face and hands.

"So, you gon keep callin me Stephanie, though? What happened to Dom?"

"Yo mama named you Stephanie, not Dom."

"Whatever that ain't stop you before, and Journey ain't a tramp ass hoe, she's my girlfriend." She stressed that bitch's name and that dumb ass title of girlfriend like it made a difference. I did not like the girl and did not approve of her being around my son.

"Tell your girlfriend to have a damn son for your ass then!" I said and hung up on her. I took a couple deep breaths, pressed ignore on my phone and hit the intercom button. "Angel, I need a favor."

"Yes?" Angel was standing in my doorway.

"Please go get Ryeian, right now! I'll call and let them know it’s okay to release him to you."

"Is everything okay?"

"Yeah, I just don't want Stephanie sneaking up there and getting him."

"Okay," Angel grabbed her keys, phone, and left the office.

I went to set up the conference room for my meeting with Gloria. As I took down my binders, the front door buzzed which meant somebody was here. I checked the intercom and saw it was my sister, Dutch. She was bringing in my daily dozen of donuts and a caramel cappuccino loaded down with caramel and whipped cream. I pressed the button to release the lock and watched Dutch joggle my drink and donuts while opening the door. I went back to close and lock my office door. Dutch was nosey and would smell the sex and want to question me.

"Morning, sissy." Dutch said handing me my drink and kissing the tip of my nose.

"Good morning, sis. Bring those donuts to the conference room."

"Why we meeting in the conference room? Did Dom come through this morning and leave yo office funky as hell?"

"Hell, the fuck no! If Stephanie Dominique Hall brings her high yellow ass over here trying, get in my honey pot I will call the damn police!" I was livid at the thought of my ex. "That bitch called me this morning talking about she was gonna pick Ryeian up from school today!"

"So, don't you have a date tonight?"

"What does that have to do with anything? What you and Eve don't wanna baby sit tonight?"

"I never said that. I just don't understand why you've been keeping him from her. Like whenever he's with us he always tries to get us to let him call her but out of respect we don't even though it hurts to see him cry about how much he misses his Mommy Dom."

"Sis, she hurt me, and I want her to feel my pain. And do you know she wants to have Rye around that tramp she's fucking on?"

"I've talked to Dom and she's serious about this girl, sissy."

"Who the fuck cares?! Dom's punk ass use to be serious about me!" I yelled and the tears started falling uncontrollably. "Dammit, Dutch, I didn't wanna cry!" I ran into the restroom to wash my face and fix my makeup. Dutch followed me.

"Sissy, I love you. However, once you updated Ryeian's birth certificate and added Dom's name as the second parent you gave her legal right to take him. I know you don't wanna hear it, but it’s been over four months since she's seen him and at this point she can go to the authorities and force you to let her see him."

"Trust me I know. That's why I had Angel go pick him up early. I know that Dom is gonna end up goin up to that school trying to pick him up when school gets out and when he's not there she'll end up coming up here to go off. But I want to spend a little time with him to explain to him what's about to happen."

"And exactly what is going to happen, sissy?" Dutch handed me my makeup bag.

"I'm gonna have to let her have him like every other week. I don't want that Journey bitch around him, but I don't have any control over who or what Dom does so what the fuck ever."

"Okay, well come on because I think I hear my nephew and the client should be here soon." Dutch hugged me tightly, kissed my forehead and led me out the restroom.

"Mommy, why did you have Ms. Angel pick me up early?" Ryeian asked with an attitude.

"Because I wanted to hang with you after my meeting."

"Why didn't she just pick me up after the meeting then?"

"Hush up smart mouth. What did get picked up mess up your plans or something?"

"Yes, I was supposed to play with Morgan B on the jungle gym at recess."

"Wait a minute isn't Morgan B in second grade?" Dutch asked.

"Yeah she is." Ryeian answered with pride.

"Aww, he's taking after us, dating older women." Dutch winked at Ryeian and elbow nudged me.

"I'm sorry, son. Go get a donut from the conference room and then you can sit in the playroom and do whatever you want."

"Can I call Mommy Dom?" He asked with so much hope in his eyes.

I sighed. "Yes, let her know that she can come get you from the office when we get back from lunch."

"Really? I can call and go see her?"

"Yes, son." I smiled at the way his face lit up. Then, Dutch and I walked into the conference room. "Sis, you sure you up to catering an engagement party and wedding?"

"This is what I live for. I swear I'm so happy everything worked out for us."

"I know it’s incredible working with my girls. Speaking of which I wonder where the hell is Toni." I pressed the button on the intercom and asked Angel to call and find out where my best friend, Toni was.

"Toni said to tell you mind ya business she'll be here." Angel said through the intercom a couple minutes later.

"Damn, sissy, Toni is gettin feisty."

"Yeah, she actin mighty nowadays. She is getting it both ways now, chick to lick and a dude to stick."

"Oh, I see."

"Yeah," I rolled my eyes and grabbed an old fashion glazed donut to eat while I sipped this, somehow, still hot cappuccino.

Dutch is my play-sister who I love to pieces. She went to culinary school, graduated top of her class, and now owns a catering company that I work exclusively with. She can come up with any type of menu possible. Toni is my best friend. She is my personal cake boss. She owns her own bakery called Guppy Cakes and has done cakes for every single event I planned. They say you should never mix business with family or friends, but I wouldn't trust anybody like I trust my girls. We all own our own businesses, but we work together.

"Okay, I'm here, where's the client?" Toni walked in glowing.

"She'll be here in the next 10 to 15 minutes." I stated.

"Sit your happy-go-lucky ass down somewhere and eat a donut."

"Why did you get donuts when you could've gone to the bakery and got muffins?"

"Because I did that yesterday and I wanted donuts today." Dutch snapped causing Toni to roll her eyes.

"You two need to stop." I laughed.

"No, Dutch needs to stop with her hatin ass!"

"Sure, you wanna talk about asses, Toni?" Dutch asked.

"Dutch," I gave her a warning look. Because, although I had the hourglass figure women would kill for my bottom half was steady spreading. I'm not fat but my ass was getting huge.

"Sorry, sissy,"

"Miss Moore, your first client is here." Angel announced over the intercom.

"Please bring her back, Angel." I replied giving both, Dutch and Toni, one last final warning glare. Both stuck their tongues out at each other and put on their professional faces.

"Ryeian, you ready?" I called to my son. The meeting lasted much longer than I expected but everything was settled. The couple would be returning next month for a menu tasting with Dutch and a cake tasting with Toni. None of which mattered at the very moment because this was Mommy/Son time.

"Yes, mommy." Ryeian came running from the playroom. He always seemed so happy and full of energy. "I asked Mommy Dom to come."

"Aww, sweetie, but Mommy wanted to spend this afternoon alone with you."

"You can, Mommy Dom said that she had a lunch meeting and would have to come get me later."

"Oh, okay, so where do you want to go for lunch?"

"I want to go to Dave & Buster's, Mommy."

"Sounds great, Dave & Buster's it is. Just the two of us."

"What about Ms. Angel?"

"You want her to come with us?" I gave him a questioning look. Unsure as to why he wanted to invite Angel. He never invited Angel to lunch or dinner with us.

"Yes, Mommy, she needs to eat too." He rolled his eyes and ran to the reception desk. "Ms. Angel, do you wanna come to Dave & Buster's with Mommy & me?"

Angel looked shocked, "Um, well, if your mom doesn't mind me tagging along."

"She doesn't mind. You can ride with us because Mommy has to bring me back so Mommy Dom can pick me up from here." Ryeian explained as he handed Angel her bag and keys.

"Ryeian, stop being pushy." I barked. I prayed this would not be an awkward 45-minute drive.

In the car on the way to Dave & Buster's Ryeian had control of the music in my plum, 2015 Denali. Angel and I engaged in small talk avoiding the topic of work because it would forever remind us of our incredible sex session.

"So, you gonna take me up on my offer now?" I asked referring to my offer of a makeover.

"Why do you want to change me so bad?"

"Because you seem uncomfortable in your skin."

"Well get me skin grafts not a new wardrobe." She laughed and so did it.

"So, is that a no to my offer?"

"Are you gonna come with me?"

"Do I have to?"

"How else will you know what I did with your money?"

"True, when do you want to do it?"

"Maybe this weekend? Like Saturday."

"Saturday is good."

"Yeah because I'm gonna be with Mommy Dom." Ryeian chimed in.

"What you don't want to go shopping with us? You're just gonna leave me with your mom?" Angel joked.

"You know you like her. Why do you think I told you to come with us?" Ryeian laughed in a way that said he knew more than we did.

"Hey, I like your mom because she's nice and my boss."

"You like her because she's nice, pretty and gives you bubble guts!" Ryeian burst into laughter, which caused me to laugh, and Angel's laugh soon followed. I had no idea how my 5-year-old knew the things he knew but it was quite entertaining to watch him work.

"Oh, look, we're here." I said to break up the laughter. As we walked from the parking lot to the door of the restaurant Ryeian took my hand and placed it in Angel's hand then ran in front of us and turned around.

"Aww how cute!" He said then laughed and ran to the door. Neither Angel nor I pulled away we just continued to walk hand in hand to the door.

We were seated, we ordered then we played a few games while waiting for our food. When the food arrived, we sat with Angel across from me and Ryeian was next to me. We ate in almost complete silence. I felt bad because Angel was opening up, but I had a date tonight that she knew nothing about. If it weren't for the fact that my date was with the older chick who gave me the seed money for my business, I would cancel it and invite Angel over for dinner and a honey-filled dessert.

Ryeian finished eating first, grabbed our play cards and went back to the games leaving Angel and me alone for the first time today since our episode this morning.

"What are you doing tonight, Kevyn?"

"Angel, I have a date tonight."

"With whom?" She seemed a little upset.

"The older chick that helped me get the business started."

"Damn, like that? I just assumed that after this morning you felt a little something like I do."

"I do like you, hell; I hired you because I'm attracted to you."

"Oh really? Is that the ONLY reason you hired me?"

"No, you also had great references and your resume was very impressive. I just kept thinking there was something about you that was nagging me to get closer and get to know you better."

"Well I want to know everything about you. I have been crushing on you seen that interview and it just keeps getting stronger and stronger which is why when you gave the go ahead, I took it this morning."

"Well, after my dinner date I'll send u a text with something random and that will be your cue to call me and I'll play like you're the babysitter and I'll meet you at my place."

"You sure? Because I don't want things to get weird at work."

"Let me worry about work. Because if anything I'll just fire you and hire somebody else. Then you can get unemployment until you find something else." I laughed. Although I was very serious. I needed to hire a gay guy as my assistant somebody I can hang with but there would be no temptation.

"So, you're just gonna fire a nigga? That's so wrong." Angel seemed genuinely hurt.

"I mean it’s not like you won't have an income and you'll have me which is a bonus."

"I don't want my woman taking care of me I want to take care of her and provide for her."

"Your woman? Angel, we're just now getting to the point of friends with benefits I'm not your woman."

"No but at some point, you will be."

"Well how can you provide for me as somebody else's assistant? I know that you didn't picture yourself as a receptionist all your life."

"No, I've always wanted to be an architect but can't afford school."

"Can I help? I mean, if I'm gonna be your woman one day and you’re gonna provide for me let me help you reach that goal."

"Man, I don't know."

"Wow, really? Well maybe you should just be a receptionist then because I know that if a person offered me an education to better myself, I would jump at. Hell, I did jump at it. I had one chick pay for me to get my B.A. in business and another one give me the money to buy that building we work in."

"I just don't want to feel like I owe anybody anything."

"Hey, think of it as an investment into my own future. If you think you can take me and wife me up then it would benefit me to have an educated woman and it would benefit Rye to see that he has two very successful women taking care of him and a couple non-successful ones to play with on the weekends, some holidays and half of the summer."

"You really don't like your ex, do you?"

"I don't like women who cheat, lie and live stagnant, non-beneficial lives with no goals or aspirations. Women who want the world handed to them but don't notice when they have a woman offering them just that."

"I feel you. Therefore, tonight, we have dessert. Saturday, we shop, and Monday I help you hire a replacement then we look into school." Angel smiled but still seemed uneasy.

"Oh yes! This will be fun." I rubbed my hands together and gave my evil laugh as Ryeian walked back to the table.

"Let's go." Ryeian said grabbing my purse and pulling out his wallet. "Lunch is on me."

Angel laughed at first but when Ryeian pulled his bankcard out of his wallet, her laugh thinned out. The thing most people didn't know was that I gave my son an allowance of $150 a month that he had to be financially responsible.

"Little man is balling?" Angel said as we followed Ryeian to the register.

"He's very smart about his money. I believe he has at least twelve hundred in the bank. Since I can afford to give him an allowance, I do. Every month I take him to deposit $150 into his account and he likes to take me to lunch once a week. But makes me buy all his clothes and shoes. You should feel special because he doesn't usually let anybody know he has money."

"Damn, does Dom know?"

"Nope, I started putting money in his account on his 5th birthday and just kept it between us. It started as a rainy-day fund, but I realized that I make enough money to put away for him and myself. I had this feeling Dom would do something stupid one day and had to protect myself."

"I feel you."

"I'm gonna give you a month pay as a bonus, outside of the make over, and I want you to put it in a savings account to start your own rainy-day fund."

"Do you think I'll need that?"

"Yes, because who knows what is going to happen in the future?" Ryeian had paid the bill, left a tip, and we were on our way back to the office.

Ryeian used the Bluetooth in the car and called Dom to let her know we were heading back to the office and would be there soon. The ride back was quiet with the exception of Ryeian singing the songs on the radio while playing with his V. Reader.

We pulled up to my office to see Dom's beige 2013 Toyota Camry parked in my spot. That heifer was so ignorant at times. The lot was empty, and she could have parked anywhere but chose to park in my spot to be an asshole. I let Ryeian and Angel out the car after giving both of them a kiss. And watched as each got into the appropriate car. Once the cars pulled off, I headed home.

relationships
Like

About the Creator

Jaamise Trimble

Just a woman with vivid dreams.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.