Filthy logo

It's The Morning And I Decide To Wake You Up Orally...

I wake up before you and decide teasing your cock would be a nice way to wake you up. Judging by your reaction, you don't disagree. 2nd person perspective on Male erotica. [8 minute read]

By Your Textual BoyfriendPublished 3 years ago 8 min read
2

I wake up before you and decide teasing your cock would be a nice way to wake you up. Judging by your reaction, you don't disagree. 2nd person perspective on Male erotica.

Tags: [A4M] [gender-neutral on him] [fellatio] [somnophilia] [mornign sex]

Estimated Read Time: 6 minutes

► ► ► ► ► ► ►

It's the morning. At least, it must be, since the sun is shining so rudely through the windows. I find myself naked under comfy sheets. They threaten to pull me back to dreamland when I take notice of you laying next to me.

You’re still fast asleep, so carefully, I pull the sheets back to reveal your half-naked form. Watching your chest rise and fall, I gaze over you a moment. So peaceful.

Then my eyes follow the trail of hair down your chest to your boxers below. I don't know why you bother wearing them to bed. I've made it quite clear I prefer you in the buff but you wear them anyways.

This morning they are a cheeky pair that isn't quite sitting right. Riding low on you. I take note of the outline of your cock under the fabric and an idea comes to mind. One that will start the day off for both of us nicely.

Slowly, with great care as not to wake you and give away the fun before it starts, I move the sheet off you entirely. Crawling into position, I get myself down by your boxers. With a delicate tug, I ease the offending underwear out of the way and free your cock.

It's soft. Just laying there. But I can tell you must have been having some sexy dreams. That or maybe you still have the activities of last night replaying through your mind? Either way, I feel my excitement rise and I gently bring my mouth down to your cock.

I blow on it ever so softly. You don't wake. You don’t even stir. You just continue to doze peacefully there. Lowering my lips to your skin, I very tenderly plant a kiss.

My lips get a decidedly stronger physical reaction. Encouraged by this, I continue to plant more kisses. With each one, I feel your cock swell against my lips a little.

Pressing my warm lips along the shaft of your cock I quietly steal glances up at you as I go. How long can I get away with this before you wake up? I’m eager to find you as I kiss along your awakening cock.

By the time I get down the length to the base and back to the tip, your cock has swollen considerably. Much harder than when I first freed it from your boxers. I admire the veins that appear as it grows and stiffens.

Standing up on its own, it throbs at my touch more and more. I decide it's time to bring my tongue into play and start licking tenderly along the side to get you nice and wet.

Dragging my hot tongue along the side. Flicking over and under it. Definitely very hard now. Seems even while asleep your body adores my touch.

It's nice and erect when I decide to stop and admire my work. Your cock good and hard yet still you’re slumbering soundly. I pause to listen to your breathing. Double-checking you aren't pretending to sleep while I gave your morning wood a blowjob.

Hmmmm. No, it seems you’re still fast asleep.

Back to the blowjob at hand. Now that your cock is wet with my saliva, I gently blow on the head again. This time the cool sensation does cause you to stir. I freeze and wonder if I pushed my luck when you settle back into the bed. Deciding I'd rather not keep teasing you like this, I very gently bring my mouth down to the head of your cock. Put my mouth around the tip, I start to roll my tongue as I look up and watch your face.

I’m very eager to see your reaction to waking up to this scene. Your cock in my mouth in the morning light. A good morning blowjob to start the day right. A better wake-up call than you could ask for.

My warm mouth engulfing the head, you don’t immediately wake up so I start bobbing my head ever so slowly. I work your cock in my mouth in shallow motions.

Running my tongue under and over and along your head. It’s getting very wet and my saliva starts dripping down the length of your very hard cock. I increase my motions gradually as I go. Watching your face for the first signs you’re awake.

Finally, you stir and awaken with a deep inhale. You give a groggy moan as I keep working your cock in my mouth, my eagerness driving my motions a little faster. Wiping the sleep from your eyes, you look down at me through sleepy eyes.

For just a moment I see confusion on your face before you realize what I’m doing. I can't help but smile even with your cock in my mouth. You give me a groggy smile and lay back with a very content look on your face while sliding my tongue along your cock.

Guess I've been found out, so subtly is thrown out. I bring my hand to your shaft and wrap my fingers around the base. I drag it up and down with my mouth. Getting everything very nice and wet, I move my hand and mouth together. At this, you let out a moan that is definitely sexual and very much awake. You try to sit up but I push you back down. Lay back. Enjoy yourself. I’m going to have my fun and I want you right where you are.

You take the not-so-subtle suggestion and lay back to watch my head bob along happily. I do look so good with your cock between my lips. Enjoy the view, babe.

My fingers slide down your cock and find your balls. I run my fingers over them. Massaging them gently as I slow my mouth down. I bring my lips back to the tip of your dick and stare up into your eyes directly.

My hand fondling your balls, my lips slow to leaving delicate kisses on the head of your cock. Slowly, painstakingly slowly, my kisses continue like this for a while. After making eyes at you as I kiss your cock, I finally spread my lips and engulf the head of your cock. I moan as I plunge you into my mouth, my eye contact broken as I thoroughly enjoy going down on you.

My tongue slides along the head as I suck down on you good and hard. I feel you squirm as I play with you in my mouth. I give another moan of pleasure as I look up again to watch your expression.

I see the pleading in your eyes. That I've teased so good for so long. That you’re aching and ready for release. Satisfied I have your full attention, I start working your cock deeper into my mouth. Every time I dip down more of it fills my mouth. Each time I go down I hold a little longer. Each time I pull back I move a little faster.

It’s not long before your cock is pressing against the back of my throat. I drag my lips along your length as I pull back nice and slow this time. My hand releases your balls and I start stroking your cock again as I move my mouth faster again. Over the enthusiastic and sloppy noises I’m making, I hear a moan escape your lips and it only excites me further.

My head bobbing in your crotch, it’s not long until I bring you over the edge. You gasp and let out a cry of pleasure as I feel you tense. Your hand reaches for my head but I grab it and hold you as I finish.

A moment later you burst into my mouth. Your hot cum hitting my tongue splashing against the back of my throat. I keep slurping along being careful not to lose a drop.

Your hand grips mine and I feel your body tense before a shiver runs through your body. The whole of you finally relaxes and lays back in the bed. I feel the throbs of your cock slow against my tongue. Triumphantly, I gently lick you clean. Looking up with a wicked grin my eyes meet yours as you watch me. A satisfied and impressed look across your face.

After a few more licks and kisses I’m content that I got every bit of cum. Releasing your cock there’s no hiding the mischievous look on my face. Tell me to get my ass up here, you sit back against the bed making a space for me to lay against you. Happily, I crawl up to lay in your arms but not before grabbing a good morning kiss from you.

It's a good start to the day, and by the touch of your hands, I get the sense you’re feeling very awake now.

Good morning to you too.

► ► ► ► ► ► ►

Do you have a place where you can express yourself sexually? It can be so liberating and encouraging to be able to talk about sex. You Should Have A NSFW Twitter.

erotic
2

About the Creator

Your Textual Boyfriend

Thoughtful male perspective erotica writer. Male for female. Intimate 2nd person sext message stylings. Stories first on Onlyfans. All characters are 18+ and fictional. He/him

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.