Filthy logo

INTERVIEW WITH A SEX DOLL OWNER

We interviewed a sex doll owner who is 70 years old, I am little surprised the old man have 8 dolls at home.

By Monica BrucePublished 4 years ago 4 min read
1
Realistic doll

We interviewed a sex doll owner who is 70 years old, we chose to keep his name anonymous. Let’s call him Neil.

When I arrived to meet with him, Neil took me to where his dolls were. I found a lot of them sleeping in different beds and others were playing in the living room. Neil was quite funny and he whispered in my ear as if he didn’t want the dolls to hear. He told me that the dolls on the bed were a little lazy.

Most of the time, they would lay on the bed and watch TV for a long time. The way Neil spoke about them though, it was with love. “You are really big family,” I joked with him. It was as if Neil had his own harem of very beautiful women.

The old man had 8 different sex dolls and this was a surprise to me. When I began my questions, I had to know why he had so many dolls first.

Me: So, Neil, why do you have so many dolls?

Neil (smiling): It is quite simple, actually. My wife died 3 years ago. It was very painful, you know. We had a lovely family back then too. We had sons and daughters and there was love all over. But then my sons and daughters moved away to live their own lives in different cities. Naturally, I missed everyone and I became very lonely.

I was chatting with friend when the issue of sex dolls came about. Luckily for him, he and his wife are still together and they sometimes invite me over to their place. My friend advised me to get a sex doll so that I would not be alone, you know. He told me it was also an opportunity to get sexual pleasure and fulfilment instead of going out there to chase young girls or women around my age.

Me: That’s great. So, how did you get these particular dolls?

Neil (staring at his dolls and smiling more): I went a sex doll shop online to check for a sex doll. I saw some websites and even though they had so many beautiful dolls, I was not that enamored with them, you know. Then I found this particular website, Sodoll. They not only have beautiful sex dolls but they gave them life.

Me: Life?

Neil: Yeah. They described the life experiences of the sex dolls- the things the dolls like and dislike, their hobbies, their friends, family and so on. They basically described their lives. I found that interesting, you know. It was life meeting someone on a dating website or even meeting someone for the first time.

Me: So, which of the dolls did you purchase first?

Neil: That would be Natasha. Come, let me show you Natasha.

Neil was full of energy, like a very young man, as he walked me towards his beloved Natasha. “Here is Natasha,” Neil said as he swept his hands towards the doll, like someone introducing a queen. Natasha was sitting on the couch, looking attentive.

“Isn’t she gorgeous?” Neil said.

Natasha was definitely gorgeous.

Me: I can see the affection you have for Natasha. Why do you like her so much?

Neil: Natasha has been a great help. Even before I purchased the other dolls, she was absolutely wonderful. Natasha helped me to navigate the dark days. Using makeup on her and dressing her was fun. I took so many pictures with her and whenever I travelled, I took her with me. With her by my side, I even forgot sadness. Even all my grown kids were surprised that I wasn’t lonely at all.

I noticed some small dolls too and asked him about them.

Me: What about those small dolls?

Neil: When I purchased my sex dolls, I wanted a simple doll for my granddaughter who usually visited during the holidays. She loved the dolls a lot. Since she already had dolls back home, I promised to take care of her dolls here so that she didn’t have to bring the ones she had back home here.

Me: Does your family know about your dolls? They must have been wondering what was keeping you from being lonely.

Neil: Nah. I didn’t let my sons and daughters know about the dolls. They are always busy anyway and they seldom visit. They are very far away. Some of my very close friends know about the dolls. Some of them have sex dolls too, you know. Two of my friends are also planning to get their own dolls.

The visit with Neil was amazing and I enjoyed every minute of that visit. With the many interviews I have had with those who own their own sex dolls, I have come to honestly believe that many people just treat the dolls as sex dolls.

I could also see that some people actually develop real and genuine feelings towards the dolls. Only a person who has owned a doll before would understand. The dolls become more than just material parts. When you see a person every day and have a form of intimacy with them, it is only natural to fall in love with them. The same is applicable to sex dolls too.

Older people are also fans of sex dolls and they treat them as companions. As a matter of fact, the dolls are great as companions for so many old people.

interview
1

About the Creator

Monica Bruce

Shop Latest Wigs,Luxury & High Quality Human Hair Wigs at Findingdream,Benefit from Wig Guide and VIP Service from the Wig Expert.

welcome to visit https://www.findingdream.com/

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.