Filthy logo

If you love, love with all your might

If you love, love with all your might

By Jack SheltonPublished 11 months ago 10 min read
Like

In the middle of the night like a cup of coffee like reading "Liangyan Xunyi" such a story, what is love, is in that year I met you, you see my moment, the fate of each other entangled, pain or hate, finally arrived but ten years like a day of love, because of the deep love, so deep hatred. If you meet at the beginning of life, if you can choose again, I will still be stubborn to stay in your side, because you said, no matter what I do wrong, you will always only a spoiled "I forgive you". Love is a poison, I give you is a carefully designed trap, and you are in the case of deep step by step, scarred I see is not your tears of despair, but you are happy to indulge.

Whether it is Su Xieyi or Shen Xieyi after the rebirth, whether it is the little girl who follows closely behind him or the indifferent woman a few years later, whether it is the child who says "Ayan, I like you" crying nose or the avengers after a few years, the same is that in the face of his handsome face she will still be deeply involved, unaware of being enchanted, When all her love was poured into hatred, her elaborate trap would destroy him, but she did not expect that he was as smart as she was at her mercy in this game, not sure whether he was because of his inner guilt or heart for her constant care, but the only certainty is that in this self-created self-directed game he and she are willing to sink, She pretended to lose her memory, but in the middle of the night, she would still cry out "Ayan, my Ayan". She and him were like strangers, but she saw that he turned a blind eye, the pain in her heart only she knew, when she saw his once perfect legs forever left incomplete, when she saw how many years he waited and cared for him, Or in a long time ago he jumped into the Rhine river to save her fell into the water at that moment, how many years she had expected "I love you" is not important, because his pay, he would rather sacrifice all just to dry her eyes tears of perseverance has been more than ten million words to make the red heart beat confession, who said love a person, please love deeply, and he, all the love amplified countless times. Perhaps in the eyes of the world, Shen Xianyi is just a person, but in his eyes, Shen Xianyi is his whole world. But, Ayan, can I still find my way back to you who made you so perfect and become so incomplete? If I have this chance, I will start from your severed leg and make up for the happiness I owe you for so many years little by little. The time I need is not long, just for a lifetime.

No matter it was a rebellious and handsome boy under the attention of thousands of people or a business elite who was not surprised by the humiliation in his career, no matter it was Li Nanyan then or Li Zeliang today, when he faced Shen Xyeyi, he began to lose control completely. Many years of longing for the reunion, many years of longing, when she calmly said to him, "Excuse me, Who are you? "when he understood what is called hopeless, if you can use my all in exchange for your memory, if you can use my life in exchange for your heart, if you can use my legs in exchange for your forgiveness, can you be brave to tell me you care? Even if it is forgotten, I will let you fall in love with me again, just like when I was chased by you involuntarily fall in love with you. But see you alienated polite, see your polite refusal my heart will still freeze instantly, still remember the first time I met you, your brilliant smile like a ray of sunshine into my heart, since then your follow has become my young time to erase the memory, you from high school to university, from university to Germany, you call me "A Yan", You pull my collar side wipe nose change crying confession "Ayan, you can only like me", you give up the girl's reserve take the initiative to hold my hand, drunk you drag my chin green but sincerely have our first kiss, you know, you brought me too much life accident, so that I have been deliberately put you as my sister, a child did not grow up. You never know when you declare my panic, you never know you kiss me at that moment I straight into the heart of the warm, maybe in the eyes of others I am all the girls after the goal, is the face of setbacks calm, but in front of you I will always be the boy who will lose control. My love has never left you, but you have chosen to forget after I made that stupid decision. If forgetting can let you free, then please give me ten years to let me love you, this is my debt to you for many years. When Li Zeliang finds that her amnesia is just a hoax designed for him, he understands that she and she are close at hand, even so, if I accompany you to act can let you stay with me, I am willing to pour so accompany you to the end, if my nothing is what you want, I still want to tell you, no matter when, I owe you a "sorry" and "I love you", I lost my right leg difficult to hide in front of you, I do not know your return is what purpose, but I know that the moment I see you again I have gone with your footsteps, I just do not know, when the deception is over, whether you are still willing to let me accompany you to act, whether you will turn away, embrace the dream is a dream after all, when the end, I am not afraid of nothing, What I'm afraid of is that you refuse to leave again after nothing, I just want to ask you when you innocently lied to me that you forgot, when you snuggled up to my arm sweet sleep, when you shouted out "Ayan" out of control, when you took the initiative to hug me, when you kneaded the leg wound for me with tears, do you have a little nostalgia, do you care a little, Is there a little unable to extricate themselves, is there a little selfless, if there is, I hope to tell you, in the ten years that I know you, I already love you into a crazy!

A very common revenge story is so sad and graceful in the pen of life, so death entanglement, after all, just for love, what makes people sad is not her elaborate revenge plan, but the hero in the case of knowing everything, fall into the trap of self-abuse, want to revenge if the person is their deep love and love yourself, then in the end the deepest hurt is always yourself. Wood Fausheng ability to make up stories like layers peeling cocoon, at the moment you will never guess the development of the next moment. When Xieyi faced Li Zeliang, I really believe that this is just a story of an ordinary man falling in love with Cinderella, but never expected that they had so many emotional entanglement, when Xieyi said he had amnesia, I easily think that this is just a Cinderella fell in love with the prince again, but when I know the so-called amnesia, The so-called strangers are just a love has become crazy woman's way of revenge, my heart was stung; When I know that the hero knows the injury but still desperate, the heart is not only shocked so simple, heart-wrenching pain is because of the birth of love story gave me, this is a person in the pain, in the tears, in the warm words to learn to forgive, learn to stick to, learn to love, believe in love story.

In his arms she would forget the purpose of her visit, in her tenderness he would understand her inner struggle, he had no understanding of her, but in the young years, she has grown into a transparent amber in his heart, beating with his heart, her every twinkle and smile, a Jiao and a Jiao, including the weakness behind the strong, mature behind the childish, Smile to hide the tears, are only belong to his patent. In her eyes, the right corner of his mouth rises first when he is happy, the black face when he is angry, the helpless and spoiled shake his head, the willfulness of throwing things when he is angry, and the helpless hug is only shown one by one in front of her. This is the most real him, he is in the face of his lover.

Whether it is the affectionate whisper in the middle of the night, or the selfless embrace under the floating curtain, whether it is his desperate "No, freehand, you are not here" and "freehand, I am in pain" when deeply attached, or her self-deceiving "I don't care anymore", but everything has passed, when the two wandering hearts become one again, when they still meet in the cabin, They understand, this life can not get out of each other's world, because they have already built an indestructible castle in each other's heart, the castle's name is called "never abandon", family resentment and how, when all will die, they understand that they can not miss the most is each other in this life, if together is happiness in this world, only choose to forgive, Choose hand in hand to stick closer to happiness!

Once because love hate dilemma, she chose to pretend to forget; Once because of the love of certainty, so he secretly happy, the prison. But when the truth surfaced, she knew that her life was bought by him with a lifelong disability. It was not he who caused her to lose her parents, but she caused him to be disabled for a lifetime because of her childism. However, when Xieyi decided to be with Ayan again, I seemed to see the little girl who had been persistent and persevering, and what she actively changed was not only his hope, It is her lifetime dependence, even if once hurt and what, the important thing is that we are together now. When Ayan and Xieyi handwriting overlap together, the local railway station he kneels down to propose, when the seal engraved with "Liangyan Xieyi" is held in his hand, holding is life!

Mu Fusheng's words are always like a cup of bitter tea wrapped in a relaxed coat, but the taste of tea is meaningful. After a careful taste, the mouth is fragrant, slowly diffuse to the body and mind, her story is sweet, is sad, but more tells us to believe in love.

Only in the end did I know that everything was because of deep love, so hate is more engraved on my heart. Fortunately, the prosperity of the end, finally these two stubborn people, finally opened the previous estrangement, love again, in such a quiet night, I smile to see the end, tears have dried up, only innamable happiness, somehow, unexpectedly reminded of the sentence "life and death deed wide, and son Cheng Yue, holding the son's hand, and son Xielai", wish all shall have Jack shall have jack shall have jack shall have jack shall have jack shall have jack shall have jack shall have jack shall have jack shall have jack shall have jack shall have jack shall have jack shall have jack! This is my wish, I believe it is also born.

comedy
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.