Filthy logo

ICOY 3

LGBTQ 🏳️‍🌈

By Starbucks QuxxnPublished 3 years ago 21 min read
1

Sunlight turns the inside of my eyelids orange, and Sam's cologne stains my lungs. I lie in bed, feeling firm and warm arms around my waist. I feel breaths brush my nose, tickling my skin. I open my eyes and see Sam watching me. "Hey," he says lightly, his lips puckering.

"Hi," I say slowly.

"I forgot how wild you slept..." I look down at my legs, which are wide apart, hogging most of the bed. How did he sleep comfortably? "You kicked me a few times."

My eyes focus on his lips...should I kiss him? I didn't want to tho...but things are all romantic and shit. Idk...I don't fucking know. Well...I guess since the money situation has me all feisty, why not let this run its course? Plus, he has no shirt on...hmmm...he knows what he's doing. My eyes glue to his hairy chest, his toned arms, and a six-pack. Then to his green eyes... which are so vulnerable right now. Aww. Omg, no!! Stop! STOP IT! I try to control my body from interacting with his, but my thoughts lose that battle quickly. My hands run over his stomach, feeling the bumps of his pack, and his cozy skin.

Heat hisses from a vent above us, reaching down and blowing our hair like a gust of wind. I keep my eyes where my hands are, afraid to look up at his spelled eyes. To see how I bewitched him. The heat warms my cheeks and heats the smell of the foundation on them. My eyes go alert. "Damn it! I slept in makeup." I bounce from the bed, hurrying to a bathroom connected to his room, to view my skin in a mirror. A cakey, inflamed mess. "Fucccckkkkk me, pores!" I groan. "Damn it!" Sam gets out of bed. "You don't have face wash, do you?"

"Umm..." he approaches the bathroom, turns sideways to get past me, and opens a draw on a black sink. "Yeah, you left this one when you moved out." He hands me a cucumber cleanser.

"Good thing I did."

"Moved out?" He asks, a little confused and slightly hurt.

"No, idiot, good thing I left it; my pores are so...ughhh!"

Sam takes relief in this; and relaxes a puzzled face. He eyes me closely through the mirror. "Hey....so," he begins.

"So what?" I switch on the faucet, pull my hair back, tying it into a knot, and damp my face with water before applying the product. I rub the green liquid over my face, adding water to my palm and lathering it up.

"Are you gonna move back in now?"

I pause washing my face and share eye contact with him. His lovey dovey stare is slightly gone. Slightly. "I don't think you want me to. If you did, you would've fucked me last night. You left me clothed," I jab.

"You were drunk...if it weren't for that, I would have." He flirts, watching me as I go back to scrubbing my face. Sam gets serious, frowning his forehead and wearing his heart in his eyes. "Move back in with me."

I shiver at an intense gaze he gives me, ready to melt from the sleepy, raspy voice that dragged his tone as he said the words. I fight my emotions and my burning veins and focus on cleaning my face, staring down at the sink. Not again, I can't do that again, not after he cheated. Don't be stupid. Don't give in. "I'm not repeating the past, you were a horrible boyfriend, but you're a good friend...last night was just a means of celebration. I'll tell you why in a bit." I rub my face into a bubbly mask, avoiding eye contact with a deflated man, who's appearance would just make me feel like a piece of shit. Don't look at him just yet; his puppy dog expression will weaken me. I rinse off the product for few seconds with cool water, before drying my face with a piece of tissue. Sam is still silent, possibly recuperating from his failed attempt. "A million fucking dollars is on the card."

He raises both eyebrows and speaks with a cautious tone. "This sounds...this sounds like a setup. He tracked you, then all of a sudden there's more money on the card? Please just leave this alone."

"No, do you know how fucking rare this is? For a low-class asshole like me...like us to have this kind of money just pop up?? No, I'm not leaving it alone."

"Us?" Sam takes a towel from a wall rack and wipes my face of the areas I missed: the sides of my chin and around my earlobes hold droopy product. He has to bend a bit to reach my face. "So...we’re not together, right?"

Ugh, he so fucking annoying right now! Did he not listen to what I said about repeating history?? "No, but we can finally travel, we can be Bonnie and Clyde, without the death factor. Let's just have fun and spend money and flick off the system. I can probably even find someone to transfer the money Breaking Bad style." I cock an eyebrow. Sam gives me a stern look, his lips tight, the skin around the corners of his eyes creasing. Is he considering going through with my plan...or denying it?

At a public library, I sit slurping on a Strawberry Frappuccino, ditching work because I got money. People scatter into the building, older couples, and some young adults, but in very few amounts. I mean...it is 9 am. I drink and continue checking my email for the hack site. So much spam had built up in my inbox. I didn't want to find the site on my new phone, because shit is always monitored...fuck you government! So, I decided to go more low key with asking the hackers to help clear out the card. I scroll my email, seeing: You won a new car! Hello, do you remember me? And hormone pill ads, among the heap of junk mail.

My mind tries to remember the name of the original site I used...with no luck. My fingers tuck the black wig I have on, behind both of my ears. While doing this, I spy a guy eyeing me from my peripheral, standing near bookcases. This dude was at least 60. Ew. My outfit isnt't even that sexy. Why is he looking? Maybe my graphic T is a dick magnet. I search on in my email, spotting mail captions reading: get your dream dick, grow dick size emails. Mine is good; I like my size...easier to conceal. I go through my sent messages and locate the site I'd forgotten, having cleared my phone's history out of paranoia. Hack bait diamond. Hmm no wonder I didn't memorize it. Get a new name. I minimize the browser, click the email, and scroll to the bottom. Feeling as if the mouse's roller sound is gonna get me caught. I find a link to the site. Success!

A group of college students enter the library in a playful mood, pushing one another and laughing obnoxiously. It's too early for all that...A dark red web page dials up on the screen with bold white intro words: We Have Your Back When You Need A Hack. I bypass the card number input tab beneath the slogan, and click on a contact link, which prompts me to a compose email screen:

To:[email protected]

CC: [email protected]

Subject: Help needed

I have money that needs transferring off of a card I don't own. Is this something your service can provide help with?

This is my email: [email protected].

SWOOSH. SENT.

A message sent notification pops up. I jump up as if the cops were coming right this instant, feeling adrenaline rush over me like ice water. Unable to feel my limbs but able to know that my heart is pumping. "Run away, run away!" I whisper harshly, picking up my purse, and hustling to the exit, double doors at the front of the library. RUN THE FUCK AWAY! Like my dumbass does a lot, I forgot to do something simple...exit out the illegal website...and sign out of my email.

When I turn to fix these mistakes, I spot the older man who was watching me earlier. Gray-haired and heavyset, the boomer snoops my computer screen, reading the contents of the website. Uh oh. I spin around and run out of the door like a racer, hackling like a witch. Run the fuck away, oh my guuddd!!!

"Miss?!" The man shouts as the door hits the frame behind me.

Outside in the freezing cold, I hug myself for warmth, sprinting to a bus stop right at the corner of the street. I blend in with strangers who wait for a ride. I take my phone out of a crossbody bag and stare at it, so I don't seem suspect. My sight spies the old man scanning the sidewalks, breathing out frost like a bull. A ding comes from my phone; a mail alert flashes on the screen. I unlock and tap the banner to view it:

From: [email protected]

To: [email protected]

Subject: Verification

My team and I require proof of the funds. This is needed to verify that you are not a fed running a setup. This issue has forced us to flee and change our domain multiple times. So, please send the card number as proof. Once validated, the team will be able to assist you. We will, of course, need payment to proceed.

"So, you snuck out?" Sam says when the apartment door closes behind me. He isn’'t entirely wrong...I did wait until he went to piss to slip out the door. But...who is he, my dad?

"I can go places alone." I snap as I head in the direction of his voice. The kitchen. "Anyway, I got in contact with that site, but the thing is there's a...raaa." It dawns on me that he's making breakfast. Bacon, sausages, and eggs fry in pans on the stove…sizzling. French toast drifts from the oven. He hates cooking, he preferred takeout, yet he's doing it for me? Making the things I like? I smile a bit, ripping my eyes from the cooking food.

Sam flips the meat and scrabbles the eggs simultaneously, using both hands like a chef, his veiny arms flexing. While I just do that irritating shy thing, where I lower my head and kick my foot forward. "What's the thing?" He asks curiously.

"Um....in order to get the money hacked, I gotta provide proof first and then pay a team. I don't know how many are on this team. So...think up a plan, Sherlock."

"I'm just a genius now, huh?"

I walk and slide onto a counter's barstool and remove my crossbody bag. "Yeah, compared to me, you are." His dimples show in a laugh. "Please? I'm not about to share my money with these assholes, if it's even five of them on the team, that's thousands gone if not more." Sam uses silicone spatulas to turn over the bacon and eggs which sizzle on. The kitchen smells up like a barbecue. Sam places the utensils down aside the stove and begins pacing the room like the actual Sherlock. Brooding. "Say brain blast when you get it." I tease, but his concentration doesn't break; he's like the fucking thinking statute.

"You're getting too possessive." This catches me off guard; I get offended, pulling my eyebrows down profoundly. "Look...my advice is the same, leave it alone. It's dirty money, it has to be to jump up to a million that quick. The owner located your place, threatened to kill you. I mean how more illegal do you want this to get?"

"What do you want me to do...give up a million dollars?" I argue.

"I want to protect you...this will end bad if you keep at it. I thought you worked at 8, did you really quit a job you liked? Are you fucking thinking about spending illegal money for a living? Tracked money?!! Are you that gullible?!" He blows up, not filtering himself. "That is either blood or drug money, THINK BEFORE YOU ACT!!" He points out, pissed.

"Why can't you just support me? Especially after what you did?? You said something similar when I found out you cheated, "don't act like a dumb ass, own up to it, you fucked up." You... hold this high ass pedestal you want me to live up too just because you do. WELL, I'M NOT YOU!" I spit viciously.

"I don't want you to be..."

My hands shake uncontrollably. "Right, so you're just lecturing me for no damn reason, think smart, be smart, maybe I'm just not smart!"

"Baby..." Sam stops and corrects himself. "Chris, don't say that." He hesitantly walks to me, nearing closer to the bar's counter, and takes my hands in his. "You are smart...you're playing it close to the chest, you really are. You ditched your phones, left your apartment. If you did none of that you'd be locked up or worse. I'm sorry if I'm putting pressure on you. It's just the money is iffy and you might get hurt." Sam's voice falters sensitively.

I look away stubbornly, still pissed, and unmoved by his sweet words. A burnt smell rises from the stove, along with faster sizzling. "The bacon is burning." I remove my hands from his and place them in my lap.

He cups my cheeks in his rough palms. I lower my eyes from his as Sam strokes my face gently. He lifts my chin and leans on the bar’s counter to make intense eye contact. Sam's pretty green eyes hold regret...and a strange kind of hurt that I didn't want to analyze, because it'll put me in a silly romance cage again. Not again. He wants me back, but that path died months ago. Sam doesn't hide his desperation. Right now, he resembles a puppy waiting for approval from their owner. Anxious and seemingly loyal. Seemingly. Aww. Fuck...I sigh weakly, eyeing his lips in what seems like slow motion. My soul fantasizing the familiar, soft feel of them. "It's your move." His thumb sweetly traces my full lips. My body's chemistry pulls towards his handsome face. Going under an enchantment. My lips part, my mouth waters, my face nears his. My hands wring around his wrists. So tempted. My heart so hungry.

A flashback stops my next advance: a memory of crying in the dark, on my bed, swiping through our couple pictures on my phone. My finger hovering over a delete button as I sob, my shoulders jerking. I delete a large amount of pictures in bulk. 538 photos. My eyes go glossy. I push away from Sam, getting up from the barstool, and leave to the front door.

I'm confused; therefore, I have to be reckless too. I file onto a bus and take a seat in the back, watching the busy day outside the windows. Each stop slugs, wasting my timed schedule of being at my apartment in fifteen minutes…more like an hour in this newly fallen snow. I left my bag and phone at Sam's place. Damn. Good thing my bus pass is in my back pocket. When my stop comes, I exit the bus, which pulls off, hissing and rumbling into the distance. I catch the light and power walk to my apartment building across the way, rubbing my cold hands together. I have no jacket on. So smart of me…but never mind that, I have bigger problems to work out.

Firstly, I want to get my mail. Secondly, what if the dude is staking out at my place? Thirdly...well I don't wanna start on thirdly. I round the building in search of the fancy car. There is no sign of it. Hmm...if it were me; I would have parked a few blocks away. I become lost in this scenario, eyeing inactive cars down the way like a hawk. I’ll try not to stay here too long. I just need to hang out for a bit, until Sam goes to work. He's manager at Best Buy and will be working a 10-hour shift. I'll be able to go back then and work out the: “It's your move? " “What did he mean by that?"

“Talking to yourself?" A familiar voice asks…the card guy's voice. He must have just pulled up because he wasn't in the parking lot a few moments ago. I turn. The slick guy leans against his car in a grey designer coat; checking me out from my crotch to my sturdy, fake boobs. "And again...you're by yourself." He flexes his jaws, his stare sensual and playful.

Oh, Jesus…he’s so smooth. A dilf if I ever did see one. A few grays line his dark hair, but his face is well aged face, and lips silky. No stop, he's after me, blow off steam with another guy, not him! Walk away. “I can handle myself." I lighten my voice. ARE YOU CRAZY??!! I feel a battle within myself. I get you're hurt and confused, but why him?!!!

"So, you can fight?" He straightens up then approaches me, my eyes widen and trail his full figure. There’s big dick energy all in his walk.

“Wow, you're really tall." I blush.

"I'm tall someplace else too, do you wanna see?" I lower my head bashfully, slyly eyeing his crotch again. I let my hair fall past my cheeks, god wtf man, stick to the plan, head back to Sam's warm apartment. He observes me as I think.

“Yeah...I have a boyfriend. Remember, I told you that?"

“He must not be satisfying you, you're blushing, and honey....you keep looking." My temperature skyrockets and my throat tightens, his damn voice sends shivers down my spine. It's so gruff and deep. The guy comes closer, resting the side of his face on mine. Ummm, RUN!!!! I feel his nose and breaths caress my ear...minty and warm. Out of the blue, his lips attack my neck, sucking and biting like a poisonous snake. Sizzling cum builds in my abdomen and my tucked cock hardens uncomfortably.

I stumble backward, nearly falling. "My bo-boyfriend," I stammer.

"Baby seems like you don't know what you want...I can invite you in so we can figure it out."

Bingo, I can get some information on him, use this to my advantage, maybe he'll spill the tea on where the money is from. I could play with him to get my way. I correct my stunned expression to a calm one. "Do you live around here?"

"I'm crashing there." He points up to my apartment...MOTHERFUCKER!! I feel my eye twitch; I try not to go off. Relax, go with the plan. "Let's get a drink."

“Tell me your name..." So, I can add you to the fucking death note.

“James." He takes my hand and leads me to the stairs. He's pushy...and seems to be excited to see me, or just needs entertainment while he stakes out? Waiting for me...waiting to kill me. Okay, I don't have my pepper spray...what the shit?!! Think.

The new plan is to get his full name and more information on the card. Like Sam said...I playthings close to the chest...so do that, okay? Be one step ahead of him. I'll get through this. Our feet slap up the stairs; he moves the kicked down door that he busted, to the side. There are broken pieces of door atop one another, reminding me of puzzle pieces. Omg...this will have to get physical in order to get him where I want him. Half of me wants him to bend me over and drill...but the other half is scared shitless of his hidden rage.

James wastes no time, his eager lips plaster onto mine as soon as we get inside. I wrap my hands around his neck, pushing him deeper into my lips. Make it believable. "Hmm, baby." His hands work down to my waist, ringing around it like sandpaper...I feel a burn and gasp. Moaning. Okay...say something before it goes too far...before he touches me down there. Set some rules. But my sensations get the best of me...his hands are static as they touch me...stinging my skin. His kisses magnetically addictive...so juicy and dominate. Damn, daddy.

"Let's go to the bed..." I get feisty as I shove him towards my bedroom. Think, Chris, think! My mind panics: he thinks you're a girl. SHUT UP! My sex drive fights. Fuck...

On the bed we go, I take the top position, kind of saddling him, but not letting my waist touch down. Even though I tucked well, I stay a few inches away, it's to risky. I undress him, removing his coat and tossing it. My hands work to his shirt, a silky button-up that I didn't want to get dirty. It's way too nice and shiny. James places my hands on his crotch then rips his shirt off. Whoa....body builder, he must be. I've never seen anything more than a six-pack, TRY TEN PACK! His body is a machine, tight and curved…holding the most muscle I've ever seen. Oh fuck, don't get caught. I'll get beaten to death.

James tries to rip my sweater, but I smack him hard across the face. “Ahhh!" He grins, turned on by the pain.

“This is going my way, okay?"

“Okay." He licks his lips, his eyes afire. I slide my hand into his pants, then into his underwear...not believing...doubting the thick, mega long bulge I find there. The motherfucker is massive and hard as cement. I trace my nails down it, sighing at the abnormal length. "What do you want to do?" James lifts to breathe onto my neck. I fight the urge to take off his pants and hump. Take off pants, yes, hump him, no.

“How about this?" I pull his pants and underwear down in one swoop. "Here are the rules...no touching my front, it's off-limits. I'm with someone." I add cleverly. "But I can fool around." I grip his dick, James grunts from the pressure I apply. "You have no power, now, get behind me. I want it in the ass."

“Yes, ma'am." James swipes my hair to the side and kisses my neck. He tries grabbing my boobs, but I smack his hands away. "It's hot how stubborn you are." James begins to jerk off; fapping his skin back, his wet cock; the plopping sound makes me drip. Don't get a boner!

I reverse saddle him and pull down my pants, the back part, only enough to show my lil ass...nothing more. I peek back at him; James continues jerking off with one hand while he uses the other to grope at my cheeks. The sound of fapping and grunting goes on, intensifying. He speeds up the pace, a moisture barrier builds between his hand. My eyes close and I perch my torso up some, getting hot and bothered from the sound. My waist thrusts in anticipation. Fuck...oh god, I knew this was gonna feel so damn good, guys who took their time with sex are savage. Excitement and impatience take over me. "Ready?" He sits up behind me, his cock so moist.

"Yeah." I press my butt cheeks together so that he'd have to force his cock in. "Do it." Next thing I know, his cock tip is on my asshole...from what I was feeling... it isn't gonna fit. The tip is way too wide. I was about to address this, but he jams the tip into my creaming, hot ass. "FUUUCCCKK!!!!!" I scream bloody murder...and moan so loud that I surprise myself. The noise travels well beyond the room. He covers my mouth with a hand and keeps jamming it in until I loosen my cheeks and let him inside. I feel it scrape my innards. I inhale sharply, flopping against his waist and jerking my body. The bed creaks and bounces. His dick isn't even all the way in yet, and it felt like this?!!! "Ahhhahhhahhh!" I gag under his hand, whimpering and sucking in air. His long dick reaches my stomach. "UGH UGH UGH UGH UGGGGHHH!!" The bed bumps against the wall.

James slithers inside me, drilling and slipping in and out, lubricated with cum. "Ask me to keep going."

I bite his fingers, which cover my mouth; this makes him go into wild gasps. "Please, keep going?" His dick goes into my stomach, warm, big, wet, so heated...so jerky, so hard. "OH MY GOD!!!" I cry actual tears and fall to my elbows, my face presses onto the mattress, my eyes buck in shock and arousal.

He vibrates violently inside me, slamming the bed to the wall. His cock rocking back and forth, side to side, and circling. Clapping my skin so vigorously. My body flops up and down against his, smack smack smack, our bodies make music. My bed sounds as if it was gonna crash down, concerning squeaking fills the room now. Our breaths go ragged.

"Moan," I demand in an airy gasp.

He puts a hand on my head. "No." He replies, aggressively smothering my face into the mattress. I struggle for air, suffocating, fighting for oxygen. I can't breathe!! I gag, my face going red and streaming with sweat. A hot liquid sprays inside of me.

lgbtq
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.