Filthy logo

I Slept with My Sister's Indian Friend

Erotic Interracial

By Ted's TalesPublished 3 months ago 5 min read
Like
Credit: Sexy.ai

“No, I can take you to run an errand, Aditi.”

Knowing she has me under her thumb, she turns away from me, walking just fast enough for me to watch her. She has a lithe figure, her narrow waist swaying from side-to-side as she walks. My eyes trace over her body, and I imagine what it would feel like to fuck her from behind, my cock stretching her tight good-girl-gone-naughty pussy. I hope I’ll get to see her juicy ass, without clothing. I imagine her bending over, her slender figure exposing her pretty pussy, her long legs perched on the car. I try to imagine unsnapping her thong and running it over her pussy.

Is it shaved?

Once we’re at the car, she smiles, noticing my hands over my crotch, concealing my erection. When we’re inside the car, I turn to speak to her.

“Aditi, where would you like me to –”; however, I never finish the question, as she wastes no time in jumping the center console to plant a kiss on my lips.

It’s obvious she wants me, on account of her deep kissing, and roaming hands. I reciprocate, running my hands along her back. Massaging it, I build the courage to slip my fingers inside her jeans, and under her pantyline. Despite my eyes being closed, my eyebrows shoot up as my fingers discover the bare flesh of her buttocks, along with the dainty underwear of a thong. My seven-minutes-in-heaven (in the driver’s seat of an SUV) is interrupted when a group of teens pass us by. One of them shouts for us to get a room, while the others laugh in response.

That’s actually not a bad idea, I think to myself, as Aditi and I detach in embarrassment.

“I don’t know… I don’t know if, maybe, we should really do this,” she says.

“What’s wrong?”

“You know,” she adds, “I’m not normally the kind of girl who does this. But…”

“But what?”

“I’m not a prude, you know. I had sex a couple of times with my ex-boyfriend. Keyword: A couple. We had dated for seven months.”

“I see.”

“That part doesn’t matter. All I’m saying is that I’m usually a good girl, but I want you to fuck me.”

“I’d like that, too,” I say, my body electrified with desire and lust.

“Before we do that, let me see your cock.”

“What?”

“Let me see your cock,” she repeats. “I can tell it’s hard.”

“Here?”

“Here,” she affirms, grinning.

I unzip and pull it out. It’s still hard as rock, throbbing.

“It’s nice,” she says, reaching for it and stroking it slowly. “It’s really big.”

“Thanks,” I say, my eyes darting around the parking lot for any interlopers. Luckily, my SUV sits high, making it difficult for people to see what’s happening beneath the windows.

“Do you know where Riverside Lake is?” Her tone is casual.

“Yes, I do.”

“Drive us there, if you don’t mind.”

“Ugh, okay, no problem, Aditi.”

The simple task of driving is now difficult, her velvety hand stroking my rod from base to tip; stroking back down, then up.

“Oh, shit,” I say, barely focusing as she strokes me with one hand, while the other scrolls through her social media feed.

We progress towards our destination, my mind set on not cumming yet. This is all made harder when she tilts over, licking the tip of my cock, her tongue sliding along the shaft. She moans, taking more of it into her mouth, the tip of my cock tickling her throat as she gags a little when I touch the back of her throat. Bringing me to the edge, she stops just in time, detaching from my slobbered manhood.

“Are you ready to fuck me?”

“Yes!”

“Take your shirt off,” she says.

I lift my shirt up over my head, tossing it behind me, revealing my muscular chest. I’ve worked out a lot, and I’m proud of it.

She runs her hands over my pecs, feeling my strength. “Oh God, you’re so ripped,” she moans, lust dripping out.

Fortunately, we arrive at the lake shortly thereafter. She guides me to the secluded area, where I park, and we both get out. She leads the way to a small field surrounded by trees, the grass providing a soft carpet. We don’t need to speak. Instead, we liberate our clothing, standing naked, my cock horizontal.

She’s totally nude and totally beautiful.

“Come here,” she whispers. “I want you to fuck me.”

“I do, too. But first, let me eat your pussy.”

With my face planted against her shaved private parts, I lick. Again, and again, licking her clit and then her pussy, enjoying her delicious wetness.

I can’t take it anymore, and I have to fuck her.

Pulling my head out, I move forward on my knees, holding the middle of my shaft, brushing my tip past her folds, inside.

“Oh, God, you’re so tight,” I moan. “I’m so glad I just stuck my dick in you,” I say, groaning.

I thrust in further into her tight pussy. She moans, her pussy gripping me tighter with each thrust. I move further and further into her until my hips are pressed against her skin. All in, balls deep.

Pounding her pussy, her hands grip my back, her walls gripping me like a glove. It feels amazing, and I want to fill her with my cum. I keep going and she keeps moaning. “Oh, shit! Oh, shit,” she chants, her fluids expelling as she orgasms.

I feel my cock twitching and convulsing, nirvana blanketing me. Shooting my load, my whole body shaking as it orgasms. I cum so hard.

“Oh, fuck, I’m cumming again,” she announces.

I collapse once I’m done. My body is spent, and I feel like I have no energy left.

“Oh, fuck, that felt so good,” she says. “We should do this more often!”

THE END

fictionnsfweroticCONTENT WARNING
Like

About the Creator

Ted's Tales

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dasani Jones3 months ago

    Absolutely beautifully written! Really, really good!😉

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.