Filthy logo

I’m A Bad Girl Part 2

Disobeying Him

By collette_23Published 3 years ago 4 min read
1

It’s been a long day; it’s been so hard trying not to touch myself. And it’s time to shower and get ready. Showering makes everything so much more difficult. I step under the hot steamy stream of water. I feel it trickle down my body. I know he’s watching I can feel his hungry eyes watching me in disappointment, but I know there’s a hint of enjoyment in there, he knows he gets to punish me all night long.

I lavish my soft body in soap, gently scrubbing with the rough surface of the loofah. I pay extra attention to my naturally large breasts, in slow circular motions making sure he sees me. I get the smaller hand help shower head and slowly rinse my soapy body. I slowly move the head down my body. I slide it between my legs letting the powerful spray of the warm water tickle my clit. I play with my nipple and bite my bottom lip. I think about how hard he must be getting watching me in this steamy shower.

I leave the shower and head straight for my toy box picking out my favourite big purple vibrator. I jump on to the bed still dripping wet from the shower, but I know the sheets will get changed while we are out. I’m being so naughty; I fantasise about my punishment that is yet to come. I start off on the second setting of my vibrator, slowly stroking it over my clit shuddering at the pleasure. I make sure I’m in a good position giving him the best view of my moist lips. I amp up the speed, the ecstasy forces my back to arch. I slowly push it inside of me. I can feel the vibration all over.

I turn it up to full power sending my orgasm out of control, I try to plant my feel firmly in the bedding, but my thighs are trembling with pleasure. I am struggling to catch my breath, I can feel it coming, I’m almost there, I grab my huge tit, flicking and pinching my nipple. I keep pushing, I can never reach the depth he can but it’s still so good. My climax is building faster and faster, I am about to peak. I can feel the wave of euphoria wash over me. The pressure is building, I can feel it pushing out, I move my toy out of the way on to my clit. I spray my sweet, scented juices all over the wet bedsheets.

I jump back in the shower to quickly get all my stickiness off. I dry myself off in front of the bedroom camera with the cotton soft towels. It’s doesn’t take me long to get ready, he loves when I just let my hair naturally fall down my back, and he always tells me I don’t need much if any make up because I have such natural young beauty. I am ready to go I have my toy inserted; my red silk dress flows down by my feet but clings to my curvy body. I wait in anticipation on the sofa, I know I’m going to be punished, when who knows.

I hear the tired roll over the gravel outside, I stand and wait for him coming through the door. He is never shocked by my beauty; he pretty much always chooses what I wear, and he has amazing taste. I give him a little twirl as he traces my figure with his hungry eyes. He stands tall and dominating in his tight fitted suit. It hugs his muscular build so well, just enough he doesn’t burst out. He slowly takes me in, puts his hand on my lower back leading me out the door. He whispers in my ear “Do you have your toy?” his warm breath sends shivers across my body; I make an agreeing noise.

He reaches into his pocket with his other hand and I suddenly feel the slow gentle vibration deep inside me. “You’ve been a bad girl today” his voice is still so dominating when he whispers. I can feel his devilish grin against my ear, I can’t wait for the punishment. I feel like it’s going to be an all night thing, he’s going to play with me, tease me all night at the party. He knows how much I love my punishments; I know he is going to keep me in sweet temptation all night. He leads me into the back of his lavish limo.

We sit in silence for a little while, he grips at my thigh. I can feel his frustration with me. I watch as his hand travels my thigh, biting my lip, he notices. He pulls me over his lap, hiking up my dress exposing my naked butt. He takes a few little swipes at my booty causing it to jiggle, but his pleasure grows. He pulls his hand back and swiftly brings it across my naked skin, I know it’s going to leave a mark. He drapes my dress back over my stinging skin and puts me back in my seat.

fetishes
1

About the Creator

collette_23

I enjoy writing, I am trying out some new stuff, some short 2-3 page stories trying my hand at erotic writing.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.