Filthy logo

I Cheated On My Husband At My Office Party

Part 1

By ObsydianPublished 10 months ago 6 min read
1

Previous Episode.

***

I woke up in the dark with a dry mouth. 

3.15 AM. 

Luke was sound asleep and his chest rose and fell rhythmically. I stood up and gazed around. Except for a low hum, everything was dark and silent. It was like waking up into a different world where there were no worries, no mistakes, no consequences.

I loved the night. 

Still nude and covered in dried cum, I tiptoed downstairs. Luke, my husband, had marked my face, making me feel I belonged to him again. Those cum spots still throbbed with a warm tingly feeling. 

I opened the fridge to grab a bottle of water, and let the cool air sting my warm naked body for a bit. 

It felt nice. 

But without notice, a flutter rose up deep within me. A tiny tremble that turned into an earthquake. My heart sank and my breath quickened. I began sweating and my knees trembled. I knew what it was.

It was a panic attack.

I had been cursed with these things ever since I had cheated on Luke.

My thoughts went down a negative spiral. The futility of it all dawned on me. How stupid of me to think that a night of wild sex and debasement would make him forget what I had done to him. 

I could barely breathe.

"Hey slut!" I jumped at my sister's voice. 

Sometimes I forgot that Erica had moved in with us after her messy divorce. 

We used to call each other "slut" all the time, especially after one of us would get laid. But this time it stung. 

"Thirsty, huh?" Erica asked. I kept my back to her and tried to grab a kitchen towel from the counter to cover my crotch.

"Oh c'mon, since when are you so shy with me?" She said casually and started to touch dry spots on my back. 

It was true. We were close as sisters, and totally comfortable being naked with each other while changing, trying on dresses, waxing each other or doing other body care. Erica and I would talk about sex and masturbation freely. I guess it is natural when your sister is your best friend.

"Sleeping in the nude tonight, huh? I get it. Who would have the energy to get dressed after getting fucked like that! Haha! And I bet you need some major hydration after that breeding session." She said and laughed. 

I still couldn't respond.

"Hello! Are you sleepwalking? You know I could hear you guys fucking, right? My God! You were like animals. The way Luke was banging you it felt as if the ceiling would fall down." 

I had also forgotten that our bed was right above the guest room. 

She continued, "Gosh! I have never been fucked like that. Fuck! I got so horny! Friday night and my sister is getting dicked hard and here I am alone listening to her getting banged. I had to finger myself and then when I heard you shout at Luke to slap you, spit on you, I lost it, dude! Never thought you were that slutty, Kim. I had to pull out my vibrator and do the deed."

My panic attack peaked and I gasped for air as my knees gave out. I collapsed right by her feet. 

"Kim! Are you okay?" Erica bent down as I heaved. She picked me up and walked me over to the couch and covered me with a throw. 

"Shh! Shh! Calm down." 

She took the water bottle away from my tight grip, cracked it open and offered me a drink. I took a sip, coughed, and broke down crying. 

"Oh, Erica! I did something terrible. I don't know how to say it. I … I cheated on Luke a few months ago and he found out and ever since our lives have been a mess." I just blurted it all out. 

"WHAT! YOU CHEATED ON HIM!"

I sobbed as she processed it. 

After a few minutes of silence, I said weakly, "Now I have to live with this guilt for the rest of my life. That is my punishment and I accept it. But the worst part is, I think it's over between us." 

"No! He wants a divorce?" 

"Well, at least not yet. He says he has forgiven me. But, there is this underlying sadness in our lives. Alex seems broken. I have decided to end it. " 

"No! Don't say that. Things will be fine. Give it time."

I just shook my head, still sobbing.

"I can't bear to see you get divorced too." 

I didn't say anything.

"Who? Who was it?" She asked after a few minutes, glaring at me. I noticed her concern had turned to rage. She loved Luke like family. In her eyes Luke couldn't put a foot wrong. 

"It was ..umm…a couple." 

"A couple? What the fuck, Kim! How the hell did it happen?" 

Feeling unsure, I tried to stall by taking a sip of water. She kept staring at me. I crossed my legs, and wrapped the throw around me, feeling a bit vulnerable being in the nude, but it was my sister after all, I had to tell her. Who else could I turn to?

"You remember Amy?" I finally said.

"Oh God! That office bitch from your previous job?"

I nodded. 

"She was a senior partner in your old firm wasn't she?" 

I sighed.

"Yeah. Amy always took special interest in me, and became sort of my mentor, I guess now I know why, but she always insisted that I attend social events to further my career."

I took another sip.

"That particular gathering was in a downtown hotel bar. Amy was in town, staying at the same hotel and insisted that I attend. Spouses were invited too but Luke was busy with work. But I couldn't say no to Amy, so I attended alone."

"All evening, Amy kept me close to her, the three of us…umm..her boyfriend Nick, Amy and I, stayed together and mingled. She kept coming onto me, kept offering me drinks, kept chatting me up, and then made me dance with her. And then I don't know how, but I ended up in their room and I was so drunk and I…I ended up having sex with them." 

I looked down shamefully as Erica kept glaring at me. 

Finally, I started to sob in my palms and Erica rubbed my back. 

"I ruined it Erica. It's all over now!" I said. 

"Don't worry. Whatever happens I am with you." 

Soon I went back up and found Luke still sleeping soundly. 

I licked my dry lips. The taste of Luke's dried cum reminded me of that night. The night I cheated on my husband. The night I tasted cum for the first time. Another man's cum!

"No!" I whimpered to push away that sordid thought, but my hand went to my crotch. 

By revealing my dirty secret to Erica, I had awakened that dark memory in my subconscious. A memory I had shut out for too long. 

I couldn't help but start rubbing my clit. 

Was this my reality? Lying naked inches away from my husband, and fantasizing about cheating on him? 

I looked at his sleeping face, and slid closer to him, as close I could get, and continued masturbating. 

You are a slut! 

I started to gasp. It felt so dirty, but so good.

As I massaged my clit, the events of that night flashed in my mind in delicious detail. I had lied to my sister. 

I remembered everything.

---

Hope you enjoyed the story! Check out my other stories if you did!

Feel free to like and comment to let me know. And subscribe for more!

taboonsfwfictionerotic
1

About the Creator

Obsydian

I mostly like to write engaging erotic stories sprinkled with my real life experiences.

Subscribe for stories with themes of repressed sexuality exploding into wildly erotic outbursts.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Lola Sense10 months ago

    Hot! Nominating you for the Vocal Awards: https://awards.vocal.media/nomination?grsf=lola-6azd28 Good luck!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.