Filthy logo

I Am A Bad Girl part 4

My punishment

By collette_23Published 3 years ago 4 min read
Like

When I got home I closed the door then got on all fours and waited. I knew he was going to keep me waiting, on the way home I re-inserted my toy. He didn’t tell me too, but I thought he might want me to. I was still all warm and sticky from his touch, my dress has stains from both our pleasure. My knees are beginning to hurt from the hard floor, but I know I can’t move. I can only just see the time on the antique clock sitting on the hallway table. I’ve been waiting for three hours. I finally hear the tires on the gravel, followed by the car door slamming. The jingle of his keys is like music to my ears, and my knees.

He opens the door just enough for him to slip inside. At first I think he is walking towards me but then he passes straight past me. he begins pealing his blazer off his muscles, then undoing his tie and top button. He continues to potter around, turning the television on and looking in the fridge. I’m confused as to what I should be doing. When he passes in front of me I begin to crawl behind him following his every step. He turns on his heels, “stay” he yells firmly. I sit back on my feet waiting for my next command, but he heads upstairs.

Apart from telling me to stay he has completely ignored me. I can hear the powerful flow of the shower. I wonder how long he is going to leave me down here like this. He could leave me here all night. I heard his bare footprints coming down the stairs, I try to look alert hoping he won’t just ignore me again. He has his ruby silk tie wrapped around his hand, he motioned with his other hand for me to stand. “Arms” he taps for me to raise them. He slowly lifts my dress over my head and dumps it on the floor next to me. I stand naked in front of him, he’s barely looking at my body. He circles me twice before tying his tie around my neck like a leash. He uses his finger to lift my chin, giving me one soft peck on the lips before leading me up the stairs.

He led me into the playroom, it’s dark a lot of red and black tones. It’s full of many different bondage and punishment tables and toys. He un-ties my leash and I wait in the middle of the room for him to come back with some soft red rope. He ties it around my wrists then hooks it on the hook above my head. He then continued to wrap parts of me with this rope, a figure eight around my boobs making them look swollen. I watched him stand in front of his wall of punishment tools.

I picks out his leather crop (a riding whip), he strokes it across my stomach, round my back tapping my ass with it gently. I shudder each time he brings it across my flesh. His force grows each with each slap of the crop. I can see a glimmer pleasure in his eyes watching me squirming from the ceiling, my skin is glowing red when he decides to get me down from the hook. He removes all rope apart from my wrists, he lays me on my front on the table.

He kneels down, spreading my legs with his strong muscular hands. He forces his tongue between my lips, his warm moist tongue just flicking around, darting in and out of my tight hole. He has such a long tongue and my god does he know how to use it. I shudder every time he flicks and nibbles my sensitive little clit. I try to bite my lower lip to stop the moans of ecstasy, but my attempts fail. I can’t help but scream with pleasure, I can feel his grin in my pussy.

I feel his towering presence behind me, followed by a hard deep thrust, stretching my moist tight hole. His strong firm hand runs from the bottom of my back to my shoulder taking a nice strong grip for leverage to pound me. He thrust deeper, harder, faster. I can feel the pressure building inside of me, I feel the warm wave of pleasure wash over me. it’s about to happen and I can’t stop it. My pussy begins to pulsate in time with his throbbing cock. We both explode at the same time, letting out moans of pleasure and release.

He pulls his boxers up and leaves me on the table for a while, I’m still trembling with orgasm. He returns a few moments later, he begins by untying my wrists. He took my hand gently in his and helped my trembling legs walk to the bathroom. He had run me a nice hot bubble bath, with candles and rose petals. He took his boxers off and lifted me in his arms. He stepped into the tub and lowered us both into the water. I lay between his legs as he uses a loofah to squeeze warm soapy water over my tender body. He knows when to punish me and when to treat me.

fetishes
Like

About the Creator

collette_23

I enjoy writing, I am trying out some new stuff, some short 2-3 page stories trying my hand at erotic writing.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.