Filthy logo

How to avoid clingy girls on tinder?

A wanker's perspective

By JerkfacePublished 3 years ago 2 min read
Like
How to avoid clingy girls on tinder?
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

Ok, Ok .. So I may have a wife and a two year old kid, but why shouldn't I please myself and have a bit of fun on Tinder? Well, well this was my original thought when I signed up for Tinder. Obviously I didn't share the news with my wife.

No doubt I would get million of matches... Every woman falls in love with me. To my surprise I didn't get as many matches as I have expected, so I decided to adapt my age I lost 15 years. I am now 29 as a result. Apparently the photos weren't good enough, so my mates recommended to select some fake ones from the internet (this way my wife could not find out about my new hobby). I decided to select a photo of the Indian prince playing polo.

I got a decent one with a stunning 21-year old. I thought it would make it too complex to tell her about my wife and kid. So I thought I better come up with a good story to impress the girl. So I wondered what do girls like. I figured they fall for money and horses as I shared the information my family owns 400 horses and I am an Investment Banker. She fell for it ;-)

Unfortunately, she had to return to her home country after a few dates, just before I could close the deal. I knew she would return and what I liked about her was that she was a challenge (I love good challenges). We kept in touch until she came back.

I thought she was not the only one hard to get, so I have ghosted her for six weeks after her arrival. It worked out very well. She messaged me on tinder and snapchat.. she was keen, I got her where I wanted her to be.

Obviously we went on a coupe of more dates and I got what I wanted. And that's where it started to go down. She became demanding and clingy and asked for unreasonable things like my phone number. So I gave her my business number and she called it.

This was becoming a problem as I didn't want to give up my hobby, but I also couldn't lose my wife as we share a business, so would be impossible plus I like my wife.

Apparently the girl's birthday arrived and I said I would celebrate with her, but I also promised I would look after my kid. So as I took my kid out for a walk in the city. Oh my god, I ran into her... I tried telling her it was my friend's kid but I was still in my business suit, so I am not sure she believed it. Later on she bombed me with questions until I admitted I had a kid and I was married, but only on paper and we are only living together but I assured her we were not a couple anymore as I wanted to keep up my hobby.

I didn't hear from her after this point, so I thought it might be better to have a simpler arrangement to continue my hobby. Hookers.

comedy
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.