Filthy logo

How could he sleep with his own sister (part 4)

Can’t keep a good girl down

By CassiPublished 4 years ago 8 min read
1

STORY TIME with Cassy prt4: so after I told Flex about seeing jerry and his dumb ass nickname he gave me, of course he fucking laughed like a idiot but it's cool I'll be Geronimo if it means getting away from dog ass Xavier. We just sat there for a while each in our own thoughts for a minute. I was thinking if I should really just dip out of the city or face this nigga because I didn't want to feel like a prisoner somewhere I wanted to be free again, and not have to watch my back everywhere I went. " yo I'm thinking I should just see what the fuck this nigga want with me" I said out loud. Flex's eyes got big as shit "you serious?" He asked "yea" I said. "He can be mad all he wants to but he hurt me first I was nothing but loyal to him and I was a friend to his sister/slut that was his payback" I was super nervous about a confrontation with this nigga but not scared to where I felt like I had to hide from him for the rest of my life. I was planning on moving back to New Orleans anyway so if I seen him before I left and we got into it I was gonna make sure I would walk away from the situation with my life. "Take me to buy a gun" I said to Flex "I want one just in case I see this clown anywhere I can't do another day stuck in this room just sitting here I m tired of this shit!!" He must have knew I was dead serious because all he said was "come on let's go I know somebody" well shit that was easier than I thought. I never even held a gun before let alone shot one but I was prepared to be Lara croft out this bitch if it meant saving my own life. I wasn't going back to Brooklyn in a box fuck that!!! We walked out of the room and got into Flex's car and made our way over to his friend's house. When we arrived it was 5 guys standing out front with real serious looks on their faces, and their hands inside their coat pockets. It didn't take a rocket scientist, to know that they were body guards or some kind of bootleg security and I immediately felt spooked. What the fuck type of shit is this I thought to myself as we walked up to the door. Before we could get past these fools they stopped us and subjected us to a pat down. I could have sworn the one who searched me touched my pum pum, but I wasn't about to have a slick mouth today I just wanted to get the piece and get the fuck out of there. We got the head nod of approval to enter the house and there in the living room sat this big ass 450 pound looking nigga who stood up to greet us. "My man Flex boogie" he said in a surprisingly friendly voice "what can I do for you" he looked around Flex and inquired about me "who's ya friend is this your girl?" He asked giving me a real perverted look. "Yea this my girl Cassy" Flex replied which shocked the hell out of me because we didn't make no agreements about this shit but whatever. I stayed in the living room while Flex and biggie went in a back room to conduct their business. Flex came out a few minutes later and gave me two options "you could get a .22 for $250 or you can get .357 magnum for $375" "which one is better?" I asked sounding like I was choosing televisions or some shit" Flex laughed and replied "well the .22 is type small and lady like the .357 will do more damage" there was no debate "let me get the .357" I gave him the money and he raced back in the back room and a few minutes later he came back with a shoe box and handed it to me. I looked inside and saw a shiny gray and black pistol and immediately felt relieved. There was a small book in there as well, and before I could as what it was it Flex told me that he had got the shells for me. Great I was locked and loaded!!! We left the house and hurried to the car so we could get the grip back to the room and off the streets. Lord knows we didn't want to get caught with that shit and end up in jail before I even got a chance to touch it. I felt like a real gangsta Bitch now!!! I had a fine as ride or die nigha with me and my first piece, I was ready for whatever came my way. We made it back to the room safe once we were inside, I wanted to get up close and personal with my new buddy. I opened the box and picked it up like it was a newborn baby it felt so cold and smooth in my hands. I wasn't even sure how to hold it and must have looked green as fuck doing so, because Flex took it from me and said "here let me show you how to hold it girl" he looked like a pro holding that shit and leveled it up to his eye squinting and point it at the wall "now you try" he said I stood up and took the gun from him holding it just like he did and leveling it the same way and I felt like the baddest bitch lol. It seemed pretty easy and I felt confident but practicing was one thing, actually having the guts to use it was something else. "I'm going to show you how to load it now" Flex said now I was shaking like a stripper on the pole I forgot all about the bullets lol I didn't want to make a mistake and shoot myself or him for that matter every bullet would be used for my safety only. He opened the gun and began to load the chamber with the shells. He looked sexy as hell to me at the moment and I was so happy I had him by my side I would have been so lost if I had to do all of this shit on my own. He took his time putting about three bullets in and I was second guessing everything at the moment. I had really gotten myself into some deep shit but I didn't start it but I was determined to end it. I took the loaded gun from Flex and it felt even heavier now that it had some shells in it. I quickly placed it in the box and slid it up under the bed for now. My phone started ringing out of nowhere and I looked at the number curiously "hello" I answered I heard breathing on the other end and then the person hung up. "Who was it?" Flex asked "nobody who ever it was heard my voice and hung up I said" my phone rang again same number. I snatched it up from the bed and answered "hello!!" Yelling this time. A female voice boomed in my ear "Bitch are you fucking my man?!!!" I looked at the phone in disbelief "who the fuck is this?" I asked " it's the Bitch that's gonna whoop your ass if you're fucking Flex because that's my MAN!!" She yelled. "I ain't fucking him anymore after today!!!" I shouted "matter of fact let me send his black ass home to you now good day Bitch!!!" I hung up on her ass and turned to Flex, he knew what it was and looked at me with the puppy dog eyes. " Cassy" he said my name and I cut him right in his tracks "save the story nigha just leave!!!!" I yelled at him. He tried to run some story about how they not together and he just fuck with her so he can see his kid and blah blah. I didn't give a fuck at that point I was boiling mad!!!!! " nigga save that shit for somebody who gives a shit!!!!! I just went through some fuck boy Shit I'm over the bullshit with nighas and other bitches just leave now!!!" I reached under the bed and got the shoebox and pulled the gun out and pointed it right at his ass. "Get the fuck out I don't want to hear shit!!!" I screamed. "You served your purpose anyway!!!" His ass broke boot camp. I ain't gonna lie I was hurt I liked him a lot,and thought we were cool enough with each other for him to be honest with me. I was on my own again now and left wondering what to do and where to go. "Fuck!!!! It's always something with these niggas!!!" That night I packed my stuff and left the room and Detroit all together. I boarded a bus and took the three day trip back to New Orleans. I never got a chance to square off with Xavier but that was fine with me. I figured I'd see that nigga in hell, and we would have our time then. Little did I know my stay in New Orleans would be a taste of what he'll must have been like. My next story will explain my life there. (part 5)

relationships
1

About the Creator

Cassi

I am a mommy, a writer, an artist manager, a podcast host, a hairstylist, and a life changer.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.