Filthy logo

How could he sleep with his own sister part (3)

Payback is a bad bitch named Cassy

By CassiPublished 4 years ago 10 min read
1

STORY TIME with Cassy: part 3 ok so boom!!! I had to go to the hospital and get my wrist checked out because that shit was hurting like a motherfucker!!! Flex sat with me for three hours and made sure I was okay. The more he sat there he just got cuter and cuter to me by the minute, I was going to really have to keep myself near the cross because I wasn't ready to give my heart to someone else just yet. After we left the hospital, he took me to a hotel where I used some of the stolen money to pay for a week long stay. "You know you could just keep that cash and stay with me until you figure out your next move right? I want to make sure you're good" the offer was rather tempting but I needed the space to myself and some time to think about what I had actually done. I mean I had all right to get some type of revenge on this fool but I was nervous as fuck for Xavier to find out my hideout, and I didn't want Flex to get caught up in any of my drama. I gavehim all of the jewelry I had stolen as partial payment for helping me out that day but the real cashout took place the night we went to the hotel. I don't know how he hid it but biiitttchhh under those clothes was a real work of art!!! He stood about 6"2 maybe a solid 200 pounds of all chocolate covered muscle, baby that nigha was finnnneeeeeee. He had tattoos almost everywhere and the one that did it for me was a tattoo of a 9mm handgun right on his waist lord father I was in trouble again but I liked that shit lol. We were laying in the bed smoking just talking about me jumping out the window at first, before things got real serious up in that room. He was very gentle yet aggressive with a bitch, taking off my clothes slowly and just sat back admiring my body as if he taking a mental picture of everything. I've never had a man pay so much attention to me like that not even Xavier. I watched him like a hawk as he got undressed taking off his undershirt and folding it carefully to place on the chair beside the bed. Next he took off his sneakers , he seemed to be moving so slow I just wanted that child naked already I was damn near drooling out the mouth!!!! When it was time for his pants to be removed, he looked me in the eyes and asked me if I was ready. "Yes!!!" I shouted a bit too eager for the occasion and he just gave me a deep stare and laughed at me. I didn't see shit funny I was ready for that handgun to be pointed in my face fuck the chit chat. Babbbbbbbyyyyy he took those pants off and lorrrdddddddddd that thang was pitching a whole tent in his boxers and a bitch like me was more than ready to go camping where the fuck is my sleeping bag?!! He took off his underwear and I saw the prettiest chocolate BIGGEST penis I had ever laid my eyes on!!! I would need the whole week just to take all of that but we were damn sure gonna cram in as much as we could TONIGHT!! It was going digital!!! He crawled up from the foot of the bed opening my legs so he could kiss the treasure box and lord knows I just knew I was gonna die in that bitch. He licked me as if he had crafted my vagina himself and knew exactly which spot to lick. I knew the sheets was stuck up in my booty cheeks, but I couldn't move I was totally at his surrender hell he could have killed me and I would have died a happy Bitch. I wasn't too much of a head giver at that time but I gladly returned the favor fitting as much of him in my mouth as the law would allow. I must have been doing a great job because he was moaning and whispering my name and just hearing him moan made me get into it even more so I sucked on that shit like i was a diabetic and he had insulin coming out of it. He suddenly grabbed me by my shoulders, and forced me down on the bed and lifted my legs into the air like I was about to give birth. "Lorddddddddd help me" I whispered as he entered me slowly but with enough intensity to get up in there in one stroke. I felt like he was gonna split me in half but I was gonna be a happy ass set of twins so it was on and popping. We must have went at it for about 2 hours straight, I thought he was never going to explode. He made sure I was fully satisfied before he even thought about finishing himself off, which was another first for me I think I fell in love with that boy that night I almost told him I loved him I had to keep biting my tongue literally to stop it from coming out. When we finally did finished we both fell out into our own separate comas and he held me like I was his first child the entire night. I had never felt more safe in my whole life. The next morning we woke up and he wanted breakfast so he went out to go grab something to replenish our fluids we lost, while I stayed behind and made the herbal essence sticks. I had to smoke one to the face because I was still reeling from last night that child know he put something wicked on me and I needed to shake it off quick, so that I didn't get caught up in the matrix. I was starting to get worried after a while because Flex had yet to return. I didn't want to seem like a crackhead and call him but he supposed to only be going down the street and I knew that it didn't take that long. Right before I decided to pick up my phone to call him he burst back into the room laughing his fuckin head off. "What the fuck is wrong with u?" I asked laughing my damn self because he looked crazy as hell at that moment. He goes " aye yo why I run into Xavier just now and that nigga was pissed the FUCK off" we were both laughing hard as fuck now I would have paid money to see that niggas face fuck him!!! I thought to myself. " yo baby that nigha is hot as fuck right now at you he asked me if I seen you and said you stole all of his shit and jumped out the fucking window!!!" I was fucking weaakkkkkkk "oh well that nigha had to know shit wasn't as sweet as he thought it was, fuck him and his sister hoe and his master lock!!!" Flex dumb ass was really laughing hard now with tears coming out of his eyes, which made me laugh even more. I hadn't laughed in a minute so I definitely took advantage of that moment to giggle like a fool and it felt fabulous. Flex got himself together and said " I think it's better that u move out of this city because he told me that if he ever saw you again he would break your neck and he looked dead ass serious" "listen fuck that bald headed ass freak!!! Fuck how he feels fuck his window fuck his life!!!" I yelled "he's lucky I didn't kill his ass in his sleep!!!" I continued. "Who the fuck is he to threaten me?? I'm not scared of that nigha matter of fact take me to guy buy a pistol because I'm not gonna hide from him, if he wants war than it is what it is!!" Flex looked at me like I was a goddamn fool. "Shorty you crazy for real but I fuck with you" he then leaned over and kissed me. Lorddddd catch my drawers please!!! Fuck that fool I wasn't going nowhere I had already paid a week for the place and I felt like I gave Xavier exactly what he deserved. Like I said he's lucky I didn't poke his black ass up while he was sleeping. Flex went home that night but promised to come see me the next morning and bring me something to eat. I didn't let him leave before he dicked me down again and he was happy to oblige. I was good to go I had my plants and some snacks to keep me company plus I needed time to myself to figure out my next move. I watched episodes of rescue 911 (that was my show back in the day) and fell asleep on the episode of the little dumb ass kid who licked a pole in the snow and got his tongue stuck!!! That was some funny ass shit. I don't know what I was thinking but I was just hungry as hell the next morning and figures it would be ok to run to the mc Donald's right next door and get something to eat. I tried calling Flex but his ass didn't answer and I wasn't about to starve to death!! His ass was probably still sleep after I drained his ass either way I was hungry. I dressed in my sweats and hoodie and walked out of the room and made my way down the steps to the restaurant. I was a bit nervous and watched all around carefully. I know I probably looked like a nervous crack head but I didnt give a fuck my safety comes first. I got to mc Donald's safely and went inside I was still looking around just to be sure I didn't see Xavier or anybody he knew. I didn't spot anyone so I removed my hoodie, so they didn't think I was trying to rob the place my life of crime was over. I was just about to place my order when I heard somebody say " aye Geronimo!!!!!" I paid it no fucking mind who ever it was couldnt be talking to me I ignored the shit. The nigha walked up to me and tapped me on my shoulder "yo Geronimo!!! I know u hear me!!" I was shocked to see one of Xavier's corny ass homies Jerry standing in my face " yo you a wild girl Geronimo that nigga Xay is on ya heels you better keep it light" " yo stop calling me that!!!" I yelled "that nigha had a whole Bitch in my crib calling her his sister, and was fucking her so don't come calling me names and talking shit about something u don't know about!!"

He looked at me and popped his eyes wide "damn shorty I ain't know it was like that my bad I ain't gonna tell the nigga I saw you just be safe" I wasn't even hungry anymore I turned and left out of the restaurant and made my way back to the hotel I was turned the fuck off!!! When I got back inside the room Flex was pacing back and forth like a worried father. I didn't realize I left my phone behind and he looked at me like I had no head on my shoulders. "Why u ain't wait for me cass I didn't know what to think I thought he found you or some shit where did u go?!" Hold on was this nigga my father?? " listen I was fucking starving and I couldn't reach u so I went to go get something to eat!!!" He calmed down for a second and apologized " I'm sorry I was sleep but I tired to call you as soon as I woke up u didn't answer so I got here as fast as I could I'm sorry" he looked so cute to me right then but I couldn't let my body speak for me I had to tell him about seeing Jerry's punk ass. (Part 4 coming)

relationships
1

About the Creator

Cassi

I am a mommy, a writer, an artist manager, a podcast host, a hairstylist, and a life changer.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.