Filthy logo

How could he sleep with his own sister (part 2)

Every dog has their day

By CassiPublished 4 years ago 7 min read
1

STORY TIME with Cassy prt 2: Ok so boom!! After I left Xavier's scandalous ass, I was literally homeless for almost three days. I slept in a women's shelter and took the time to collect my thoughts, all the while plotting my revenge. On the third morning I said to myself "you're a pussy!!! U let those two run you out of your house, and you left everything behind including your dignity!!" I must have been two kinds of fool to go back but I felt like I had some unfinished business!!! I picked up my face and decided to go back and at least slap the fuck out of somebody, or at least get some clothes and the things that I truly cared about. I felt super brave the entire bus ride back to the house, but once I reached the block I was frozen with fear!! What if he tried to fight me for trying to kill their asses? What if all my stuff was thrown out into the street? What if his so called sister wench tried to fight me or they both jumped me? Whatever the situation it was too late to turn back, the worse had already happened so I figured fuck it. I zombie walked my way up to the front door, I didn't hear any movement inside so I knocked on the door real mad black woman style!!! All of my anger suddenly returned. "Who the fuck is it?!!" The bald bastard my ex shouted. " it's Cassy motherfucker open up!!!" I yelled There was silence and then suddenly he popped the door open. We stared each other down like two cowboys in the old west, right before one of them drew their weapon. "What are u doing here?" He said in a nasty voice, " I came to get my shit!!" I replied just as salty as he had spoken to me. The nerve of this motherfucker to have a attitude with me after what him and the thot biscuit, did to me!!! "Xavier you have a lot of nerve coming at me with a fucking attitude after what you did!!" I yelled to him. "You lied about this Bitch being your sister fucking her right under my nose?? Matter of fact where is she I got some words for her as well" I turned toward him and was shocked to see his head hanging low. "I sent her back to her house and told her I loved you,and wanted to end things with her" I was like nigga what??? "What did you just say?" I asked. " we had a big ass fight after you left because I told her that I was tired of hurting people and I really loved you and she got mad and tried to fight me" ( well ain't that some shit) right then my plan formulated in my mind. I'm about to rob this nigga!!!!!!!! I conjured up a few tears and fell into his arms like one of those soap opera bitches. That bastard cried with me I had to bury my face into his chest to keep from laughing out loud!!! This was going to be easier than I thought. Don't call me crazy just yet babies, but that night we got into some really intense make up sex. For the first time in my life I was using this puss puss for evil and it felt great!!! He dozed off (as he should have) and I began plotting the next phase of my plan. After packing everything I was sure I wanted and most of his shit too, I snuck downstairs to make a few phone calls. First I called the herbal essence guy who always gave me rhythm, but I was sick a loyal puppy to Xay I never gave him any play until now " hey Cassy" he answered "what y'all need?" A smile crept across my face when I said "won't be any we's tonight boo I need you" I heard his stick jump through his pants through the phone lol he started stuttering "wh what did u say?" "You heard me now listen I need a favor from you it's important" I ran down to him what I needed and he was all for it thank god he was a little cutie, because I had a feeling that this shit would cost me some pussy. I damn sure didn't want to, but I crept back upstairs and got in the bed with king dog. He grabbed me and held me spooning up next to me and I almost puked in my damn mouth just thinking about all of the hurt. Yes we had sex, but that was just to get my plan popping all feelings I had for him went out the window, that night I caught him fucking Raquel. The morning came pretty quickly and I woke up to find that Xavier had already left out for work. Perfect!!!! This will be a piece of cake I thought to myself as I raced around the room making sure everything was ready to go literally. I called the medicine man and told him to be here in the next hour. I packed this nigga's watches, his chains, some of his rings, and went in his stash spot and took the $2700 dollars that was in there. I carried the bags downstairs and waited for my new friend to come rescue me. My phone went off right on time and I told him come to the front door so he could help me carry my bags to his car. Bitttccchhhhhhh tell me why when I attempted to open the door I couldn't!!!!! The bastard put the master lock on!!!!! Now we had this lock on the door for a while,and never used it unless we both were out of the house. You had to have the key to get out. "Oh my god!!!!" I yelled "you got to be shitting me right fucking now!!" Flex my weed buddy was yelling at me from the other side of the door "Cass what the fuck is going on in there open the door!!!" "I can't this nigga locked me inside he put the master lock on!!!!!!" I felt so defeated I didn't know what the fuck to do. I was always a crafty Bitch so I grabbed some of the bags and raced back up upstairs. I ran back down and got the rest and called flex and said "nigha I'm dead ass about to jump out of this window!!!!" Our bedroom window was the only window without a bar over it, so it was my only hope. I felt like I had came so far I couldn't let no locked fucking door hold me back and I damn sure wasn't about to have my plan uncoil. "You not serious right now are you?!" Flex screamed into the phone "nigga I'm about as serious as four fat bitches in a buffet come around to the back and catch these bags!!" I hung up the phone and thought about this shit now it was three stories up but not too much of a distance. I was nervous as fuck, but I couldn't let my nerves get in the way of the bigger picture. Xavier's ass was going to pay the same way he lay!!!! As sure as my name is Cassandra, I tossed those bags out the window to flex so he could stack them underneath hoping they would break my fall. After the last bag was out, I threw one leg out of the window and sat on the windowsill. Flex looked up at me like I was a goddamn fool and maybe I was, but I was a heartbroken fool and I knew that my time with Xavier had come to an end. Here goes nothing I thought and I put my other leg out and closed my eyes and bitch I jumped!!!! And while I didn't land on the bags, I didn't break any bones I sprained a wrist and scraped both knees. Only god could have gotten me out of that window safely and I made the sign of the cross, while flex stood there looking at me shaking his head. " come get your crazy ass in this car I'll get the bags" he said. I got in that car and realized how I could have possibly broke some bones or killed myself for that matter, but I was just happy that my plan went through even if I had to jump out the window (pun intended) part3 will be posted tomorrow

relationships
1

About the Creator

Cassi

I am a mommy, a writer, an artist manager, a podcast host, a hairstylist, and a life changer.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.