Filthy logo

How could he sleep with his own sister?!

Only this could happen to me

By CassiPublished 4 years ago 5 min read
1

STORY TIME with Cassy: ladies don't trust that bro and sis Shit cause let me tell you now bitches be claiming blood in real life and be fucking down the town when your back is turned this is true story just like the tale of the one armed bandit

Ok so boom picture it Detroit 2001 I'm young as fuck, living with my much older boyfriend at the time Xavier. We were dating for about three months and some change, when he introduced me to his sister Raquel. They allegedly had the same dad and the harlot had fallen on hard times so he thought it was a good idea that she come and live with us, that's his sister no problem I didn't feel threatened I thought I had a new friend and "sister" so I agreed to let her come wtf harm could it be right? Buss it we got to know each other in a matter of days going shopping together, cooking dinner, getting our nails done. I would braid the bitch lil bald ass head for free no harm no foul that was my girl!!! At least I thought she was. I let a lot of signs fly over my head like when he would buy me something the Bitch would turn all shades of red and force a smile and a compliment "oh girllll that's nice!!!" And " he must really love you to buy you something so expensive" and the epic jealous Bitch comment "I wish I had a man to buy me something so nice" time went on, and me and her grew closer so her place as my sister was solidified I totally didn't see the next shit coming. The first crazy shit was one night me and Xavier were in the middle of a "yoga" session and I must have been hitting those Mariah Carey notes a bit too loud and this wench burst into our room and shouted "keep it the fuck down!!! I'm trying to sleep y'all are too fucking loud!!!" I found it a bit weird but I figured hey maybe I was a bit extra ok cool our bad (bitch get some ear plugs) but anyways still didn't give it much thought me being young and all just in love with this fool at the time. Now I should have noticed that this bitch didn't have no man never was even on the phone cup caking with niggas like single bitches do, she never took anyone's number in the street who tried to holler at her, the bitch came off as a lesbian in my eyes looking back at it now I realized how blind I was to the actual factualls. Babies.... one night I must have hit the herbal essence a bit too hard and I was in a coma like sleep but something in my brain whispered "wake up bitch!!! U hear that?" I popped up out of my sleep and listened and honey I heard moaning!!!!! Not just any moaning but that "yes daddy!!!! Fuck me fuck me yes yessssss!!!" I looked over and Xavier's bald headed ass wasn't in the bed so I'm like shit he must be out and about as usual and this bitch done brought her a stray dick home. So my nosey ass tip toed downstairs, as quiet as the lord would allow me to tip!! Guess what I saw??? MY MAN fucking the dog shit out of his sister!!!!!!!!!!!! I popped on the light and yelled out "Xavier wtf is going on here you fucking your sister?!!!" The bitch stood up proud as a peacock and turned toward me and said "baby girl it's high time you know the truth, Xavier is NOT my brother he's MY man" that shit echoed in my head for about five seconds and I looked at him "xay is this true?" He nodded yes. For the first time in my life I experienced heartbreak, and then homicidal thoughts!!!! I raced to the kitchen and found the first knife I can find and chased those mother fuckers around and around the couch they were fucking on. Those two motherfuckers ran out of the living room and into the bathroom and I tried to kick that fucking door in like shera!!!! After a few failed attempts I just got dressed and decided to leave that house 3 am in the morning with nowhere to go and nobody to call. I walked all night until the morning came ,crying like a baby I was so hurt and confused it took a long time for me to get myself together mentally. Ladies the moral of this story is you can't trust these niggas not even around their own family, fuck that sister, cousin and aunty Shit ask these motherfuckers for birth certificates and references and family reunion books, so u can see if they are really related or not. The same bitch who I took in as my sister and held down was fucking the dog shit out of my man before I even got with him. Ain't that some shit?! If I ever saw either of them today I'd probably kill their asses still!!! I was a young foolish girl at the time, but the woman I am today would bury them bitches both toenails first just off of gp!!!! So ladies don't let that sis and bro Shit catch u off guard because that shit ain't always the tea these mothefuckers be screwing!!!!!!

relationships
1

About the Creator

Cassi

I am a mommy, a writer, an artist manager, a podcast host, a hairstylist, and a life changer.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.