Filthy logo

Hot for Cock

Sex-Deprived Professor Gets Plowed by Her Prized Pupil

By Digital_FootPrintPublished 7 days ago 3 min read
2
Hot for Cock
Photo by mike giovinazzo on Unsplash

I could look into my professor’s eyes and tell that she was hurting for my squirting. I even caught her staring at my bulge when I came into her classroom one Monday morning and so I fucked her brains out the following Tuesday.

I saw her stacking up papers and I snuck up behind her.

I wrapped my arms around her waist and began grinding my bulge up against her.

She says to me,

“I’ve been waiting on my prized pupil for quite some time,” as she reached around and grabbed onto my massive cock.

“Well, the wait is over my dear,” I said as I whipped out my dick and let it hang down in between my thighs.

I turned around and greeted her with a series of passionate kisses.

I ripped open her blouse as I exposed those massive funbags on her chest.

I pulled her by the hair and smacked her ass as I hiked up her long, pleaded skirt and bent her over the desk.

I buried my head in between her ass and started eating her pussy.

I made the nasty slut fuck my tongue.

As she was fucking my tongue, she tilted her head back and caught a glance at the family photo as her eyes began rolling to the back of her head.

I turned her around and placed her on her back right on top of the desk with her legs spread eagle as I dove back in that pussy again.

I stood back and jerked my dick to get it rock-hard.

I slid my mushroom-sized head up and down that beautiful fold.

I entered her slowly as she let out a huge moan as she rose up and dug her nails deeply into the meat of my back as I was pounding her twat.

I had her squirting all over her mahogany-stained desk.

She stood up and pressed me up against the chalkboard as she started massaging the head of my massive dick stroking it up and down slowly.

She started jerking it faster and faster while she slid her tongue up and down the side of my neck.

She kissed on and sunk her teeth into my chest.

She got on her knees and pulled me by my dick closer to her desk.

She started working my cock with both hands.

Then, she proceeded to swallow every inch of my foot long.

I was so turned on that I started skull-fucking her and became even more aroused once I heard her gagging.

I pulled my dick out her mouth and it was completely, drenched with all of her saliva.

You should’ve seen all the slobber she had all over my dick and balls as she pleaded with me over & over again to place back in her mouth.

After being turned on by her begging for my cock, I finally gave her what she wanted so I placed her on the edge of the table and got myself a chair.

I stood up in a chair over her and began jackhammering her throat filling up every bit of her esophagus with my giant cock.

I would go all the way in and then pull it out. Allllll the way in and then out.

I ended up shooting a huge load all over her family portrait.

I sat in the chair and pulled her onto my lap while she took my cock into her hands.

“So, teach? What’s my grade?” I asked. “You passed with flying colors, my dear,” she replied.

I slid my hand in between her thighs as we tongue kissed.

I said to her,

“how I about we engage in some extra credit” as I start fingering her.

I sat her on top of the desk again as I placed my hand on her waist.

Then, I took my other hand and slid a couple of fingers inside her soaking, wet punani and making her cream all over the floor.

I took some of that pussy juice and used it as extra lube on my dick as I slid it back inside of her.

I held onto her hair and used it for leverage and destroyed her sweet snatch with powerful thrusts.

I stood her up and soaked her pussy walls with my hot load.

After that, I never had to worry about studying for a single exam ever again.

Folks used to ask me all the time how I would ace her tests because they never saw me study.

Well, my fellow lads? I got straight A’s for giving her great D.

Shoutout to Mrs. Walcott wherever you are.

taboofetisheserotic
2

About the Creator

Digital_FootPrint

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Nathal Nortan2 days ago

    This is something, so groovy

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.