Filthy logo

Honeymoon Cabin

blessed to be in love.

By Lenny JacobsPublished about a year ago 7 min read
1

We drove up the snowy, winding road towards the cozy A-frame cabin. That is how it was advertised during the silent auction; A cozy A-frame cabin for you and your lover to bunker down and hideout for a weekend. How could I say no to that? We had been so dedicated to our family and work and anything that wasn't us lately, I was getting worried we had forgotten how to be us. I watched snow covered pines pass one after another after another and fantasized about the picture perfect moments we could create this weekend.

His warm, strong hand pulled me from my daydreams as he squeezed my thigh lovingly. My stomach fluttered. I flashed a smirk his way and raised my eyebrows. I hoped he was ready for a weekend of pure bliss like I was. As we rounded a final curve, I saw it nestled between two large pines. Floor to ceiling windows were illuminated by the lights from a decorated tree centered in what was probably the living room. I was staring in awe as Tommy put our truck in park.

"Wow, this place already feels nice." He commented.

"Let's go check it out!" I was already opening my door, letting the frigid air slip into our cozy truck.

After fumbling with the lock box, we were finally able to open the door and enter the warmth. My smile grew as I took in the beautiful view. The interior was stunning and featured wood banisters covered in evergreen garland and red velvet bows. The living area had welcoming, black, leather furniture with a large area rug and the Christmas tree that was even more glorious in person. The room felt completed by the crackling fire in the ornate stone fireplace. To the left, a stairwell to the loft was tucked in the corner, and behind that was the kitchen and bathroom. On the bar counter was a welcome basket, complete with wine, cheese, bread and a card inviting us to make this our home for the weekend. I was dying to see the bedroom, so we climbed the little staircase. A large king sized bed was centered between two bedside tables that were adorned with more Christmas décor.

I spun around, giggling, and fell onto the bed on my back. Tommy had his hands in his pocket, eyeing me up and down.

"Should we grab our bags?" I whispered. Tommy shook his head and walked over until our legs were touching.

He knelt down and I sat up, eagerly seeking a kiss from those perfect lips of his. He gave me a quick kiss before pushing me back, trailing his hand down my stomach and to my thighs. In a swift motion, he spread my legs and grabbed my tights, pulling them off and casting them to the side.

"No panties?" He said, the joy seeped through his words. "That's my girl."

Before I could even think of something to say, his tongue was dancing across my most sensitive parts. Those strong hands gripped my thighs as he licked and sucked and bit at me. The warmth spread throughout me as I started to breath heavier and heavier. He came up for air and I took the opportunity to sit up and pull him to his feet. I undid his belt buckle like it was second nature to me. Once I got that undone, I grabbed the jeans and the boxers and pulled them to the ground, allowing him to step free. Then I stood and pulled his sweatshirt over his head.

For me, seeing was almost as good as feeling. I sat back on the bed and stared at his perfect body. It had changed over the many years we had been together, but damn if I didn't love it more now than ever before. Every square inch was familiar to me and I craved to visit all of him. His hands were at the hem of my dress now. Carefully, he pulled it over my head and tossed it to the floor. His hands caressed me as he pulled me into him and our lips met once more. Then we were on the bed, him deep inside me thrusting repeatedly. His lips worked on my neck and breasts as his hands held me in place by my wrists. I succumbed to him, allowing him to devour my body and soul. We moved as one until I heard his breath catch. Together, we finished and fell into a heap of naked, sweaty limbs.

"Happy honeymoon, my love." Tommy whispered as he nibbled my ear. Suddenly the five minute break seemed long enough and I was ready to go again. My hand found his member, still warm from being buried within me, and gave it a playful tug. He chuckled and the butterflies fluttered in my stomach.

"Should we check out that hot tub?" I flirted.

"Absolutely." He kissed my nose and grabbed my hand, pulling us into a standing position and leading us down the stairs into the crisp winter air.

I was freezing cold, hopping from foot to foot while I watched him uncover the hot tub. Seeing his muscles contracting and watching different parts of his naked body work had me all kinds of hot and bothered. I could feel my nipples hardening, but something told me it was more because of him than it was the cold. He held out a hand to help me into the steamy water. My body tingled as the frozen parts began to warm up. I watched as he swung one leg over the edge, and then the other. As he walked towards me to sit down, I stopped him. My hand gripped tightly around his cock and I brought it to my mouth. As I parted my lips around the head, his hand wove itself into my hair. My dark brown eyes looked up to him expectantly and he smirked his devilish little smirk. Then he pulled my hair tight and began moving my head back and forth on his stiff member.

His breathing becomes labored and I knew he was close to exploding. I grabbed his hips and took control, despite the tight grip he had on my hair. After a few deep thrusts where his cock met the back of my throat, he came as he called out my name. I swallow every drop of his saltiness. He sat down beside me and watched as I licked my lips.

"God, you are so damn good at that." He complimented my handy work. I curled up into him and stared at the stars.

We sat in the hot tub awhile before I realized I was starving. As if he could read my mind, Tommy kissed the top of my head and said, "Let's go make some food."

Inside, we moved about the kitchen like we had prepared meals there are entire life. Sure, we had to find some utensils and pans and such, but it was almost dance like the way we cooked together. I smiled to myself as I stirred the sauce for our pasta. I felt lips brush the nape of my neck. Was he really ready for more? Gently, I set down the spoon and spun so we were face to face.

The hunger in this man's piercing blue eyes was enough to light a fire low in my belly. His strong hand caressed my jaw line and then trailed down my neck to my bare breast. He cupped it in his hand and looked at me with daring eyes. I pulled his face to mine and kissed him deeply. As we kissed, his hands wrapped around my waist and he pulled me up onto the island. Once more, he spread my legs and kissed his way from my ankle to my inner thighs. I laid back and let him pleasure me. I am so turned on that I feel the urge to have our body's pressed together. I grabbed a fistful of his hair and pulled his head up. His lips find my neck and as he kissed me, I pulled him into me with my legs. Just as we both reached climax, our pasta began boiling over.

As we sat down to dinner with our wine and spaghetti, completely naked, I smiled.

"What are you smiling about, Love?" Tommy asked.

"I am just feeling..." I paused, thinking about the perfect word for the way I was feeling. In these moments, these past few hours, all I have felt was love for the most incredible man. How did I get so lucky to have married the most perfect guy?

"Blessed." I finished.

Tommy smiled at me and winked. In that moment, I think he felt exactly the same as me and was just as happy to be celebrating the love we shared.

eroticnsfwrelationships
1

About the Creator

Lenny Jacobs

Just a simple girl in love with how writing one word can lead to a whole new adventure.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.