Filthy logo

Hidden Pleasures

Just when you thought dating couldn't get more complicated

By Denise FerreiraPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

It was Saturday night and I was getting ready for my first date with Miguel. I was super nervous and I could not figure out what to wear even though we weren't going out. I invited him to come over my place for dinner.We have been talking for 2 weeks now and I couldn't wait to meet him.Nowadays dating is so hard and I figured why not give online dating a try. Miguel is 36 years old 6’2 italian, and french heritage and works as a producer in the music industry. This man is hot and toned , tattoos in all the right places so you can understand my eagerness to meet him.I thought i bring all guns blazing and cook a nice romantic dinner, candlelight ,wine and for dessert ‘’ ME ‘’ of course save the best for last.So tonight im making shrimp garlic butter pasta garnished with parsley with french baguette garlic bread just the thought is making me hungry with a side of the best Merlot french wine.So got food out the way now it's time to slip until something more suitable for tonight.Start off with a sexy black lace thong ,suspenders,and lace sheer bra and finish it off with some cute fluffy heeled mules.Finally decided to wear a black wrap midi dress i been waiting for the perfect occasion to wear it.

So it's 5:30 pm and just waiting for Miguel to arrive for our dinner date for 6pm.There was a ring at the door finally my hot stud has arrived and I opened the door as to my suprise Miguel is just even hotter in person. Kisses on both cheeks , smiles and laughter filled the room as I welcomed him in.Doing what I do best I examined Miguel from head to toe . Dark figures , beautiful tan like he just came back from Miami, kissable lips, light hazel green eyes ,dark brown hair with a sexy beard to match, and lets not forget the staggering smile with bright white teeth. Miguel is definitely in for a treat tonight. What a gentleman brought me flowers and chocolate covered strawberries. Intense eye contact filled the room, instant chemistry and butterflies in my stomach as our hands crazed. Walked him over to the table and pleasantly he was surprised with the spread.

Dinner was a success hours later conversations flowing ,wine , laughter and intimate questions transpired. Continued the party to the living room ,leaned over to him and asked ‘’would you like another glass of merlot’’ of course he said.Has i walked over to the couch i fantasized on how Miguel would feel , taste, his lips against mine ,his hands as he ran his fingers through my hair, as our bodies became one.As I sat back down Miguel leaned over and whispered in my ear ‘’will you take my hand?’’. I thought to myself what the hell is he talking about. He continued to explain that he never met a woman like me and that i wasn't of this universe and he couldn't wait to show me off. Right, I heard so many lies before I just continued to ignore him and that this point all I could imagine was seeing Miguel naked.I leaned over in attempt to shut him up kissed him passionately biting his lips , ripped his bottoms across the room , crazing his neck and running my fingers through his hair. He grabbed my hand and said ‘’ I'm taking you somewhere you can't imagine, somewhere you have never experienced before’’. At this point I'm just baffled and frightened. I asked Miguel to leave but he was at a rant and conceived that I could understand a word coming from his lips. He grabbed me with such force and his eyes shined so bright, something I have never seen before.His pupils dilated largely and a beam of light formed around his body.He whispered in my ear ‘’ I'm not from this universe and I'm taking you back with me'’.

fetishes
Like

About the Creator

Denise Ferreira

A Dirty thiry gal writting her heart out to the world about dating, love and embracing the difficulties of womanhood. A Chef , animal lover ,travel junkie and a lover of all things beautiful.

Instagram: msnissy12

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.