Filthy logo

He Left a Rose

You are free to choose, but not free from consequences. Every action has a reaction.....

By TashaPublished 4 years ago 8 min read
1

Things never seemed to work out as planned when it comes to me, they just seem to happen unexpectedly. I never really go out on Sundays, but I decided to go to the Lakefront to catch a breeze. I usually exercise early but this time I decided to jog late. As I was jogging down the pathway, the cool breeze felt so good on my face and through my hair. That’s when I saw him, tall and handsome just like in my dream. As he stood there, I must have dazed off because I ran dead smack into him. I removed my ear buds.

“I am so sorry, I didn’t see you coming.” He said before I could get the words out.

“Oh no, I wasn’t paying attention.” I said.

“Do you jog this path every night?” he asked.

“I’m usually out during the day but considering it’s a nice night I decided to double up.” I replied.

“Well, whatever you’re doing keep it up because you look great.” He said.

“Thanks, I didn’t get your name.” I stated.

“Oh, its Stephan.” He said.

Yeah, I was scoping his ass out and now that I got his attention I may as well use it to my advantage.

“Okay Stephan, since I almost ran you over, I think it’s only fair that you at least…… walk me home.” I said smiling at him.

“That’s not a problem.” He said with a smirk.

I couldn’t believe my hot ass; I’m always doing something crazy. But there was no way I was letting this one get away. The cologne he was wearing was so strong and smelled so good. Every time the wind blew the scent came rushing past me taking my breath away. He seemed to be just my speed. As we walked, I thought about the winery up ahead and insisted that I stop in for a bottle of my favorite wine. As we walked in and approached the register he went for his pocket.

“I got it.” He insisted.

Oh, this was going to be one of those nights.

“Thank you, that was sweet.” I told him.

Well we walked up to my apartment and of course I invited him in for a glass of wine. I mean that’s the least I could do. I bet he had no idea what he was in for. We sat on the couch and talked for a while. He seemed really into me, but my imagination got the best of me and I couldn’t resist. I just wanted to know how his stroke was. I was staring into his eyes as if the words he spoke were music to my ears.

“I’m sorry am I boring you?” he asked.

“No, I’m listening to everything you’re saying. And I’m watching your lips move.” I said to him.

“Why are you watching my lips?” he asked.

“I’m wondering if they’re as soft as they look.” I replied.

“What else are you over there wondering?” he asked.

“So, do you want to know exactly what’s on my mind?” I asked.

Of course, if you’re willing to share.” He said softly.

“I really want to kiss your forehead, your lips and your neck. I’m sure you want to know what’s next.” I began to explain.

He was looking like he had just seen a ghost. I bet he has never had a woman come at him in this way.

“Are you serious?” he asked.

I said no more I just started to show him just what I was talking about. As I kissed his soft lips, I began to remove his shirt and his pants. Then I reached down to remove his hard manhood from his boxers. Damn, was it big I thought to myself? I didn’t know how I was going to swallow the whole thing, I guess this would be my challenge. He took of his boxers and I slowly moved my tongue down the shaft of his manhood. I could taste the sweet drops of nectar coming from within. After I got it wet with my luscious lips, I then slowly removed his manhood from my mouth. I stood up straddling him so that I could put it inside of my dripping wet black magic. His manhood was nice and hard just how I liked it. Before I could turn to face him, he bent me over and began to stroke me gently. While stroking my black magic and caressing my breast he released his juices, and it flowed like the Niagara Falls. He wasn’t done yet. He laid me on the couch, spreading my legs apart and inserted his tongue inside me. He then began to enjoy the savory flavor that began to squirt from me. As he licked and sucked, he inserted his finger and pierced my sole fiercely until I came all over his lips. He came up licking my sweet nectar from his fingers.

“Wow, I would have never thought this was going to happen. All this from a bump in the park.” He said.

“I don’t even think I told you my name.” I said.

This was some crazy shit if I had to say so myself. After that I couldn’t believe I had really done that. Okay, well yes, I could. Sometimes I just can’t seem to control this demon inside of me. Man, I must admit I can be a hoe at times. Well that’s what a man would say anyway.

“What is your name?” he asked.

“Candy licker.” I responded

“Yeah, that’s the right name, are you this straight forward all the time?” he asked.

He was basically trying to see if I always pick up random guys off the street to sleep with. I bet he is thinking this one crazy bitch.

“No, I usually charge, especially when I give a man pleasure like that.” I responded.

He looked at me like I told his ass I had aids or something.

“No, for real I am very straight forwarded and when I see something I like and desire then I feel there is no need for beating around the bush. I just go for it.” I explained.

“I don’t want to sound ignorant, and it’s probably too late to ask but how often do you get tested?” he asked.

I go every six months, but I really felt like fucking with him.

“I haven’t been to the doctor in a minute, shit but at the rate I’m going I need to be at the ER right now.” I said.

“What, are you crazy or something?” he asked.

“No, let me stop playing so much, do I need to show you my medical records, I have a clean bill of health. I know everybody out here not handling their business, but I do. I go the get a checkup every six months.” I explained.

Hoping that this would surely ease his mind.

“I can’t believe this, I never met a woman like you before.” He said.

“It was good right, you can’t even lie.” I asked

I mean he was looking at me like I was a piece of steak or something.

“Okay enough of all this talking bend me over and take it before I put you out my house.” I demanded.

Guess what? He did just that, I could probably keep him around. He was gentle and rough at the same time. He was a great listener and had interesting conversation. Don’t really know what he did for a living because I wasn’t fully paying attention to our conversation earlier, but he sounds really educated. He took his big hard manhood and fucked me fiercely. As I moaned profoundly, he stroked even harder. There was no dialogue, really nothing to say because I think we both were done talking. We kept this up for another hour or so. I didn’t even get a chance to walk him to the door or lock the door behind him. He put me out for the count.

Now out of all this that happened the highlight of the night was after the sex a thon. As I laid down, he grabbed me in his arms a stroke my head until I fell asleep.

I woke up the next morning with a white rose on my pillow. I thought he was still there, I guess he let himself out. I got up with the rose in hand walking through the house looking for him, hoping he was still inside waiting for me to awaken from my sweet dreams. Only to find that the joke was on me, I found a note on the coffee table I figured he wouldn’t just leave a rose and nothing more. We hadn’t exchange numbers and I didn’t even give him my real name now that I think about it. I proceeded to read the letter that he left:

Dear Candy Licker,

I just wanted to thank you for a wonderful evening. I really enjoyed the conversation we had. I never had a female come on to me in this way, usually it’s the other way around. During all the excitement, I failed to mention that I am HIV positive. I am a bi sexual man, who contracted this horrible disease by sleeping with other men who were dishonest. I am sorry you had to find out this way, I thought the night was going to end different. I asked you those questions because you seemed to have your situation under control until now. I have invaded your body with this awful virus that can potentially end your life. In your next life time maybe, you’ll remember to use protection when you take home random men.

Just remember it’s your own fault, and I was a gentleman, I left a Rose.

~Stephan~

sexual wellness
1

About the Creator

Tasha

I am a mother of three with a story or two Or three to tell you. I am a licensed Cosmetologist of 9 years and writing has always been a passion. Just wait you’ll see..... Maybe I’ll share my story.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.