Filthy logo

He Finally Took Advantage of His ‘Free Use’ of Me

My landlord and I have a special agreement

By Elle A. WildPublished 3 years ago 6 min read
3
photo source: https://depositphotos.com/450894578/stock-photo-multiethnic-couple-interracial-sex-passionately.html

This erotic story is intended for adults 18+.

After establishing our ‘free use’ agreement, I fully expected that as soon as I moved in, my landlord would be all over it, using his key in my apartment door at 2pm sharp.

But my move-in day came and passed and then a few more days, and I wondered if he’d perhaps changed his mind.

Oh well, at least I’d gotten a cheaper apartment…

About a week after moving in, I was just setting my painting aside for the day when I heard footsteps on the stairs. I froze, my heart rate increasing.

And then I heard the key in the lock, and with that sound came tingles that extended out towards my fingers and right down to my pussy. After all, he’d made her quite happy the day we’d set our terms.

I turned to face the door, still in the long white nightshirt I used for painting, my hands smudged with color and likely my face too. I was a mess.

But it was precisely 2pm.

He didn’t say anything as he stepped into the apartment — just walked to where I could see him. There was a moment of silence and then he said,

“Take off your shirt.”

I reached down to the hem and pulled it up, exposing my bare sex (no need for panties while painting), then my stomach, and then my breasts as I lifted it over my head and set it aside.

He walked up to me then and reached out a hand, touching my collarbone and then stroking his fingers down over one breast, over my stomach, and then further down to slip between my folds.

He found the wetness there, and the hint of a smile touched the corner of his mouth.

He took the wet finger and lifted it to my mouth, which I opened dutifully.

“Suck,” he said, and I did, pulling the taste of myself off his finger.

“Good girl. Now bend over the table.”

With how hesitant he’d been when I’d made my proposal, I was surprised by how fully he’d taken on this role. There wasn’t a hint of reservation now.

I did as he asked, moving toward the table in the living room that served whatever the need might be that day. Today’s need was a new one for it.

I rested my hands on the edge and leaned over, feeling the smooth cool surface on one side of my face.

I heard him walk to me and then felt one hand rest on my back as the other moved its way from the front to back of my pussy.

There was something about not seeing him as he touched me that sent a shiver through me. I knew he felt it, and I wonder what the knowledge of his own power did to him.

He moved behind me, letting both hands move to the sensitive space between my legs. With one on each side of my entrance, he moved them to open me up wide, and there was something about that feeling of opening that made my pussy spasm.

He chuckled quietly and began to massage my pussy, opening it like that every few seconds and sending waves of wetness rushing down there.

Then his hands left me, and I heard him adjusting his clothing. There was the sound of a condom wrapper ripping.

And then the tip of his cock was at the entrance to my pussy.

“Yes,” I whispered. After all he’d done to me, god, I wanted it.

He slid all the way in one movement that sent an “Ohh!” flying out of my mouth.

There wasn’t a single moment’s pause. He moved in and out of me in a slow rhythm, his cock pressing against my walls, stretching me as he had with his hands.

“Mmm,” I moaned as he took my ass in his hands, massaging one cheek.

When he slapped it lightly and quickly, I cried out in surprise, my pussy tensing around him.

He rubbed the spot where his palm had made contact, and then another slap struck me lower on my ass.

“Oh!”

“Good girl,” he said again, massaging it out. “Or perhaps I should say, ‘bad’…”

“Mhm,” I said, and it came out as a whimper.

“Put your hand against clit — your whole palm,” he instructed, and I did as he said.

He reached around then to the front of me, gripping me at my hip bones, and he pulled me in towards him so that my ass smacked against his legs loudly as he bottomed out within me.

No more slow and smooth…

My landlord kept me gripped tightly, plunging into me in quick thrusts that left no room for thought and sent my voice into the realm of the unintelligible.

As he fucked me from behind, my ass smacking loudly against him, my hand pressed against my clit moved with him. So as his cock took on my tender inner walls and revved up G-spot, my own hand massaged my clit and pussy lips.

Soon, I was shaking, my legs trembling underneath me.

“You’re going to hold yourself up,” he said, and yes, I was because he said so.

I gripped the table tight in my other hand, pressing more of my weight onto my torso and off my legs.

“You’re allowed to cum,” my landlord said finally, and although I hadn’t realized I wasn’t allowed to until then, his go-ahead sent me over.

The tension that had built within me reached its peak, and suddenly I was crying out as my pussy became a source of wild electricity that sent my body spasming as I came.

Each movement of his cock extended it as though bent on never letting me come to rest.

When finally my shaking came down a notch, he pulled quickly out of my pussy, and I saw the condom tossed onto the table beside me.

He groaned, and then hot sticky threads landed on my lower back and ass as he came on me.

I was surprised at how much it seemed to be…

“Stay,” he then said, and I obliged, my legs still wobbly as lay there covered in his cum and bent over the table.

I heard the rustling of his pants and then the shutter sound of the camera on his phone as he took a photo presumably of my cum-covered ass.

His pants zipped closed and he walked away from me toward the other room, but still, I lay there as no instructions to the contrary had been given.

I heard him moving around and then the sink running.

When he came back, I jumped a bit at the feeling of the warm wet towel he placed on my back and then used to wipe me clean.

“There’s a glass of water beside you,” he said.

“Thank you,” I whispered, my energy sapped.

“You can get up whenever you’re ready.”

“Mhm.” I wasn’t sure when that would be.

“By the way,” he added. “Just because I may leave doesn’t mean it isn’t still after 2pm.”

He was right. There was no clause saying he couldn’t come back for seconds.

“Yes, sir,” I said.

I felt his hand run from my neck down my back, over my ass, and down one thigh, gentle and somehow possessive at once.

Then he walked away, towards the front door to my apartment, which opened and then closed, leaving me suddenly alone.

I sighed. I could really get used to this.

---

For more from me, check out my website, where you can find all my published stories as well as places to connect with me!

fiction
3

About the Creator

Elle A. Wild

Elle A. Wild is a city girl who loves writing character-centric sexy stories that surprise even herself.

Elle writes from a perspective of female empowerment and pleasure, and if you’re not into that, well, she’s probably not for you.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.