Filthy logo

He Came from Narnia: Chapter 12

A GOT7 Fan Fiction

By Khrystina-Lee MeersPublished 3 years ago 12 min read
1

Shareen emerged from her dragon’s lair skinny, emaciated and with a dragon’s head in her hands; but she wasn’t crying. There were tears in Shareen’s eyes as she walked up the stairs to her alter to place the dragon head among the burning candles to help the dragon pass on and to feed his ancestors well. The guards loyally closed the door behind Shareen and locked it before following her to the alter where she would sit for another 3 days without food or water, just praying to the Gods for her other dragons to stay safe from the terrible sickness that fell upon this one.

“My Queen,” Sir Camonn said, “What happened to your beautiful dragon? Why is the head here?”

“He was in agony and asked me to kill him so he would no longer be in pain,” Shareen said in a calm and stoic voice, “The female is doing better but still not in good condition. I want to know who poisoned my dragons.”

“Shall we search the village my lady?” Sir Camonn asked, “Bam Bam has been doing everything he can to help the villagers in your stead. He’s been so worried about you he left for Narnia 4 days ago to find your sister Matilda.”

“MATILDA?!?” Shareen shrieked, “What in the name of the Gods makes you think I want her here? For all I know she did this to my dragons!” Shareen’s eyes glowed red as she filled her heart with more hate and contempt to make everyone around her suffer. “As for the village, what has Bam Bam done for them?”

“Well your Majesty,” Sir Camonn began, “He’s been helping them fix their farms, homes and shops after the dragons made a mess. It also turns out there is something wrong with the soil in the farms so the crops end up making the livestock and families so ill they die. They think it is dragon dung or urine that is contaminating their soil.”

“My dragons are all I have,” Shareen said again staring off into space with a stoic voice, “The villagers can be replaced but my dragons cannot. Yes, the land has been contaminated with their waste and I am sorry for that, but at the same time I am not. They are my children and another egg has been found. Another baby dragon is on the way.”

“What shall we tell the village people?” Sir Camonn asked again, “If there is another baby on the way they may not stay. The dragons are eating the livestock and poisoning the land, they can’t survive with the dragons.”

“Then let them all die,” Shareen said coldly, “I will not give up my children for some disgusting smelly villagers who just plant crops for a living.”

“Your Majesty, we too live off those crops,” Sir Camonn said, “The palace table is filled with the crops and livestock of those people. We could all die, even you.”

Shareen glared at Sir Camonn for such an ignorant remark, “I will never die….”

♥♥

Jackson put on a great show with a large feast of pheasant, wild Boar, fresh asparagus steamed with garlic potatoes, a fresh green salad with corn and pumpkin slices along with pumpkin seeds and almonds, fresh baked bread and dinner rolls, wine filled every glass and a schwarzwälder kirschtorte (Black Forest Cherry Cake) for desert. Junior of course rolled in the Boar grease and gnawed on the legs while JB just stuck the pheasant with a knife and fork and helped himself, Yugyeom dug into the pheasant with JB along with the salad and steam vegetables, Doodle joined Junior in the mass par takings of the giant boar and also some garlic butter with bread and tea, Mark sat next to Jackson watching everyone enjoy themselves but someone was missing…Jess.

“Miss Jess, are you feeling well enough to come to dinner?” a quiet shakey voice asked through the darkness.

“Yes Mr. Somner, I should be OK,” a weak Jess said, “Will you help me dress since I have no handmaid?”

Mr. Somner obliged and helped Jess get dressed and walked her down to the dining hall where everyone greeted her with excitement and graciousness.

“Welcome to dinner,” Mark said leading her to her chair next to Jackson. “You must be starving.”

“I am very much so,” Jess said, “I could eat a whole boar.”

Doodle and Junior looked up from the giant boar they were inhaling and smiled with meat and salad between their teeth.

“Help yourself Huntress!,” Doodle squealed with excitement to see her back at the table and smiling again. “The boar is delicious!”

Yugyeom made a plate of boar meat, pheasant meat, salad and potatoes for Jess to make sure she ate well. He knew she hadn’t eaten much in the past couple of days and he worried for their child.

“Please eat well my love,” Yugyeom said with love in his eyes, “Take of you and the baby.”

Jess smiled and nodded and didn’t hesitate to dig in. She asked for wine but no one would give it to her, they only gave her tea and water.

“What’s wrong with a little wine?” Jess asked with salad sticking out of her mouth, “It’s one glass, it won’t hurt.”

Jackson finally obliged her and gave Jess a small glass of wine to go with her dinner. They then made a toast to finding the witches sister and capturing her. As soon as the toast was made, the lights went out.

“What….what’s going on?” Doodle said with a full mouth of food, “Even the candles are out! How is that possible? Is there a witch in here?”

With that they heard a loud cackle reverberate through the whole palace and it shook the walls.

“You fools thought you could keep me in that tiny cell?” the cackling voice of Matilda continued, “I am more powerful than my sister Shareen and I will not be held for ransom toward her. She knows I have harmed her dragons and I still have business with her. I placed myself as a handmaid here to find out about her lover Bam Bam and now I have all the information I need thanks to Prince Jackson. Fair well you fools! Fair well!”

The lights and candles came back on after she vanished even though no one could see a thing! Not a glowing light or a person, no hovering orbs, NOTHING! Just a grotesque and creepy voice that seemed to come from nowhere!

Junior and Doodle were still sitting silently among the ruins of the giant boar they had demolished with bits of cake hanging out as well. JB slapped Doodle’s rear end to make him sit down and compose himself. Doodle, nearly choking on his food, swallowed and sat down dabbing his greasy mouth clean and sipped his wine.

“What the fuck just happened?!” roared Jackson, “We watched her be placed down there with reinforced magical steel! WHAT HAPPENED?”

“She must have enchanted one or all of the guards somehow,” Said Doodle, “She’s very powerful as she stated.” Doodle shoved another fresh dinner roll into his mouth.

Jackson got out of his chair and dragged Mark down to the dungeon where they found a very disturbing sight. Matilda didn’t just enchant the guards, she destroyed them. The heads of the guards were on steel rods making grotesque faces, their torsos were mangled and tossed about, and theirs arms and legs thrown about. Their intestines wrapped around the bars of the other cells and their hearts in small boxes in front of the heads. Their major organs such as the liver, pancreas, lungs and stomach were all missing; this was something no one in Narnia had ever seen before.

♥♥

Bam Bam and Clair lie there in bed with Clair still tied up with the belts, her wrists were bleeding a little so Bam Bam released her.

“Why did you do that?” Clair asked, “Why were you so good to me?”

“Because you deserve to be loved like anyone else,” Bam Bam said, “I want to make you happy and love you.”

“But you’re with the Queen,” Clair said rubbing her wrists, “Why would you want someone as common as me?”

Bam Bam took Clair’s wrists and kissed them, “I wasn’t always a Prince you know; I was once a commoner too. When I was given the chance to become a Prince I took it and then my brother took it from me and locked me away.”

“That’s terrible!” Clair said, “Who would do such a thing?”

“Prince Jackson is my twin brother,” Bam Bam said, “He manipulated me into staying the dungeons during the time he would turn into the White Wolf and try to eat me. He said he didn’t want to hurt me.”

“So why didn’t you just lock him up until his time passed as a wolf?” Clair asked, “That makes more logical sense.”

“It was the White Witches curse upon us to make one stronger than the other,” Bam Bam answered, “She favoured me but knew Jackson had more power to rule over me since at the time I was meek and didn’t understand how monarchy worked. No I understand and I have been working with Shareen to gain my rightful place back.”

Clair kissed Bam Bam’s forehead pressing her perfect breasts into his chest, “I’m sure your brother is resentful for what he has done and will try to rectify the situation. I’ve heard he is a good ruler, stingy but good.”

Bam Bam held Clair close, “He is very selfish, and that is true. About being a good ruler? I’m not sure about that, I never witnessed it.”

Clair rested her head on Bam Bam’s shoulder, “I’m sure everything will be fine once we reach Galma and get the horses and equipment we need to travel. Things are going to be fine.”

“CAPTAIN!” a crew member banged on the door, “Captain we need you! Pirates!”

Bam Bam jumped up and pulled on his clothes, “What about me? You cut off my dress!” Clair asked.

“I’ll get you a new one, Just stay in here so they don’t take you and hide!” Bam Bam demanded.

He raced out side to see a massive ship getting ready to attack them with gruesome pirates ready to take anything from them, including the female crew.

“Get all the women down below, we can’t risk losing them!” Yelled Bam Bam.

“Where is Clair Sir?” a crew member asked.

“She’s in my office, make sure she is clothed and put somewhere safe!” Bam Bam demanded.

The crew member nodded and entered the study, “Clair! Captain asked me to make sure you are clothed and brought down below for safety.”

Clair peered out from her hiding place and then stepped out fully clothed and armed for battle. “I’m not going anywhere but to battle. Where are those pirate assholes?”

The crew member took a step back when he saw the look on her face and gun in hand. He ran out of the study and back on deck to Bam Bam, “She’s ready for battle Sir, Clair don’t want to go down below!”

Clair took a step out of the study dressed in Bam Bam’s clothes with a sword on her side a pistol ready to fire. Bam Bam had never been more in love.

♥♥

Shareen stormed into her bedroom to prepare for leaving to find Bam Bam before Matilda found him. She knew how powerful her sister was and she wasn’t about to let Matilda take over her lover, Matilda can take the form of any human and can be any creature she so desires. She is also known for tearing people to pieces mercilessly and with no remorse. Shareen couldn’t allow this to happen to Bam Bam, aside for her love for her Dragons, Bam Bam was the next best thing in her life and she wasn’t about to let him be taken from her too.

“Sir Camonn, we leave as soon as the men are ready,” Shareen stated, “We have to find Bam Bam before my sister does.”

“Your Majesty, Bam Bam recruited people for his ship already, will we have enough?” Sir Camonn asked.

“I am Queen,” Shareen stated, “They will do as I say. Gather ALL your men and anyone else willing to join the fleet. We leave as soon as possible. Dawn at the latest. My pet will be alongside us, he never leaves me.”

Sir Camonn made his way to the town center and made a speech about the Queen needing 12 more people for her fleet to save Bam Bam and his crew:

“People of the village! Our Queen is in need of your service to help find Prince Bam Bam and his crew! He is in danger of being seduced and or killed by her evil sister Matilda. Please join us for a handsome payment. If you would like to join please meet us at the docks at dawn and you shall be rewarded!”

30 men and 12 women showed up at the docks that evening to join the crew of Shareen to save Prince Bam Bam and his Crew.

“Why would you like to join the crew?” a guard asked the peasant, “Prince Bam Bam helped save my livestock and family,” replied the peasant.

“Why would you like to join the crew?” the guard asked another peasant.

“Prince Bam Bam fixed my barn and granary, I must repay him for his kindness in fulfilling his promise,” replied the peasant.

“Why would you like to join the crew?” the guard asked.

“My daughter is the blacksmith on Bam Bam’s crew and I need to save her,” the blacksmith replied.

“Your Majesty, we have a full crew,” the guard stated, “Aside from a few drunkards who have nothing better to do, there are some loyal peasants here who want to repay Bam Bam for his kindness.”

“Good, let them know we leave in an hour,” Shareen said coldly, “And if they aren’t on time we leave without them and with their money.”

“Yes ma’am,” the guard bowed and retreated to find the new crew memebers.

The clouds were growing dark and thick, they needed to leave soon, Shareen could sense her sister in the air and something wasn’t right. Her worst fears were beginning to come to life. Her dragons were dying, her lover is in trouble and her whole island may be in danger. Shareen needed to take action and save her people.

fiction
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.