Filthy logo

Happy New Year

Picture This CH. 3

By JaaPaahPublished 3 years ago 11 min read
1

Personal Note:

Being that 2020 has gone, and 2021 has begun, I would like to thank everyone here on vocal who has given me a chance and who has read my content. Last year was very challenging for me and my family but we have been very blessed none the less. With that small token of hope, I hope that this year will be full of healing and positive energy for us all. Thank you everyone and Happy New Year!

EPILOGUE;

KD and Giella are at home relaxing getting ready to bring in the New Year. Both their businesses had slowed down due to the worldwide pandemic. And since they both learned that saving is very important early on in life, the two of them were blessed to be able to work from home comfortably, and spend more time together.

Giella couldn't contain her excitement. Being with KD for almost 4 years now, and being in their own home to now officially celebrate every holiday together had her giddy. She looked at KD while he relaxed on the couch taking in all of his features from the kitchen. His dark chocolate complexion, and his deep brown, almost amber eyes, his sexy low brush cut, and beard that she loved to play in while laying on his chest.

In mid-thought, she caught herself as she finally was able to open the wine she'd had chilling in the freezer. Pouring their drinks and placing the wine in the fridge to stay cold, she headed towards the couch with KD, with a wide genuine smile.

KD looked at Giella as she sat down the glasses and sat next to him. Seeing her smiling from ear to ear, seemed to radiate her energy all over him.

Taking in her beauty; smooth brown skin, with brown eyes that turn almost golden in the sun, and soft plump lips.

He pulled her closer to his side and kissed her cheek. Giella grabbed his hand, interlocking their fingers and wiggled slightly as they awaited the final countdown to 2021...

10 - 9 - 8 - 7 - 6 - 5 - 4 - 3 - 2 - 1

"Happy New Year!" they shouted with the TV.

KD hugged Giella tightly and pulled her onto him, making her straddle him.

Easing out of their hug, Giella kissed KD so passionately, and the beautiful fireworks highlighted the moment from their french patio doors even more as they deepened the kiss.

KD's POV

I swear I haven't felt sparks like this between me and Gie since that night she planned for us. Even after I proposed it wasn't this intense.

But now, with this pandemic going on, we've gotten closer mentally and spiritually. I'm very grateful about that, but I missed our intimacy. I craved for her so much right now.

GIELLA's POV

If I hadn't known better, I would think there's a waterfall in my shorts.

KD and I have been doing meditation sessions together to get closer mentally and my pastor from back home has been doing zoom sessions with us once a month to increase our spiritual connection to one another as well since KD finally proposed to me on Christmas Eve.

But right now, my thoughts were nowhere near holy. I could tell he needed me just as much as I needed him.

KD's POV

After finally breaking the kiss due to needing air, I just sat with Giella still in my lap with our foreheads together and our eyes closed, panting.

I could tell she was biting her bottom lip by the way she caressed my face with her hands.

I placed my hands around her waist and just breathed. Fighting with my hard-on, I feel Giea squirm on top of it making it worse and she let's out the quietest moan that only I could hear, and I go into an almost trance.

GIELLA's POV

I tried my best not to moan, but feeling how hard he was beneath me made me want to jump his bones.

As I breathed out, a low, almost silent moan escaped my mouth and I know that KD had never moved so swift in my life.

Before I could even process what was happening, my head was back by my hair being pulled just the way I liked it with his right hand, and his left hand entering my wet walls, while he sucked on my neck.

KD's POV

I don't even know what came over me but the next thing I know for sure, was that I was sucking on Giea's neck while making her ride my fingers.

"mmmm....fuuuuck..Kesiiiaaahhhh"

The way she said my name, I knew she was about climax for me.

I pulled her back close to me so I could kiss her while she creamed on my fingers and moaned into my mouth.

5 minutes later

After she's calmed herself down enough, Giea slides off of my lap and stands in front of me. Looking at me with those beautiful golden brown eyes, and she bites her bottom lip.

"come on." she speaks softly as she grabs my hand and leads me up the stairs.

I could tell her legs were shaking but she will never allow herself to seem tired.

GIELLA's POV

I'd only ever called KD by his real name once before and that was when we were 18.

FLASHBACK

ME: KD where are we going?

KD: Relax baby. I got you.

ME: That doesn't make it any better but okay.

We'd been driving for some time and I for one had to pee. Not to mention I was getting hungry.

KD smirked at me and he bit his lip as I rolled my eyes.

Soon after, we pulled up to a gas station.

KD: I'm sure your weak bladder ahh got to go pee. So here, go pee, then grab some snacks while I fill up. I'll meet you in there when I'm done.

He handed me a $20 to put on the pump for him so I could use the bathroom.

After relieving myself, I was feeling a lot lighter, and once I had my snacks, I felt so much better.

ME: babe, for real. Where are we going?

KD: I told you, it's a surprise. You're really going to enjoy it.

He grabbed my hand and kissed the back while I sighed in acceptance of his answer.

1 hour later

We were pulling up to this beautiful lake house. Met by this gate with an intercom, KD rolls down his window

'Please state your name to confirm entry"

KD: Kesiah Dion

'Access Granted. Welcome Kesiah Dion'

ME: Your real name is Kesiah?

KD: Yep. But, I rather the general public call me KD.

ME: Okay. I prefer Gie, or Giea.

KD: noted.

Our arrival included me being approved by his parents which was the highlight of my day. They were so sweet. But me and KD's evening together was one that I could never forget.

I gave him my virginity. It had been the whole school year, and we were almost graduates.

I was so scared, and nervous. But KD made me feel safe and secure. In our heated make out session in his pool, he broke our lips apart,

KD: Follow me.

We went under this huge grotto and he picked me up out of the water and sat me on the ledge. He went to press a button that heated the water. And then he moved a single rock from the wall and pulled out something I couldn't make out at the moment when water ran into eyes.

KD: Look Giea, I know you must be scared, but I love you. I want to be your first if you're ready for that. If not, then I'll wait until you are.

He showed me the condoms and laid them beside me.

I grabbed one, and looked at it for a couple minutes. Then I motioned for him to come to me. Kissing his lips softly, I whispered in his ear,

ME: I love you too Kesiah... I'm ready.

FLASHBACK ENDS

I got KD upstairs and I made him sit on the bed. I went to the bathroom to run us a bubble bath. I stripped out of my clothes, and underwear, and tied up my hair again from where KD pulled it. Biting my lip at the thought.

I went to get him, and the look on his face was one that I missed. Without word, or warning I just sway up to him and remove his shirt. I motion for him to stand up so I can remove his pants and boxers and I'm met with rock solid dick, that's been pre-cumming since I called his name.

I kiss the tip of his manhood. Letting him know I hadn't forgotten about him, earning a very sexy moan.

Getting him in the tub I slowly rub his shoulders, up his neck and his temples. Then I lean over him and kiss his lips before I step over in the tub and happily sit on his dick.

"Shit Giella" he moans out loudly. While I moan curse words at how little he makes my womanly flower feel.

I grab the sides of the tub as I slowly begin to ride him. Bouncing up and down on his dick I feel myself about to cum again, so I slow down, rocking my hips back and forth on him.

I kiss and suck on his neck. Occasionally licking his ear lobe getting deep moans of pleasure.

He pulls my hair when he's getting close to climaxing and sucks on my neck fucking me back

"Kesiaah..." I slowly move my hands to cup his face while I grind my hips into his, "cum in me"

He loosens his grip on my hair, and grabs my waist. Pushing himself into me deeper as our moans and splashing echoed in the bathroom.

KD's POV

"Shit Giea slow down baby"

I groaned as she swallowed my dick, while looking into my eyes.

We'd made it out of the tub after I came in her for the second time.

She's been taking control for the last couple hours or so, and I never imagined she was this freaky. But I loved everything she was doing.

Music played in the background now, and I had went down stairs to grab our wine and fill the ice bucket.

"mmmm, Giella" I grab her hair and ease myself into her throat as I climax for the third time. Watching her hold in my seeds was always a high for me,

"swallow," she did as told.

She'd just climbed on top of me when I flipped us and was now looking at her beautiful breast. Taking one in my mouth and the other in my hand I was rewarded with beautiful moans and her rubbing my arms.

"Kesi, fuck me" she whispered. I looked at her and smirked before I kissed her soft lips.

I readjusted and started trailing kisses down her sternum, stomach, on each of her sides, making her whimper in pleasure.

Reaching her pelvis, I sucked on each side leaving a love bite.

I opened her legs up to me, and trailed tongue kisses on each thigh. Seeing her pussy cry was sexy and the way she fought off trying not squirm made my mouth water.

Before I began my feast, I grabbed an ice cube from the bucket and rubbed her thighs with it, to melt it down. She gently clawed at my arms and slightly arched her back,

"Kesii, stop teasing me please," she begged and my dick got even more hard which I didn't think was even possible.

I pushed the ice inside of her and her arch increased. I allowed my tongue to linger inside her walls and I slowly moved it in and out of her,

"Keesiiaah,"

I just groaned and thought about the first time she said my name like that.

Slurping on her clit, while holding her hands to keep her from pushing me away, she began to squirt and and cream for me.

I stopped once her legs began to quiver for the second time, and I sat up on my knees to breathe and wiped my face.

She rolled on her side, while covering her face, but i moved her hand and kissed her.

"You're even more beautiful than our first time."

She blushed and I slowly pushed myself inside of her making her gasp. She lifted her leg top leg up for me,

"I love you Mrs. Dior"

"mmmmmm, I love you too ooohh Mr. Di-oooor"

1 Month Later

Kesiah and Giella went to the doctor to find, as expected that Giella was pregnant, but with twins. They were so excited.

Their parents were so excited for them both. And not to mention their fans on social media went crazy. Revealing Giella's pregnancy made them over night sensations so to speak. And they were not expecting so many people to support them so much.

During their time at home, they realized it would be best to work together with the fitness and modeling/dancing ventures being so close in category, it made things flow better.

Giella even took on brushing up her nursing degrees and began coding from home. Her agencies sent her so many gifts for the pregnancy, and KD's friends would always call him with some crazy advice.

Giella's best friends, were amazed by the news. And started helping her plan the baby shower/gender reveal and the wedding.

KD and Giella accepted all the help, love, advice and gifts that they could receive knowing that things wouldn't easy, but they were fully supported by friends and loved ones. But they also knew that they supported each other.

But they were happy. In their own home, starting their own little family. They were excited and nervous, but mostly just grateful for it all.

THE END

fiction
1

About the Creator

JaaPaah

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.