Filthy logo

Handjob from My MILF G/F and Her Friends

CFNM FFFM

By Ted's TalesPublished 3 months ago 4 min read
Like
Credit: Sexy.ai

My MILF G/F Took Us to Overlook Point: Handjob, CFNM FFFM

Sexy.aiDarkness surrounds the Jeep, my girlfriend driving, three of her cougar girlfriends also in the car, with me in the middle. My girlfriend and I are a slightly odd couple, in the sense that she's almost 40, and I am 19. Some people might think it's odd, but it allows her and I (and her friends) to indulge in our fetishes.

Tracy is on my left and Stacy is on my right (hell of a coincidence with their names, right?), my girlfriend navigating the vehicle, while her friend stares off into the night, with the radio playing in the background. My clothes are in a pile in the trunk, the only thing covered being the soles of my feet, thanks to my sandals.

I groan when their hands start rubbing my body, each one running over my bare skin with a velvety lightness to it. Tracy's tongue licks my earlobe, a moan escaping my lips, which is quickly drowned out by the music. My manhood steadily grows until it's standing fully erect. I wince with pleasure when Stacy cups my testicles, playfully rolling them around.

"Mmmm, Stud," Tracy whispers, my cock bouncing around like a buoy in the water.

"We're here," the voice from the driver's seat informs us, the Jeep parking in a secluded area overlooking the city far below.

The lights of the high-rises twinkle like stars against the black canvas of the night, the sight as mesmerizing as it is enchanting. Tracy and Stacy exit, their busty cleavage and asses clearly visible in the light of the Jeep for only a couple of seconds.

Retrieving a blanket from the trunk, a blanket is set up, and I am instructed to "make myself comfortable."

I do so, with the beauty of the night surrounding us.

"Here, Sweetie," a voice calls to me, my girlfriend on her haunches behind me.

The back of my head rests on her soft legs, her smooth hands running lovingly over my chest. Tilting my head back, I look into her eyes, and smile back at her.

"Enjoy, Stud," she says, winking.

"Your boyfriend's got a beautiful cock," Tracy says, her eyes examining it with appreciation.

"Hehe! Hey, sharing is caring, right?"

Tracy and Stacy giggle, both of their hands feeling my crotch. A shiver of pleasure runs down my spine as their soft, smooth hands explore me. The seclusion of our location, the twinkling city lights as our only audience, adds a thrill that leaves me breathless. Tracy takes her time, her fingers gently stroking me while Stacy's hand cups my balls. I hear a soft sigh escape from my lips, the sound drowned out by the steady hum of the city below us.

"Such a good boy," Stacy purrs in my ears. There's something sultry about her voice that sends waves of desire coursing through my veins.

Meanwhile, Tracy seems to be completely entranced by what she's doing, her focus solely on me and the sensations she's awakening. The cool night air, the distant murmurs of city life provide a stark, thrilling contrast to the heat blossoming between us. I can feel my blood rushing, my senses heightened to every little touch and whisper.

"Stacy," I hear Tracy murmur, her lips barely brushing against my throbbing shaft as she speaks.

It's an invitation, one that Stacy responds to.

She dips her head lower, her lips mere inches from mine. Her tongue glides over my bottom lip before she captures it in a sultry kiss that leaves me gasping. Meanwhile, Tracy continues her intimate exploration, her slender fingers dancing over my skin, igniting sparks of ecstasy that spread like wildfire.

"Go ahead, Tracy," Stacy murmurs.

Tracy drops her head down, taking my manhood into her mouth. My legs extend fully, my eyes locked onto the sight of the swell of my girlfriend's bosom above me.

"Oh, shit," I groan, Tracy's tongue sliding over my shaft, her lips hollowed out as she sucks my dick like an industrial vacuum.

"It feels good, doesn't it baby?" My eyes connect with my girlfriend's, a grin on her face.

"Yes," I manage to gasp out, my response more of a whisper as I grip the blades of grass beneath me. The sight of their bodies, the feeling of their touch, the intoxicating smell of their perfume is more arousing than I ever imagined possible.

Stacy's extended arm comes in, delicately rolling my testicles around.

"Fuck! Oh, shit! Shit! I can't hold out much longer! I can't - "

My profane prediction proves accurate, nirvana bathing me.

"He's cumming, Trace! Swallow it!"

Draining my balls in her mouth, I wiggle around, the experienced MILF Tracy swallowing my load with ease; leaving me whimpering, my chest heaving, my slobbered-on cock falling from her mouth.

"You just sucked my dick off! Oh, damn! Oh, damn…," I whimper, looking at Tracy, who only responds with a devilish smirk.

"And, I'd do it again," she quips.

This yields a round of giggles from the three ladies.

The End…

taboorelationshipsfictioneroticCONTENT WARNING
Like

About the Creator

Ted's Tales

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dasani Jones2 months ago

    Wtf😳

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.