Filthy logo

Fucking Daddy's Stranger (Pt. 3)

Part Three of Three

By Lucy RosePublished about a year ago 8 min read
Like

(Continued from Part Two)

The ecstasy of having both of their attentions is enough to make me cream even more. After a few strokes of Daddy’s cock down my throat, I hear him tell the stranger to stop being so nice, after all, I like it rough and hard. The stranger asks my Daddy if he’s sure, and when Daddy assures the stranger that he is, I suddenly feel I hard bite to my pussy lips. I scream around my Daddy’s cock as I come off the couch, arching into the stranger’s face.

The stranger laughs, and makes a comment about Daddy being right, and then asks my Daddy if anything is off limits. Daddy assures the stranger that nothing is off limits, after all his little girl gets off on pain and being used like a little sex toy. I cream hard at the thought of them both using me like a sex toy and the stranger laughs as he tells my Daddy that his words made me cream even more.

Daddy chuckles and tells the stranger that he knows me well, my mouth may protest the rough treatment, but my body will always cream and gush arousal from it. More arousal floods my pussy at what Daddy is saying, knowing that it’s true. I love being Daddy’s little brat and him punishing and using me roughly for it.

They both chuckle at this, and then the stranger buries his face back between my legs, biting and nipping at my pussy and clit and occasionally licking it better. I moan around my Daddy’s cock, and begin to suck on him hard, eager to make him cum down my throat. But Daddy stops me and tells me that he has no intention of cuming yet, he just wants to leisurely fuck his little girl’s throat for now.

I whimper at the realization that my Daddy doesn’t intend to cum for a while, knowing that means I most likely won’t be allowed to cum either. The stranger lifts up his head to tell me to pinch and play with my titties, and I quickly move to obey him. Once the stranger is satisfied that I’m properly teasing my titties, he buries his face back between my legs, but this time I feel his tongue rimming my tight little asshole. I moan loudly and he immediately bites my ass, making me scream around Daddy’s cock.

But just as suddenly as he went for my ass, he leaves it to return to my pussy. I whimper in protest, because although I love what he’s doing to my pussy, playing with my ass is such a turn on for me. I feel him thrust two fingers into my pussy and I moan loudly in delight, while my Daddy continues to slowly fuck my face with his cock. The stranger slowly pulls his fingers out after a few thrusts and then slams them deep into my ass, I scream as I buck up against his face, desperate for more.

The stranger continues to fuck my ass with his two fingers while licking and biting my pussy, and occasionally fucking my tight little pussy with his tongue. I squirm around on the stranger’s face, wishing he wasn’t so clean shaven, so I’d have some extra friction, but oh well. After a while the stranger removes his fingers from my ass and then lifts his head from my pussy. I see my pussy juices dripping off his face and I can’t help but smile at the grin he has on his face as he licks some of my sweet cream off of his lips.

He asks my Daddy how they’d like to share me, after all, dirty little sluts who bring strangers home to fuck them in their Daddy’s houses deserve to be used by both men like a little cum slut and sex toy. Daddy grins at the stranger’s words and they both pull away to walk far enough away from me that I can’t hear. I whimper my frustration that I still haven’t been allowed to cum, but I desperately hope that I’m about to have them both impale me with their massive cocks.

Finally, the two men return, and I can see that Daddy has a bottle of lube in his hand. My Daddy lifts me off the couch while the stranger settles onto it, then they tell me to lick the stranger’s cock until it’s sloppy wet, after all, that’s all the lube I’ll get to ease him into my ass. I whimper at the thought of the stranger’s massive girth impaling my ass, knowing that it’ll take lube as well for me to be able to accommodate him.

But I quickly set about licking him until he’s drenched in my saliva, then Daddy picks me up and turns me away from the stranger and begins to ease my ass down onto the stranger’s cock. I can’t stop the scream that escapes my mouth as the stranger’s massive girth stretches my tight little asshole. I know that they added lube to my saliva, or I’d never be able to take him so fully. Even with the extra lube, I struggle to take him, but the two men just keep forcing me down until my ass is fully impaled on the stranger’s massive cock.

I squirm once he’s fully buried inside of me, knowing that my position has me perfectly set up for my Daddy’s cock to impale my pussy at the same time. I moan loudly as I feel Daddy’s massive cock beginning to push into my tight little pussy. But unlike with the stranger gently forcing his cock into my ass, my Daddy doesn’t bother to go slow or be gentle, he slams his cock fully into my little pussy.

Both men stay still for a moment, allowing me to try to adjust to their massive sizes buried in my holes. But as large as they are, it’s not really possible, not that I’m complaining by any means. I scream in protest as they both move as if to pull out, and then moan loudly as they both slam back in hard. They continue to move in and out at the same time, making me feel as if they’ll split me in half. I whimper and moan loudly, loving the way the two men are using my little body.

Suddenly I feel a low vibration, and I hear both men moan. It takes a moment for me to realize that the vibrator is still buried inside of me as well. I moan loudly, then scream as the vibrator is suddenly cranked up to full intensity. Both men groan loudly and begin to hammer into me, no longer caring if they’re in sync. I scream and begin to beg Daddy for permission to cum, pleading with him to let his little slut cum all over him and the stranger.

Daddy orders me to hold out as long as I can, and I valiantly try to. But their cocks are so massive, and the vibrations are just so intense. And both men are slamming their massive cocks into me as hard and deep as they can. So, I can’t stop from screaming as I squirt all over Daddy and the stranger, but they keep pounding away at my holes, using me like I’m nothing more than their little sex toy.

Suddenly the stranger slaps my ass at the same time as my Daddy slaps my pussy. I scream even louder as I squirt even harder and cum again. They keep hammering into me, hard, fast, deep and the vibrations don’t slow in their intensity. And it’s too much, I can’t stop spasming around their cocks as I keep cuming, unable to stop cuming.

I keep cuming over and over, without getting a break because my body hasn’t finished cuming from the time before. But they still don’t let up, they keep using my little body for their pleasure not letting me stop from cuming constantly. Slapping my ass or pussy or titties every time I think I’m done cuming.

Finally, I hear a groan from the stranger, and he begins to hammer into my ass even harder. Then I feel the thick spurts of his cum filling up my ass, and they keep coming as he drops an enormous load of cum in my ass. I moan as I cum again from the feeling of him spilling his load in my ass. But I’m shocked when his cock doesn’t soften, the stranger just begins to move slower and gentler in my ass.

But Daddy makes a guttural groan as the stranger starts to cum in my ass and he begins to pound my pussy so hard that I’m screaming from the pain and pleasure. Finally, I feel the thick spurts of my Daddy’s cum filling my little pussy, and I moan as I cum yet again. Squirting once more as I shudder from all the pleasure that I’ve gotten from the two of them using me as their personal little sex toy.

Finally, Daddy lifts me off of their cocks and carries me into my bedroom and lays me down on my bed and covers me with a blanket. Before I can fall asleep, I hear my Daddy call the stranger by a name, and I’m confused because I never asked the stranger for his name. Then I hear the stranger telling Daddy that he was right, my Daddy’s little cum slut is a firecracker in bed and loves to be used and abused, and to call him any time Daddy wants to share me with the stranger again.

I smile sleepily as I realize that my Daddy had indeed planned for me to pick up that specific stranger and bring him home. And that they’d planned to share and use me like a little sex toy, no wonder the stranger knew to order me around and be rough with me. I fall asleep smiling, knowing that Daddy always manages to give me the best surprises and knows all the best ways to make me cum good and hard for him.

tabooroleplaynsfwfetisheserotic
Like

About the Creator

Lucy Rose

I’m me. Daddy’s little demon angel. ;) I’m a little/sub/brat. And these are our stories, or fantasies. I’ll let you try to figure out which are which. ;)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.