Filthy logo

Fucking Daddy's Stranger (Pt. 2)

Part Two of Three

By Lucy RosePublished about a year ago 9 min read
Like

(Continued from Part One)

I whimper and pout, and despite knowing that my Daddy keeps a bunch of condoms in my bathroom and that I’m not to ever allow any man, but Daddy, inside of me without a condom, especially not without my Daddy’s express permission. I gently tug the stranger by his cock towards the couch, whispering that it’s okay, we can still play without him filling me with his cock or cum.

The stranger starts to protest, but I kiss him as I pull him down on top of me on the couch. He puts his hands beside me to push up as if to leave, but I quickly rub his cock against my drenched pussy. The stranger stills and moans loudly at the feeling of my wet little pussy against his massive cock.

I whimper at the thought of his massive cock impaling me, he has to be at least as big as Daddy’s cock. Just the thought of having both of their massive cocks trying to break me at the same time has me beyond excited. The stranger mumbles something about how he shouldn’t without a condom, but I beg him to just let me have the tip.

I swear to him it can’t hurt, pleading with him to just give my tight little pussy a hint of what his massive cock would feel like. Finally, he agrees, but tells me that he wants me to lower myself onto just the tip of him, determined that he can’t enter me any further. I eagerly nod my agreement, barely hiding my massive grin, knowing that I’m about to impale myself on his massively thick cock.

I straddle the stranger and when I reach down to guide his massive cock to my pussy, he says that he’ll take care of his cock, he wants me to offer him a snack of my titties. I eagerly grasp my titties, lifting them up to put them near his mouth. I gasp as his mouth latches onto one titty right as the tip of his massive cock slips into my pussy. I moan loudly and try to sneakily thrust against him to impale myself on his delicious cock, but his hand is in the way, so I settle with rocking myself against his hand while he bites and suckles on my sensitive titties.

After a bit I feel his hand move from his cock so that he can play with my other titty, and I instantly arch my back shoving my titties into him while impaling myself fully on his cock. I scream from his massive girth and the pleasure of him roughly biting my titty. And when he goes to lift me off of him, I feel the toy lightly buzzing to life. He moans as he feels the toy vibrating against his cock and instantly my little pussy clenches hard around his cock, squeezing him even tighter.

He whispers in my ear, asking me if I want him to fuck me raw and hard. I moan loudly and beg him, pleading with him that yes, I want him to fuck me just like that. He orders me to get up and bend over the arm of the couch with my ass in the air if I want him to fuck me hard and raw. I eagerly rush to do his bidding, eager to have the massive girth of his cock pummeling my tight little pussy. He moves to stand behind me, and despite knowing it’s coming, I scream when his massive cock impales my tight little pussy.

At first, he’s gentle, trying to make sure that I can take his massive cock, but Daddy cranks the vibrator up and soon the stranger is hammering into my tight little pussy. I moan loudly as the vibrations keep getting more intense, making me clench around the stranger’s cock and spasm as I feel my release coming. The louder I moan, the harder the stranger slams his massive cock into me, making me cream harder while my Daddy keeps cranking up the intensity.

Soon I’m screaming that I’m about to cum, and suddenly the vibrations stop. I howl in frustration and thrust back on the stranger’s cock, desperate to cum. But the stranger just laughs and says that I told him I wanted it rough and raw, not fast, and he tells me that he’ll go at his speed, not mine.

I whimper my frustration even as I cream at the thought of the stranger tormenting and using my body like Daddy does. Suddenly the vibrations begin again, and in moments I’m screaming that I’m close to cuming, and instantly they stop again. The stranger continues to fuck my tight little pussy with his massive cock at his own pace, increasing it when the vibrations are getting stronger, and slowing it when they’ve stopped or are weaker.

I howl in frustration, desperate to cum. I know that Daddy is using the toy to edge me, but it frustrates me that the stranger is using his cock to do the same, and at the same time. Almost as if they’re working together, but I know that’s not possible. Which honestly disappoints me, I’d love for my Daddy and this stranger be working together to use and torment my little body and make me scream and beg for them both.

I keep maintaining eye contact with the cameras, knowing that Daddy can see the stranger fucking my little pussy. Maintaining angles that ensure that my Daddy can see the stranger’s massive bare cock impaling me over and over again. I’m torn between making it good for Daddy to watch on the cameras, and my need for the stranger to fuck me even harder.

Knowing that one of the two needs to happen soon, because I’m desperate to cum. Hoping to get a reaction out of Daddy, either him cranking up the vibrator and making me cum or, better yet, showing up himself, I begin to suck on my thumb. Licking it and bobbing up and down on it like it’s my Daddy’s cock.

Suddenly the vibrator gets cranked up so that it’s more intense than it has been before and I scream as feel my orgasm approaching hard and fast, desperately hoping that Daddy won’t stop the vibrations before I can cum. I hear the moans from the stranger that signal he’s about to cum, and I eagerly buck back against him hard, hoping he won’t remember to pull out at the last minute. I hear him groan loudly as I feel his cock ready to start spurting inside of me.

I’m so excited at the thought of the stranger cuming deep in my pussy that I don’t hear the key in the lock. Suddenly I hear the door fly open right as the stranger begins to dump spurt after spurt of his thick cum into my pussy. I moan loudly and cream at the thought of what Daddy is about to do to us as my Daddy loudly demands to know what the hell the stranger thinks he’s doing to Daddy’s little girl.

It takes the stranger a moment to process that Daddy is standing behind him, and when he does, the stranger immediately pulls out and spins around to asks my Daddy if he should leave. But Daddy says no, the two of them should punish me for being such a naughty little cum slut. I move so that I’m sitting on the couch’s arm and wait with bated breath, desperately hoping that the stranger will agree and that I’ll get to have both of their cocks impaling me at the same time.

Finally, I hear the stranger agree to stay and help Daddy punish me; I instantly cream at the thought and whimper from my need for them both. My Daddy closes and locks the front door behind him, and then he shucks his clothes as well. I stare excitedly at the two men, my Daddy and the stranger, both naked and fully aroused and staring at me, while I anxiously await what they might decide to do with me.

For a while the two just stare at me, silently plotting in each of their minds what they might find to be a suitable punishment for me. I tremble as I wait, creaming at the thought of how they might punish and use my little body, desperately hoping that they’ll both impale me with their massive cocks at the same time. At first, I try to imagine all of the wonderful ways they might punish and use me; but then I remember that my Daddy is far more creative than I am, and his punishments always end up causing far more intense orgasms than anything I could ever imagine.

So, as I wait, I study their bodies, the stranger is about as tall as Daddy, but slimmer and just about as muscular. And their cocks, those deliciously massive cocks, the stranger is just a tiny bit shorter than Daddy but he’s definitely thicker. Now you should know, my Daddy is a big man. He’s well over six feet tall, I’m barely over five feet, and his cock is truly massive, about two inches in girth and at least 10 inches long, not that he’s ever let me measure it to know for sure. But I struggle to take Daddy’s cock no matter how many times I’ve had it before.

And the thought that someone else’s cock is as massive as my Daddy’s and that I could have both of their cocks trying to tear me apart at the same time, has me creaming so hard that I can feel my pussy dripping my juices down my thighs. I know better than to try to hide my pussy or arousal from Daddy, so I just spread my legs open so that both men have a perfect view of just how creamy and drenched my pussy is.

Finally, they speak, well, the stranger speaks, and he asks Daddy if he can tasty Daddy’s little girl’s sweet little pussy. When my Daddy agrees, the stranger kneels between my legs and forces them open even wider. He uses one hand to spread my pussy lips open before he buries his face in my pussy and beginning to devour my pussy. I moan as his tongue flicks around on my pussy, moving lightly all over the place, but not giving me quite what I’m wanting.

Daddy gently lays me back on the couch, so that my ass is still on the arm of the couch for the stranger to eagerly devour my pussy, then he tells me to open my mouth like a good little girl and take Daddy’s massive cock all the way down my throat. I eagerly open my mouth and begin to lick on my Daddy’s cock as he eases it down my throat. I moan with happiness once I have all of my Daddy’s cock fully buried in my mouth. I squirm in delight at the thought that I’m actually pleasuring Daddy while the stranger is pleasuring me.

(Continued in Part Three)

tabooroleplaynsfwfetisheserotic
Like

About the Creator

Lucy Rose

I’m me. Daddy’s little demon angel. ;) I’m a little/sub/brat. And these are our stories, or fantasies. I’ll let you try to figure out which are which. ;)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.