Filthy logo

Fucking Daddy's Stranger (Pt. 1)

Part One of Three

By Lucy RosePublished about a year ago 9 min read
Like

I promise that I’m not some whore that loves to fuck anyone or anything that moves. But there’s just something so delightfully erotic about fucking someone else for Daddy’s pleasure. Sometimes he picks out someone specific for him to watch fuck me, and sometimes he just tells me to pick someone random for him to watch fuck his little girl.

But even when he’s telling me to fuck someone else, it’s always Daddy who controls my orgasms. Period. Not negotiable. Ever. And it’s such a turn on to know that he’s controlling my release while someone else is fucking me hard. There’s just this incredible feeling knowing that two people are responsible for giving me such intense pleasure, even if the stranger doesn’t realize it.

This morning, Daddy slips my favorite remote-controlled vibrator into me, so that half is in my little pussy and the other half is pushing up against my clit. Now this is definitely my favorite remote-control vibrator because he can control it from his phone, anywhere he’d like to be. And I never know when it’s going to turn on, or how intense or often the vibrations will be. Which makes it sheer perfection.

He also tells me to go to a specific bar after work today, and to pick up a stranger and bring him home, and to make sure that the stranger fucks me on the couch as well as on the kitchen table and/or in my bed, where Daddy can watch on the security cameras. He also tells me that I better tell him when I bring the stranger home, or else he won’t use the vibrator on me while the stranger fucks me.

Just the thought of him controlling my orgasms while a complete stranger fucks me and Daddy watches is enough to have me creaming in my panties. I anxiously await the end of my workday so that I can hurry to the bar where I’ve been told me to pick up the stranger. Now you should know, when he tells me to do this, I never know if I’ll truly be picking up a stranger, or if he has already made arrangements with someone for me to “pick them up” for his pleasure, but without my knowledge.

I enter the bar, and began to wander around, mingling with people and trying to see if there’s anyone that seems like they may have been picked out by him. But there doesn’t appear to be anyone chosen by him to be my stranger for tonight. So, after a bit, I settle at the bar to peruse the crowd and see who I might want to take home. I start to search for someone who might be shocked if they knew Daddy was watching, but also for someone who might play along if my Daddy were to decide to join in on the fun.

Finally, I settle on an unsuspecting man who is also sitting at the bar. He seems a little uncomfortable when I walk up to him and lean over to whisper in his ear that I want him to fuck me into next week. But I ignore his look of shock and just sneakily brush my hand against his cock through his pants to get an estimate of his size and eagerness. Despite the look of shock and discomfort on his face, his cock is definitely hard from my comment, and he seems to have a fairly large cock.

I instantly cream a little at the thought of having his cock taking me at the same time as Daddy’s massive cock does. It rarely happens when my Daddy tells me to pick up a stranger, but it has happened before. And the rush of arousal in my pussy is enough to ensure that this stranger is coming home with me. Whether he knows it or not yet, I’m now determined that this stranger’s cock will be buried inside of me, and soon.

It takes a little convincing and promising the stranger he can fuck any & every hole of mine he wants and however he wants tonight, to persuade my stranger to come home with me. Finally, he agrees, & I quickly grab his hand to drag him the few blocks from the bar to my little apartment. As we enter the stairs to go up to my apartment, I rub the stranger’s cock through his pants, eager to have him good and hard before we reach my apartment door.

Entering my apartment, I shoot a text to Daddy saying that I’m home, and then toss my phone onto the couch. I quickly shove the stranger up against the door and unzip his pants. Eager to pull out his thick cock and see if it’s as big and hard as it feels like it is. I grasp his cock in his boxers and eagerly pull his cock and balls out so that I can see and play with them.

Moaning when I realize that he’s actually thicker and longer than I’d expected. I quickly sink to my knees in front of him, and eagerly begin to lick his balls. Ignoring his fantastic cock for a moment, while I savor his massive and clean-shaven balls. I gently suck one ball into my mouth at a time, eagerly massaging it with my tongue before letting it slip out of my little mouth and then lathing the other ball with the same attention.

Now you should know I didn’t truly skip his cock due to an eagerness to suck on his balls, although I do love sucking on balls; Daddy loves it when I suck on his balls, so I’ve come to truly enjoy it. But it’s honestly because I knew that it might take my Daddy a minute to have the security cameras showing for him. And I didn’t want Daddy to miss a moment of me getting this stranger off.

I wanted my Daddy to be so turned on by what I was doing to this stranger that he’ll make me either cum good and hard all over the stranger, or he’ll join the stranger in fucking me. I always prefer the latter, but I’m Daddy’s good little slut, so I’ll happily cum whenever and however my Daddy tells me to or allows it. I continue sucking on the stranger’s balls, massaging them with my tongue and moaning, waiting for the red light on the camera above the stranger’s head to blink on.

Finally, the red light of the camera blinks on; knowing that this means my Daddy has that camera selected and he’s watching this stranger use his little girl makes me cream even more. I give the stranger’s balls one last hard suck, before running my tongue the entire length of the underside of his cock. I moan loudly because the stranger’s taste is almost as good as Daddy’s taste.

I eagerly suck the stranger’s cock into my mouth. Taking him so that he’s just barely bumping the entrance of my throat. Licking and sucking on him eagerly and loudly, making sure that my Daddy can hear my excitement at having this stranger’s cock in my mouth. I’m careful not to take the stranger into my throat, although I desperately want to see if I can manage all of his magnificent cock without any help.

But Daddy’s rule about strangers is that they can only fuck my throat if they force their cocks down my little throat, and then I must gag and beg like I can’t take it. I keep eagerly sucking on the stranger’s thick cock, hoping that he’ll grab me by my hair and force me to take all of him, but he doesn’t. He seems content to let me just suck and lick on what I can easily take.

Finally, the stranger pulls his cock out of my mouth and I whimper my disappointment; I love when I’m forced to swallow a massive load down my little throat. He asks me where I’d like for him to fuck me, and after a moment to think about it, I settle on the couch. When I move my hands to take my dress off, the stranger stops me, saying that he’ll strip whatever clothes he wants off of me.

I instantly cream, I love it when a stranger takes control. I just adore being told what to do and being used like the dirty little slut that I am. I stand still while the stranger peels my little dress off. I thrust my titties into his hand when he stops to play with my bra, eager to have his hands on my taunt titties and show my Daddy what he’s missing out on.

I moan loudly as the stranger pinches my titties while taking off my front closure bra. After a few moments of playing with my titties, the stranger peels off my little lace panties and tells me to leave my heels on, so that I’m at a better height for him to fuck me. I smile as another wave of arousal washes over my little pussy. This stranger is doing all the right things to make me horny. It’s almost as if my Daddy told him what to do and say, but that can’t be the case. Oh well, all the more a pity.

When the stranger finds the toy still buried half in my pussy and pressed up against my clit, he starts to remove it. But I quickly convince him to leave it in, saying that it only goes off based on friction, or some other nonsense, so that he won’t question when it goes off while he’s buried inside of me. I know that if the toy comes out of me, my Daddy will be very displeased, and he won’t be able to play as well, even if the stranger doesn’t know that Daddy is playing with me at the same time.

The stranger shucks his clothes and I instantly reach out to stoke his massive cock, but he brushes my hands aside. I pout as he reaches for his jeans, searching for something. I hear his muttered curse when he can’t find it, I ask what he’s looking for while gripping his cock firmly in my hand. He moans as I start to stroke him with a tight fist but manages to tell me that he doesn’t have a condom, so unless he goes to the store or I have some, he won’t be able to fuck me.

(Continued in Part Two)

tabooroleplaynsfwfetisheserotic
Like

About the Creator

Lucy Rose

I’m me. Daddy’s little demon angel. ;) I’m a little/sub/brat. And these are our stories, or fantasies. I’ll let you try to figure out which are which. ;)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.