Filthy logo

Friends with Benefits

Megan and her dad have plans, guess I'll visit a sexy friend.

By Tuesday DailyPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
2

What a morning. Now, it’s time for everyone to go about their day; Megan is going to go see her mom since her parents are divorced, Mr. Barker is meeting up with a few of his friends for some Saturday fun, and I’m going to go say hi to an old friend with benefits.

I get to Mike’s house, his car is in the driveway so he’s home.

*Knock*Knock*

Mike answers the door in white sweats with no shirt on. His body looking harder than I remember it from a year ago and his face looking even sexier.

“Fuck! Molly! Hey Sexy”, Mike shouts as he sees me, scooping me up in a bear hug, his hands very much cupping my asscheeks.

“Hi, Mike”, I state as he lowers me, “I’m in town for the weekend and thought I’d swing by and we could chill like we use to senior year.”

“Mmm, Molly, you naughty minx. Please, come in.”

Mike grabs me tightly and carries me into the house, closing the door behind us.

“You know where my room is. Head on in, get naked and I’ll be just a second”, Mike commands as he heads towards the kitchen.

I head down the short hallway and go right into Mike’s room. It hasn’t changed much in a year but he sure has. He’s looking so hot, I cannot wait to play.

I take off all of my clothes and climb into the middle of the bed. I pile Mike’s 3 pillows up behind me and lean against them, exposing myself fully to the doorway. I begin running my fingers along my slit, waking me up, opening me up, getting myself ready for Mike.

Mike appears in the doorway, something enclosed in his hand.

“Fuck, Molly. You are fucking sexy”, he states as he climbs in the bed, spreading my legs, watching me touch myself.

He takes his enclosed hand and places it right on my pussy, it’s cold. He opens his hand to a cube of ice. It’s so cold. With his other hand he moves my hand out of the way and spreads me wide, exposing my clit completely. He places the ice cube on my clit, I shiver and moan.

“Mmm, It's cold”, I mumble as he rubs the cube all over my clit, sending orgasmic shivers down my body.

“Aww, poor baby. It’s cold?”, Mike asks, almost sarcastically.

“Mmmhmm, it’s ....”

He shoves the ice cube inside me, along with 2 fingers.

“Mmm, Fuck, Mike.”

He puts his mouth over my cold clit and begins slowly, very slowly, sliding his tongue up and down my clit; warming it instantly. He begins fingering me faster, the ice melting. Mike siucks my clit into his mouth and begins sucking and licking, sucking and licking. Then he presses against my G-spot. He sucks harder on my clit; I cum, hard. Mike moans on my ciit and moves lower. He removes his fingers from me, begins rubbing my clit aggressively. He starts sucking on my opening, thrusting his tongue in and out of my pussy. I’m cumming again, I’m gushing all over his mouth. He’s moaning; slurping up as much as he can.

Mike sits up, slipping his fingers in me while keeping his thumb on my clit; rubbing slightly.

“Cum again”, he demands.

Mike begins rubbing my clit faster, pressing his two fingers just inside my pussy, right on my G-spot again. He’s pressing and rubbing, harder. Pressing. Rubbing. I’m cumming, hard. Mike climbs up towards me, keeping 2 fingers tightly in me. He kisses my breast, kisses my nipple. He swirls his tongue around my hard nipple, then sucks it in for just a minute. He kisses my chest then my neck. With his free hand he moves the hair just covering my ear.

He whispers, “cum, just once more, Baby”.

Then he moves his fingers quickly, causing me to cum again.

“Mmm, Mike, stop. Get in me, please. I want to feel your cock”, I beg him.

“Um, I can’t do that. I have a girlfriend now. It’s not cheating if I don’t actually insert my dick into you”, he says, nonchalantly.

“WHAT THE FUCK?”, I scream as I pull off of his hand and roll out of the bed, “You have a FUCKING girlfriend?”

I gather my clothing and begin dressing. Mike sits at the edge of the bed, appearing disappointed.

“Yes, Molly but what we did is okay. I promise, just let me get you off a few more times, I promise it’s okay”, he pleas.

“Mike, no. You can go get your girlfriend off, I’m out”, I walk out of his room, “bye”.

What in the actual fuck was that bullshit? I need some time after that, I think I’ll go chill at the park for a little bit before heading back to Megan’s.

fiction
2

About the Creator

Tuesday Daily

I enjoy writing and have for a very long time. I think I have a knack for it, just no direction. I prefer to write erotica. Other styles to keep my brain fresh. Enjoy reading my work.

Twitter: @tuesday_daily

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.