Filthy logo

Forbidden Romance

An Office Flirtation: Part 1

By IsabellaPublished 3 years ago 4 min read

I think everyone has that one co-worker, you know the one I’m talking about. He catches everyone’s attention when he walks in the room. He’s hot in an unfair, he has really amazing genetics, type of way. I’ve got one of those co-workers. The only problem with that, he’s in management and that is a big no go.

I have worked with Liam for a couple years now, all the while I’ve been secretly wanting time alone with him. I know I shouldn’t even go there, it’s too risky, but I am beginning to think he would be worth it.

I know I sound shallow, but there is so much more to him that being devastatingly handsome. Liam is kind, caring, and has an amazing sense of humor. To be honest, I find made up reasons to drop by his office, just for the conversation.

Up until two days ago, I wasn’t even sure he knew I was attracted to him. I mean, I flirt with him, but it seems like I flirt with everyone. I guess that’s all part of being a libra, it’s just my personality. However, I got these great new leggings and wore them to work this week. I was making my usual morning stop in his office when he made it a point to talk about how great they looked on me. Then he asked me to do a little twirl for him. *cue giddy school girl scream* I did the twirl, making sure my shirt wasn’t covering my ass. After my little show, I got his messaging app details and left the office. I know hourly employees are not supposed to date members of management, but a little casual flirting and messaging outside of the office won’t hurt, as long as we don’t take it too far.

The seven agonizing hours that passed after that interaction could not have possibly gone any slower. Yes, I could have used a break or my lunch to message him, but I planned on turning up the heat quickly, and that required privacy. So, I decided to wait until I clocked out and made the commute home before I even added him on the private chat app he asked me to download. I was hesitant to even download the app, but I understand why we have to keep our fraternizing a secret. We would both be out of a job.

I finally make it home, setup my account, and add him. The message is almost immediate and I know he is as anxious as I am. The conversation starts harmless enough. We talk a little about work and what our plans are for the evening. Then I get the message I’ve been waiting for.

Liam: We have to keep this conversation a secret. I want to talk more, but I need this job. This is a big risk, but I’ve been attracted to you for a while now and I had to let you know.

Me: Of course! I would never do anything to jeopardize your job, Liam.

Liam: Thanks for understanding, Bella. I know I mentioned how good your leggings looked today, but I wanted to elaborate.

Me: Oh? Okay, tell me more.

Liam: The way those leggings hugged your ass made you look like walking sin. I couldn’t even get up from my desk for a sold 15 minutes after you left my office, my dick was hard just thinking about how your ass would look with the leggings. It made me wonder what type of panties you had on. Care to let me in on that secret?

Me: Wow. I didn’t realize you were that attracted to me. FYI, I’m blushing over here. The clear up the mystery, I have on black lace panties, the cheeky style. *sends pic along with message*

Liam: Holy shit! That is so sexy. I would love to see more, if that’s not moving too fast.

Me: I don’t think it’s too fast, I’ve wanted to ask you out for a long time, but I didn’t want to break the rules. How about this, let me finish up some work I brought home and tonight before I shower, after we have both had time to think things through a little more, I’ll message you and see if you are in the same mindset.

Liam: Always thinking about the big picture, that’s one of the things I like about you. Fair enough. However, you should know, I’m hard just from the pic you sent. I don’t believe I’ll be changing my mind.

Me: As much as I want to pursue this conversation, I really don’t want you to have any regrets. I will message you in a couple hours.

Liam: Have a good afternoon, Bella.

Me: You too, Liam! Bye.

That’s right, I stopped the conversation. After all the longing and pining over this sexier-than-should-be-allowed man, I ended the conversation. I can’t even describe how badly I wanted to strip nude for him and send the pictures he wanted. But I couldn’t do that if I thought he would regret it later. Instead, I’m building the anticipation in myself, as he sits at home contemplating whether or not a few nude pictures is worth messaging me.

So, while I wait for that conversation to happen, I make sure to get myself looking picture perfect.

*If you like where this is heading, come back for part 2 where Liam and I address those much wanted pictures and I get some in return.*

erotic

About the Creator

Isabella

I’m just a woman that loves to read and write romance.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    IsabellaWritten by Isabella

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.