Filthy logo

For James

Excerpt from: Confessions of a reluctant Hotwife (coming soon)

By DvMxPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

His perfect body hovered over me as his knees pressed my legs wider. My fingers dripped down his arms, feeling the curve and texture of the muscles under his skin. I reached up and drew his face to mine, delicately kissing his lips as I felt his hardness press against my soft opening.

I arched my back and he was quick to take a nipple in his mouth, the warmth radiating through my body. I could feel him pressing against me, slowing inching deeper inside of me.

Then, without warning, he thrust into me - deep and long - and I cried out in surprise and delicious pain. He paused for a minute, enjoying the control he had over me, and then began moving his hips, drawing his shaft in and out of me, my legs wrapping around him, desperate to pull him deeper.

“Bet your husband doesn’t fuck you like this,” he said.

I didn’t respond. I never know how to.

Kyle is pretending to be someone else. He does that some times. It’s part of the fantasy he has that I’m having sex with someone other than him.

Only I can’t imagine being with anyone else.

Except James.

I immediately slip into memories of James: His body is on top of mine and with one hand he quickly undoes his pants. I glance down but the excessive fabric of my dress keeps me from seeing anything, still I know he is pulling out his cock. I lay back, my breasts falling out of the top of my dress as he moves inside of me. The feeling is sweet, the reward of waiting for so long, and I can't get enough of him. I try to commit to memory every movement as he explores me for the first time. His forehead presses against me and my heart aches to have more of him.

“No, no,” I think to myself, my thoughts pausing long enough to bring me back to my home - to my husband. I feel Kyle push deeper into me but it’s too late. Without my consent or my control, my mind brings James to me.

Suddenly it’s his body I’m gripping.

For a moment I consider stopping my fantasy.

But I don’t want to.

I let myself drown in the dream.

I close my eyes and return to James. My hands reach under his arms and grip his shoulders as the rhythm of his thrusts ignite a fire inside of me. My hands slide down his back and I pull myself up, my lips kissing his bicep, then his collarbone, then his neck. He looks down at me and I kiss him hungrily, my hands coming to cup his face, pulling his lips onto mine, our breaths turning into gasps as we devour each other. I arch my back again and feel him once more wrapping his lips around a nipple, his hips slowing, savoring my body.

But I want more. My pelvis pushes up, grinding him deeper into me and like a steam engine, he begins to build momentum inside me. Without thinking I wrap my legs around him and my hands grasp at his hips, silently begging him not to stop.

“James … this is what it should have been like,” I think to myself. The combination of lust and longing is overwhelming. I let my body feel what is has been wanting to feel all these months.

My eyes close once again and I drop my head to the side, letting the coolness of the pillow counter the heat of my body.

Then, opening my eyes into the darkness, I let out the smallest of whispers.

“… I love you …”

He leans into me, “I love you too.”

Every pore opens, like alcohol was poured over my skin. I can feel electricity flow through my body as if someone turned on a switch. My muscles contract as he continues to slide in and out of me and I have the most incredible finish of my life. It’s ethereal.

I’ve never experienced anything so exquisite.

And it was with Kyle… or maybe it was with James. Who gets credit?

Kyle finishes and heads to the bathroom to wash off.

I roll over and face the window. My mind continues the dream.

I open my eyes and I see James face. He smiles at me and my hand reaches out to touch his. He takes my hand and kisses it.

“I heard what you said,” he says to me softly.

“I heard what you said too…” I whisper back. “… I didn’t mean it.”

“I know,” his smile broadening. “But it felt nice to hear it coming from your lips.”

My eyes close again and when they open he's gone.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

DvMx

I'm not sure if I'm a good fiction writer.

I guess we're all about to find out.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.