Filthy logo

Fire, Wine, Kiss

Icy hands aren't always a bad thing

By sith queenPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like

The full moons silvery light reflects off of the fresh snow, making the world outside glow in an almost eerie beauty. Ice crystals dance across the window like fury trees. Glittery silver dust dances on the breeze as it makes its way to settle on the ground.

Placing the poker back into it's cradle I smile with satisfaction. The wood in the fireplace cracks and pops as the wood starts to burn and warm the room. I love a good fire on a cold winter night. Staring at the flames licking the logs and casting shadows around the room enthralls me; I could watch it for hours.

But tonight, I have other plans. Winter for me means one important thing: flannel pajamas and fuzzy socks. Tonight is all about unwinding and letting myself relax. I curl up into my favorite chair, tucking my legs into my fleece throw blanket. My glass of Merlot is already on the end table and I pick up my hardbound, turning to the book marked page and letting my mind wander into the fabulous fantasy world created by my favorite author.

I'm jerked out of the fantasy world and the adventures of wizards and magic by ice-cold sensations on my neck. Yelping, I throw my blanket off me, jump out of my chair and spin on my assailant with a small growl. Engrossed in my book, I didn't hear his car pull into the drive or the door open. He stands there grinning at me; he's well aware I block out everything when I'm reading.

Laughing he comes toward me, but knowing his hands are still freezing I move away from him. He promises me he won't put them on my skin and opens his jacket. Smiling and shaking me head, I slide my arms around him and lay my head on his chest. He wraps the coat around me and kisses the top of my head, holding me tight and swaying slightly.

I pull back slightly and look up into his brown eyes. He looks back at me with a tenderness that is overwhelming. He leans down and kisses me ; I relish the feel of his lips on mine. Pulling my arms out of his jacket, I slid it off his shoulders, letting it hit the ground without a care. His still holds a bit of the chill of the outside air, but I no longer notice.

Pulling his shirt up I kiss his chest, moving down his stomach as I kneel on the ground and undue his belt. Pulling open his jeans, I poke my tongue into the band of his boxers, teasing the skin above his growing member. He sighs and I smile, kissing my way down his left leg as I slide his jeans all the way down. He steps out of them, and kicks them to the side. I don't bother to remove his socks, kissing my way back up his right leg before teasing his now erect cock with my tongue; starting at the base and working my way to the tip. He sighs again as I lick my way down the shaft, taking his nuts into my mouth and rolling my tongue across them. He put his hand on my head, lightly pulling my hair and causing me to look up into his eyes; he loves when I look at him during.

I grab his buttocks to steady myself and I take him into my mouth, at first as I coax my throat to relax, holding my breath to suppress my gag reflex and swallowing him in entirety over and over again. He moans and his legs buckle slightly before he pulls away from me, dropping to his knees and kissing me as he lays me down. The wooden floor is hard against my back but the bear skin rug offers slight protection from the cold, hard surface. The play of light and warmth thrown from the fireplace add to the mood of the evening as he pulls my shirt off and caresses my breast with his now warm hand.

I go to kiss him again, but he pulls away, brushing the hair from my face and looking down at me, seeming to study my face. He puts his forehead against mine and playfully nuzzles his face against me. I lightly rub his back, enjoying the feel of his skin under my fingertips. He laces his arms around me, pulling me against him and rolling me on top of him. We laugh as I kiss his cheek and sit up. Shifting my weight to one side I shimmy out of my pajama bottoms, position myself over him and guide him into me.

Placing one hand on his chest and one on his shoulder I move my hips against him. He grabs onto my waist, squeezing as he turns his head to nibble my wrist. A moan escapes me as I rock my hips against him harder. He pulls me hard against him, raking his nails down my back and matching my tempo as he thrusts up into me. My vision explodes as I reach climax, moaning uncontrollably as I struggle to catch my breath.

In one fluid move he rolls me onto my back, hooking his arm under my left leg and taking my nipple into his mouth. I grip his arms, feeling his muscles contact and marveling at the power. His tempo increases and he begins to moan. He bites my neck and I scream in pleasure, dropping my arms and putting the bear skin rug into a death grip. Dropping my leg he pries my hands from the fur, pinning my arms above my head by the wrist and kisses me. I wrap my legs around him, pulling him as deep inside me as possible.

With an animal like growl he reaches his climax, shaking with his release and squeezing my wrists so hard it almost hurts, but I don't mind. His head falls against my shoulder as he tries to catch his breath. The world has ceased to exist; it's us and the crackling of the logs. He rolls off of me, pulling me onto my side and placing my head on his shoulder. I interlace my leg with his and, in the warm glow of the fire and my lovers arms, I fall into a deep, relaxed sleep.

relationships
Like

About the Creator

sith queen

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.