Filthy logo

Fantasy

Uplifting and praising kink

By Midnight ShayPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
1

Praise kinks are very common in our community and I have a fair amount of fantasies about doing just that. I consider it very uplifting to praise a sub that is with me. Not only to myself but for them as well. I want to lift up my partner and not tear them down at that time. Yes there is a humiliation kink i fantasize about but not as much as praise ones.

I think you will find with the fantasies I write in this why I love to praise my partners. I enjoy making my partners feel my love by deed and word. I think you'll find that what I know and what I do when I'm in my praise fantasy's is very uplifting and can be emotionally driven and also very ecstatic. Enjoy this fantasy as I write it.

~~~

I have my sub laid out on the bed where I can reach all the front of their body. I can view it to my heart's content. And say what I desire while they do not even move as I have them secured to the bed. I have a scent they love surrounding the room. Nothing unpleasant to them is around us at all.

I start by running my hand down the side of their face. “Your face is such a soft and expressive face pet” I would say to them. I would tell them about what I love about their face from their eyes to the way their facial expressions show up. Next I would move down over their torso. Explore it to my heart's content.

“Your chest is very pleasing to me pet keep up what your doing its lovely.” I would praise everything to do with how much I like their body section by section. No matter body type I find each type very appealing to me in ways that not many would. I would play with their pecs/breasts until they are breathless with desire.

When I moved down to their genitals I would bring out a feather and tease them with it. Not a place left untouched by the feather. “Does it tickle pet” I would ask them if they said no, I would ask if it felt good or not. I would praise them for answering me and being honest with me. I above all love when a partner is always honest with me.

I move down to their legs and rub them with my hands and massage them til they are relaxed. I would tell them how much I enjoy the feel of their body. And how much I enjoy feeling how much they relax under my hands. It's about making them have a full body release mental, emotionally, physically and sexual if possible. I only get the pleasure of knowing it was my hands and words that made them this way.

~~~~

That's one way my praise fantasies play out. I enjoy when I can make a partner feel good in all ways, not just sexual. To me if the sexual aspect wasn't there i would still have a very enjoyable relationship just making my partner feel loved and relaxed.

To me this is the perfect fantasy bringing my partner/s a full release in such a way it's not just one aspect of them having a release but all of them. The love and care I put into a partnership is what matters most to me. The needs of my partner/s are all I care about. If they don't want sexual advances at any time that's what I make sure they dont get. If they want some relaxing time for theirself i will give it to them drawing them a relaxing bath and making sure they have some snacks and drinks. If they want to be left alone for a bit, that's what they will get after I make sure they will have what they need while doing so.

Anyways happy new year and i hope this year finds us all with more peace and good health then the year before.

~Midnight~

fetishes
1

About the Creator

Midnight Shay

I am a parent of 1. Soon to be starting a new journey in life.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.